TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 11293
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
30th Apr 2013

When we choose to travel again we will definently be booking through travelonline.
Hopefully we get Rebecca again she was fantasic,on the ball and very helpful.Thanks again Bec...

- Mark Hicks

Rating:
29th Apr 2013

Very prompt and easy to deal with

- Kate

Rating:
29th Apr 2013

Every detail was covered and the costs were explained and no hidden surprises. Yes would use again and recommend.

- Ian O'Regan

Rating:
29th Apr 2013

Thankyou to everyone that helped organise my holiday. As a large group with children it made it very easy to be able to book everything from the one site. Being able to call & discuss the process was reassuring especially for a new user. Will definately use your service again.

Anna

- Anica Attard

Rating:
29th Apr 2013

Would definitely recommend travelonline to anyone that wants to book a holiday, this is the 2nd time we have used travelonline and both times have had no problems and everything has been organised. Excellent service. Thanks

- Brian Eather

Rating:
29th Apr 2013

Travel Online is such a great way to get quotes for your holiday - its non-threatening, no persistent sales consultants pressuring you to buy. What was quoted was what we paid and Lisa was very responsive and timely in responding and acting on some last minute changes we made to our flights.

Would definitely book with Travel Online, because of the ease, accessibility and reliability of the service.

Thank you

- Aaron Barry

Rating:
29th Apr 2013

Great service, will be booking again from you. Very easy to book and good customer service. I liked how my booking was very clear in what was included in the price.

Would recommend to friends and family

- Sonia

Rating:
28th Apr 2013

Clare and staff,Great,wonderful specials and value,glad you have such wonderful destinations on sale,staff always helpful,cant speak highly enough of the company and i look forward to receiving emails with your lastest deals.and i will certainly be recommending TravelOnline to my friends and relatives,we already told people we met at the hotel, who we booked through,they paid twice as much for only 10 days with a travel agent. regards carol anne huntington and christine anne wilson

- Carol Huntington

Rating:
28th Apr 2013

Kimberley,
Our first experience with Travel Online was absolutely fabulous. We could not fault one single thing. The vouchers were accepted without question and everything went extremely smoothly. Thai Airlines were just fantastic, the level of service and quality of food and inflight entertainment were great. I have flown many, many thousands of kilometres for business and pleasure and have never had such a good flight experience. The airport transfers by private car were punctual and very good. The Phuket Tour also was great. The best by far was the resort, all we can say is "wow". What a fantastic resort. Merlin Beach certainly know how to spoil you, the staff are so polite and nothing is too much trouble, the resort itself is magniificent and the meals are to die for - our rating 10/10 Merlin Beach. My special thanks to you Kimberley for looking after a computer amateur in his first Travel Online experience, you also get a 10/10.
Thank you so much, we will definitely be back as soon as we can save up some more money.
Michael Bennetts

- Michael Bennetts

Rating:
28th Apr 2013

TravelOnline was recommended to us by a friend. Chrystall was professional and very helpful both on the phone and via email. I had numerous questions, all of which she answered promptly. When my parents decided to come on our holiday with us only three weeks prior to travel, Chrystall promptly sent a quote and organized their travel arrangements within a few days. Thank you for all your assistance. We will use TravelOnline again.

- B Munro

Rating:
28th Apr 2013

This is our second trip booked with travel online and won't be our last, once again no problems what so ever.
What we really like is the ability to search through different options, do our research, recieve the quotes and book the package we like the best.
We can do this at our own pace and at times convienient to us.
I would recommend travel on line to anyone.

- Darrell Milne

Rating:
27th Apr 2013

A big thank you for organising a brilliant holiday. Service was very efficient and followed up any requests promptly. I would definitely book with you again and recommend you to other people.

- Maria Pitt

Rating:
26th Apr 2013

Very helpful and prompt with replies.
We even changed the holiday by bringing it forward a day and it was not a problem for Annaleise who changed the details for us.

Thanks :-)

- Bernadette Mcfarlane

Rating:
26th Apr 2013

We haven't traveled overseas for 15 years and were a bit anxious as things have changed. Thanks for helping it all go smoothly and for all of your help. I have already recommended you to our friends and will keep doing so in the future.
Thanks again.

- Raymond Borg

Rating:
25th Apr 2013

Easy to book, very helpful. Answered all questions. Also follow up after holiday excellent.

Best price on line and good value add. We used the discount coupon and thoroughly enjoyed the massage at Semara Spa.

Everything went according to plan and as booked.

The transfers arrived on time and the staff were efficient and friendly.

I would definitely book with Travel on line again.

Thanks

- Gina Filipetto

Rating:
24th Apr 2013

Easy to book and easy to manage. Everything went without a hitch. Had a great holiday

- Mark Clisdell

Rating:
24th Apr 2013

Kimberley was very helpful and responded to emails quickly and efficiently. Easy to do business and I would recommend to others.

- Donald Creed

Rating:
24th Apr 2013

Yes would book again and recommend to family. Was well organised and easy to communicate through email. THANKS!

- Shae Simpson

Rating:
24th Apr 2013

Excellent service and will be booking with you again. Will be recommending to family and friends as well.

- Michael Hughes

Rating:
24th Apr 2013

Excellent service and will be booking with you again. Will be recommending to family and friends as well.

- Michael Hughes