TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10691
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
27th Nov 2012

Easiest overseas travel trip ever, all the hard work was done by Idalilly. The service provided was fantastic, and we will be using them in the future.

Thanks Idalilly.

- Gordon Herbert

Rating:
27th Nov 2012

Our consultant Rochelle was very helpful and efficient. We would like to thank her very much for the time and care which she put into insuring our trip was very easy and delightful.

We would definitely use 'Travel Online' again to book future trips.

- Lori Galloway

Rating:
27th Nov 2012

This was the second time I have booked a Holiday with TravelOnline. I have been completely satisfied on both occasions. The savings were considerable and when comparing quotes TravelOnline was not only very competitive but offered better inclusions in the deal. I would happily recommend them.

- Neil Ireland

Rating:
27th Nov 2012

Excellent, prompt service, patient adjustments to our numerous changes. Definitely will recommend your agency and use it again next time! Well done, AAA+++, cheers!

- Kim Denise Marleen Barbara Nordmeier

Rating:
26th Nov 2012

I found it very useful to be able to get instant quotes from the web site and compare different packages. Booking was a simple process, we were kept informed about the status of our booking and we had no issues during our trip.

I would certainly use TravelOnline again and recommend the service to others.

- Joel Gaskell

Rating:
26th Nov 2012

This is the 2nd time we have travelled with your service. Both times you were very helpful. Its very comforting knowing your a phone call away. I would highly recommend your service to anyone. Thank you so much for your help. Sharon Skinner & Geoff Wallis & Family.

- Sharon Skinner

Rating:
26th Nov 2012

All our questions were answered in a friendly and efficient manner. the service was easy to use and provided us with a good deal.
Thank you.

- Sophia D'ambra

Rating:
26th Nov 2012

The customer service I received was amazing and I was genuinely glad to have dealt with Travel Online. I could not possibly have asked for any better service and appreciate the effort put in by Chrystall to ensure the booking process was stress free and as easy as possible.

- Sam

Rating:
26th Nov 2012

I am very happy with the services supplied and would book another holiday with you and recommed to my friends and family. Thank you and we enjoyed our holiday.

- Heath Peter

Rating:
26th Nov 2012

Excellent service thankyou so much I will definately book with you again :)

- Carleen Gundry

Rating:
26th Nov 2012

Everything that we booked through travelonline was just great. There were no hassles at all and I would (and have) highly recomend your services to family and friends.
Thanks and look forward to using you again in the future.

- Stephen Collins

Rating:
26th Nov 2012

Really liked how easy your website was to use and how quicklly the booking was made/confirmed. Great prices too which couldnt really be compared to any other package deals!

- Paul Azzopardi

Rating:
26th Nov 2012

I would certainly book with TravelOnline again. The service was excellent and we had no issues at all. I would also recommend you to family and friends.

- Kellie Harvey

Rating:
26th Nov 2012

Travel Online was very easy to book through. Everything worked out well - we had no problems on our trip. Thanks!

- Thomas Williams

Rating:
26th Nov 2012

Having never booked a holiday online before l was concerned doing this. However my experience with travel on line was excellent, any queries l had were dealt with promptly our holiday ran smoothly and we had a wonderful time. Thank you to all involved. I would definitely use this company again.
Regards Sharron

- Sharron Gorman

Rating:
25th Nov 2012

i would book again - loved having all info in one place and booking confirmed quickly and courteously. follow up survey was nice after holiday thankyou

- Shaun Ingham

Rating:
25th Nov 2012

I book everything through travelonline now. There is always someone to talk to if I have any questions. The prices are always great and so is the service. I am telling all my friends and family about them.

- Rohan Smith

Rating:
25th Nov 2012

The prices were very competitive, website very easy to use. Staff were easy to contact and trip ran smoothly. Would definately use again.

- S Gordon

Rating:
25th Nov 2012

Quick, easy to use and great value for money - quotes from our local travel agent could not compete!

- BJones

Rating:
24th Nov 2012

I liked the instant quote function and the fact I could make changes to my itinerary without any fuss.

Yes I would book with TravelOnline again. I will wholeheartedly make recommendations to friends and family, as the website is easy to use and the team behind the site is trustworthy, friendly and apt.

- Ann Kirschner