TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10691
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
17th Dec 2012

Could not fault the service, it was excellent and any queries were answered immediately. Thankyou.

- Roderick Seymour

Rating:
16th Dec 2012

Good customer service, would definitely use Travel Online again.

- Richard Wood

Rating:
16th Dec 2012

Would definitely book through your company again. Well organised and professional! Thanks for a trouble free holiday.

- Sharon March

Rating:
15th Dec 2012

I would definitely book with you again, it was so easy and you were so helpful if we needed to know anything. Was really impressed with the organised pick-ups from the airport (they were always on time) We thoroughly enjoyed our Elephant experience and came back with some beautiful photos too.

- Philippa Phillips

Rating:
14th Dec 2012

Very happy costumer again.
Great service and communication.

- William Gibbons

Rating:
12th Dec 2012

Clare as usual you were very good. This is our 2nd trip we have booked through you and we have always travelled trouble free. Any questions we have you have answered straight away. We would definitely book through you again. I always recommend your company to Family and Friends. Thanking you again Kim Carr

- Robert Carr

Rating:
12th Dec 2012

Thankyou tahnee we had a fantastic time, hotel and service flight everything was great, just what we needed a hastle free break! shall be useing you guys again for sure, thanks..wendy xx

- Wendy Ford

Rating:
12th Dec 2012

Great communication and reliable service.
Transfers were prompt and drivers very friendly.
Not problems with room booking and I would definately use
Travel online in the future.
:)

- Alexandria Panuccio

Rating:
11th Dec 2012

Excellent service, very professional staff. Would recommend.

- David Craig

Rating:
11th Dec 2012

Service was excellent and
every way.
Would definetly book again with Travel online and have already recommended to friends and family.

- Michele Connolly

Rating:
11th Dec 2012

Love your website! The easiest and quickest site I have used. The consultants we spoke to were fantasiti! Have already recommended the site to many. Will definately use again.

- Meg Keast

Rating:
11th Dec 2012

Very greatful that Natalie picked up that I had inadvertantly booked flights 12 months in advance (which I did not think was possible). Managed to fix the mistake which made for a wonderful break with my wife on her 50th birthday.

- Graham Puglisi

Rating:
10th Dec 2012

Well done, an easy, hassel free way to book travel - highly recommended

- Sarah Guthleben

Rating:
10th Dec 2012

Travelonline is a great way to book a holiday and their prices are the best i've found in recent years.

Just visited Hard Rock Hotel Bali and Travelonline's price was not only the best online but couldn't be beaten when i contacted the hotel direct.

Travelonline is a great way to book a holiday with everything taken care of before you leave.

- Nikki V

Rating:
10th Dec 2012

So easy booking through you guys, we have already recommended you to others, will book through you in the future. Thank you.

- Heather Brown

Rating:
9th Dec 2012

Didn't even know about this web site. A friend told me about it as I was planning a last minute trip to Bali and I only had 5 days prior to departure to do the lot.
The e mails and phone calls and booking process through Shameem was nothing but outstanding. The response times were exceptional!
Also the package that I bought at Semara in Bali was exactly as it was described. The reviews are spot on!
Thanks to Shameem in particular but I believe the whole company operates this way!
Will absolutely use them again!
Wayne

- Wayne Vanderwert

Rating:
8th Dec 2012

Third trip booked with lisa and friends.
Simple straight forward brillant service.
Just use it.

- Sam Burn

Rating:
7th Dec 2012

We will certainly book through Travelonline again for our next adventure. The professionalism of the staff is most refreshing & everything went according to plan. The time from the original request to confirmation was only 48hrs.
They provide a good range of products available at value for money rates.
Thank you...

- John Robinson

Rating:
7th Dec 2012

Thank you Rochelle!
We had an excellent time in Malolo, Fiji. All arrangements and assistance were much appreciated.
Great service - very happy to recommend TravelOnline.
Mike

- Michael Gush

Rating:
6th Dec 2012

Having dealt with Miss Annie Connolly on numerous occasions i find her service excellent. Annie was prompt with replies and saved me a small fortune on my last visit to bali.
I find travelonline reliable, flexible and have great options for the traveling family.
i have no hesitation in recommending travelonline to family and friends and will be a valued customer long into the future.

- Wyatt Battisson