TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10933
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
8th Jan 2013

It was easy to use/book and had a prompt response/confirmation.
I would recommend it.

- CB

Rating:
8th Jan 2013

We have used Travel Online many times now and find the service excellent.

- Kirsty Roser

Rating:
8th Jan 2013

The sevice was great and yes l would like to thank annaliese for her great service

- Eric Renden

Rating:
8th Jan 2013

I liked Travel on line because of it's "Human touch in an on line business"
That is so.. So important when you are planning something like a holiday which doesn't happen often in your life and cost a lot of your hard earned money.

Of course I will definitely recommend Travel on line to my family and friends!

*Thanks Lisa for your professionalism in handling our booking and specially our enquiry after the cyclone. That was truly beyond our expectations.

- Priyantha Fernando

Rating:
7th Jan 2013

definitely will come to you guys first re any ture travel. Well done :-)

- Francesco Mondello

Rating:
7th Jan 2013

Easy to book on-line.

- Alan Honey

Rating:
7th Jan 2013

I thought the service that was provided was of high standard, everything went well from the original quote through to arriving
in Vanuata.

Yes I would book through TravelOnline again, and yes would
recommend it to other people.

- Patria Neumann

Rating:
7th Jan 2013

great service. Proactive and accurate.
Will always recommend others.

- Amit Patel

Rating:
7th Jan 2013

I had better service than last time I went through a store travel agent. As this is my first time booking a holiday online I had a few questions after booking and they were ansqwered wirthin 24hrs via email. I was really happy with the service both over the phone and emails. I honestly will be booking my next trip with you guys. Thanks again, we had a great time!!

Micheal and Erin :)

- Michael Greer

Rating:
7th Jan 2013

Every time I need a simple question answered it was. Thank you

- Eamonn Bonham

Rating:
7th Jan 2013

Rebecca was a great help. thanks

- Sandra Gibbons

Rating:
7th Jan 2013

Everything was great !

I will definetely recommend it to my family and friends

- Zully Tamayo

Rating:
7th Jan 2013

Efficient and professional we would definitely use travelonline again.

- Alison Shadbolt

Rating:
7th Jan 2013

Prompt and informed service

- Anthony Norris

Rating:
6th Jan 2013

Nice website and service. Will recommend to friends. Thanks

- Rong Qu

Rating:
6th Jan 2013

Great service, prompt responses and travel recommendations resulting in an improved experience and cost savings.

In addition to using the services again I would definately recommend use by family and/or friends.

- Ryan Carr

Rating:
6th Jan 2013

My first overseas and it couldn't have been better planned. Thank you so much. Everything connected and ran smoothly. Fantastic holiday.

- Juli cahill

Rating:
6th Jan 2013

Very happy with the service provided. If i do travel again will definitely get a quote to travelonline first and will recommend to family & friends. Keep up the good work.
Thanks. Eleanor & family

- Eleanor Jamaima Rafol

Rating:
6th Jan 2013

i liked the way that tahnee kept me informed and when we arrived there was no problems checking in and yes i would book through travel on line

- James Williamson

Rating:
6th Jan 2013

would definitely book through your site again. was easy to follow and everything was organised thoroughly.
had a great trip!

- Hayley Lewis