TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 13,159
Average Rating: 4.86 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

I was most pleased with the service we received from Danielle. Nothing was too much trouble, even when we changed our plans. I would book again with TravelOnline and would recommend the company to others.

Debra Teitzel

13th Jun 2014

prompt service everything went smoothly no hiccups, will book again with travel on line next time

Darren Seeds

13th Jun 2014

Excellent and fast communication

Very easy to book with choices for flights/accommodation
Very good pricing

Will recommend and use again :)

Rowan Beer

13th Jun 2014

I found the service provided was competent and efficient. Any questions I had were answered within a few hours if not immediately, and I had no trouble understanding what I had committed to. There were no hidden clauses or difficult to find 'small print' sections. I would definitely book with travel online again and have already recommended them to a friend.

Elizabeth Rowe

13th Jun 2014

Very helpful. Great communication. Everything went smoothly. Thank you.

Rebecca Gannon

13th Jun 2014

Amy from travel online was amazing to us, patient and always ready to help. Thank you!!

Ronald Cooper

13th Jun 2014

What a great find travel online was. Our trip to Fiji was amazing value for money and so simple to book. Flights, accommodation, meals and transfers were all taken care of plus additional benefits were also included. I will definitely look at this website first when I'm ready to research and book my next holiday. Thank you.

Tracey Huffer

13th Jun 2014

Quick and easy to arrange a booking

Su Song

12th Jun 2014

Service was fantastic. Everything was as it was planned. Cars met us at right times, hotels booked, flights booked. A very simple, cost effective and straight forward way to travel - we would book again with travel online over a travel agent any day!

Simone Welch

12th Jun 2014

Dealing with Amy was easy and simple - as transactions should be!!
Her prompt replies and service was very appreciated!

Paul Simpson

11th Jun 2014

This is the second time we have used travel on line and are more than happy with them and would use them again and recommend them to others

Wayne Crozier

11th Jun 2014

Quality professional service from start to finish.

Leslie Nutt

11th Jun 2014

Yes easy .

Mykel Livingstone

11th Jun 2014

Very Helpful Staff

Talat Choudhry

11th Jun 2014

Had no problems very easy to book even for me being 51 and not knowing much about booking online found Danielle sent all information directly to me and kept me informed. Will be booking next holiday myself online thank you

Deborah Tas

11th Jun 2014

Prompt with quotes. Friendly and efficient email service. good value travel insurance

Donna Fullerton

11th Jun 2014

Quick turnaround to my questions, nothing was too much trouble and I would highly recommend your service to family and friends.

Debra Hendrie

11th Jun 2014

A great package deal.
I would definitely recommend this site to people.
The only thing im not sure about is how to use the inclusions, for example the 15% off at the spa place that was included with our deal.
Everything else was awesome!

Daniela Fierro

11th Jun 2014

I really like being able to get quotes at my own leisure at any time. This is now my 4th or 5th overseas booking with Travel Online and i have yet to come across any problems. The service is very professional and informative and I would recommend Travel Online to anyone and everyone. Thanks Again

Bradford Smith

11th Jun 2014

Danielle was exceptional to deal with. Extremely helpful and efficient and always willing to assist no matter how many questions I asked.

Danielle also saved our holiday with last minute change to accommodation in Fiji.

I would definitely book through you again and would recommend to friends.

Esther Muscat

11th Jun 2014