TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10691
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
21st Dec 2012

Had a fantastic time thanks to you and your colleagues . Flights good, hotel great transfers efficient. Would gladly recommend your services to others and will most certainly use the company in the future

- Timothy Keith Knowles

Rating:
21st Dec 2012

The website was easy to use and I liked that you could change your quote until you found the holiday that suits you.

The communication with staff after we booked was great. If we had questions they were answered withing 24 hours.

I would definitely recommend to friends and family that they try using Travel Online for future holidays and I know that I would definitely look at using it again for our holidays.

- Robbie Copley

Rating:
21st Dec 2012

Excellent service and assistance.

- Hubert Chanson

Rating:
21st Dec 2012

Hi Kylie,
Thank You very much.What a GREAT holiday. Padma was Great -the position, staff were wonderful, it was So clean. Your service was brilliant . . answered all our queries, all mail was answered, phone calls were answered and to the best that you could. Thank You So much Kylie.

- Gregory Williamson

Rating:
21st Dec 2012

your service was great, very informative and attentive to any questions. booking was easy and quick.
would recommend everyone to book through you.

- Lisa Pryde

Rating:
20th Dec 2012

Initially I was hesitant about using an online company, but this was so easy! Rochelle was a pleasure to deal with both by email and on the phone. Everything we booked was supplied when we were overseas, and we had no issues at all. I will definitely use TravelOnline again and I have been recommending it to friends. I can't wait for our next trip and look forward to continuing my relationship with this professional company.

- Sonya

Rating:
20th Dec 2012

Excellant customer service from Rebecca Close with prompt quoting response, answering my questions within 24hours.
Package deal was perfect over website and price was quite reasonable. A recommendation on having rental service as an added option would be your & our great advantage.

- Mohammed Khan

Rating:
20th Dec 2012

the Staff at travel online are great i made a last minute change to room type. no problem everything went very smoothly.a big thank to the staff at travel on line

- Janette Whitmore

Rating:
20th Dec 2012

It was the first time we had used TravelOnline but it was a very positive experience. It was efficient and good value.

We would definitely recommend TravelOnline to friends and family.

- Helen A

Rating:
20th Dec 2012

Prompt service and everything was taken care of in one phone call. Thank you for helping our family have a fantastic holiday. Will definalty use your services again.

- Lana Peacock

Rating:
19th Dec 2012

Absolutely fantastic service. The response and information provided was so prompt and detailed. I would definitely book through Travel Online again, simply because the service is impeccable and the value of the holiday packages is just incredible. Thank-you!

- Eliza Viola

Rating:
19th Dec 2012

Great service provided and very competitive pricing. I especially appreciated being able to call someone directly with questions.

- Lisa Regan

Rating:
19th Dec 2012

Yes I would recommend you to friends and family very professional and always kept up to date.

- David Ireson

Rating:
19th Dec 2012

Service was fantastic, everything organised without a problem.

Will definately book with you again and very happy to recommend to friends and family

Regards

- Michael

Rating:
18th Dec 2012

Hi Rebecca. Although one can never be 100% sure of what you might get ordering on-line, I'm pleased to say everything we expected came thru. Thankyou. I would certainly use your service again in addition to recommending to our friends.

Shame the same cannot be said about our Jeststar Flight home. Bit of a downer after such a nice week away in QLD.

Cheers

Gary Thomas

- Gary Thomas

Rating:
18th Dec 2012

Great Service have recommended this service onto staff at work.
Make travel bookings easy

- Neil Wood

Rating:
17th Dec 2012

Thanks for the great service!

3rd time we have booked with Travelonline and will use this service again.

- Andrew Fraser

Rating:
17th Dec 2012

This was the first time I have used an online service for travel. I would do it again, and recommend to others, as it was so easy and trouble-free. Thanks!

- Christine Seipel

Rating:
17th Dec 2012

Kylie provided excellent service. I will book through travel online again providing the price is right and comparable with similar sites offering the same deals. I have all ready recommended your site to several friends looking at holidaying overseas.

Regards

Jamie Baker

- Jamie Baker

Rating:
17th Dec 2012

We have booked three holidays through Travelonline and would recommend this to anybody. Not only is it an on line service, the phone service and extra customer service we receive is always excellent.

Thank you Annie for your recommendation of Vomo Island, best Fijian holiday so far. We will be in contact again soon.

- Neil Magri