TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10858
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
6th Jan 2013

Great service, prompt responses and travel recommendations resulting in an improved experience and cost savings.

In addition to using the services again I would definately recommend use by family and/or friends.

- Ryan Carr

Rating:
6th Jan 2013

My first overseas and it couldn't have been better planned. Thank you so much. Everything connected and ran smoothly. Fantastic holiday.

- Juli cahill

Rating:
6th Jan 2013

Very happy with the service provided. If i do travel again will definitely get a quote to travelonline first and will recommend to family & friends. Keep up the good work.
Thanks. Eleanor & family

- Eleanor Jamaima Rafol

Rating:
6th Jan 2013

i liked the way that tahnee kept me informed and when we arrived there was no problems checking in and yes i would book through travel on line

- James Williamson

Rating:
6th Jan 2013

would definitely book through your site again. was easy to follow and everything was organised thoroughly.
had a great trip!

- Hayley Lewis

Rating:
6th Jan 2013

Great service, with everything organised as planned.

- Laura Celna

Rating:
6th Jan 2013

Great service, would definitely book with TravelOnline again.

- Andrea Hanert

Rating:
6th Jan 2013

I have always Been happy with your service and have recommended your service to many people.

- Anthony Protich

Rating:
6th Jan 2013

I found Natalie to be extemely helpful and knowledgeable, nothing was a problem for her. Service was quick and efficient.I would definetely recommend using you again and certainly will be looking at booking another holiday (probably to Plantation Island Resort again!!) with you. Thanks heaps for all your help, Natalie.

- Andrea Keane

Rating:
6th Jan 2013

Everything was as quoted and we were pleasantly surprised that there were absolutely no hiccups with our plans. We would highly recommend this service to everyone. Thank you so much.

- Stephen Peate

Rating:
5th Jan 2013

Very efficient, helpful and fast. that s just what you need.
I would definitively recommend this company tp family and friends.

- Stephan Demoulin

Rating:
5th Jan 2013

I appreciated the personalized service. Any questions or concerns were addressed in a very timely fashion. Everything that you booked for us in Fiji was fantastic and we were very happy that TTF was a highly professional and efficient company to deal with. I would book with you again when the time comes and I will recommend you to friends!
Thanks again,
Tamara & Derek Gatringer

- Tamara Gatringer

Rating:
5th Jan 2013

First time we have booked a holiday through travelonline & would definitly do it again. Staff are informed, efficent & reliable. Would recommend to friends & family.

After the cycle hit Fiji we travelled a week later. We were concerned about going but Clare was in touch & replied immediatly to my email and got us the information we needed.

Very happy indeed although the hotel had a few issues which i've included in my survey.

- Pierre Nohra

Rating:
5th Jan 2013

Very efficient service. Loved the instant quote and quick confirmation. Will book again with you.

- Paul Stacchino

Rating:
5th Jan 2013

Everything was booked and organised, transfers were good and travel was made easy and hassle free. Liked that there were representatives waiting at destinations with our name on a board with information and transfer tickets waiting. Very happy with service and reliability, would highly recommend TravelOnline to anyone.

- Veronica Roderick

Rating:
4th Jan 2013

Best prices, no problems, no need to pay all money up front is great. Have used before and will again
Have already recommended to friends and family.
Thanks for a great service

- John Dunn

Rating:
4th Jan 2013

I would like to thank Natalie Bean for making my trip a wonderful experience. Natalie answered all my questions and took care of my requests straight away. Nothing was a bother to her. I would highly recommend Natalie and TravelOnLine without hesitation.
Regards
Deanna Smith.

- Deanna Smith

Rating:
4th Jan 2013

We have booked thru travelonline several times now.
We have been very pleased with the service and the prices and dealsooffered by them.
I have recommended traveonline to many people who have gone on to book thru them also.
We are about to make another booking for July.
Thanks traveonline.

- Philippa Bryan

Rating:
4th Jan 2013

It Was very easy,efficient and quick, I was given all the information I needed.

- Russell Pitman

Rating:
4th Jan 2013

Easy, fuss free booking

- Dale Skepper