TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10691
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
17th Apr 2013

Found your service & support to be very good.
Will use you again.
Thanks

- Donald Gauci

Rating:
17th Apr 2013

All went to plan, fast efficient service

- Kevin Muller

Rating:
17th Apr 2013

every thing went great,it was very helpful that our flights were preconfirmed.i would use you again and would recommend you again

- David Musgrave

Rating:
17th Apr 2013

First time I have booked holiday online, I found it easy and the response time quick and reliable. We did not use the massage vouchers as the free pick-up did not apply to hotels in Karon, only Patong, it have cost $30.00 there and back for two, a massage at Karon was $10.00.

Yes, I would use Travelonline again and would recommend you to others.

- Kenneth Mcknight

Rating:
17th Apr 2013

I used to work in travel many years ago before starting a family so i don't like going via agencies to book my travel arrangements (prefer to do it myself), however booked via travelonline and found the service and communication exceptional. Thank you for your assistance and would definitely use your services again.

- Rosie Scollo

Rating:
17th Apr 2013

great service will use again

- Peter Flentjar

Rating:
16th Apr 2013

Will definitely recommend TravelOnline to my family and friends. Lisa was very helpful, as this was the first time I had done this type of booking over the internet. Was very wary of doing it but once on holidays everything worked out well with the bookings. Next holidays will be done this way too rather than a Travel Agency where costs are dearer!

- Lorraine Gerrard

Rating:
16th Apr 2013

Very efficient and easily able to contact by phone when we had to change our holiday and cancel one member's flight. Would use again

- Natacha Sorour

Rating:
16th Apr 2013

The service was excellent and faster.
I will recommend you with friends and family.

- John Eduard Aristizabal Muñoz

Rating:
16th Apr 2013

Everything was arranged for us when we arrived - collection at the airport, transit to the port at Denarau, and all tickets for boats, etc. It was absolutely effortless, we didn't have to think or worry about anything - perfect when you're on honeymoon. We're already planning our next holiday to Fiji and will definitely be using Fusion Holidays again.

- AJW

Rating:
15th Apr 2013

Prompt, clear communication. Would definitely use again and recommend to others. Thanks for a fuss-free holiday booking!!

- Hans Petersen

Rating:
15th Apr 2013

We were a bit sceptical at never booking online before, but the reason we did, it was such a better price than our local traval agent and we were able to not only email you for advice but were able to contact you by phone which we did and you were so wonderful at helping us out. All we can say is, we had the best holiday and you are such a safe Australian travel company that not only we are traveling through Travelonline again, we have recomended travelonling to so many people here and abroad.
So thank you so much fro Suzanne and Matthew Dibley for making our special holiday not just great but wonderful and memorable. Suzie and Matt

- Matthew Dibley

Rating:
15th Apr 2013

All came together well. Great communication and service. Thanks

- Richard Brand

Rating:
15th Apr 2013

We always book our holidays through Travelonline, and we always get fantastic service and the best price. We have never had an issue with booking online and will continue to use Travelonline. Thank you.

- Mark Walsh

Rating:
15th Apr 2013

To be honest, I was ready for a fight and to be liable to pay more money at check out from our hotel. Which never happened. I am totally amazed at the price reduction in hotel rates that you were able to get us. A saving of at least $2000. The whole experience from getting quotes to booking was sooooo easy it was great to be able to book the entire holiday on the one website including flights, car rental, hotel booking, breakfast inclusion, and any tours. I will be using your company again for booking as it was such a pleasant experience and truly made the holiday relaxing. I would definitely recommend your firm to others. Thanks again for a great experience. Kylie Williams

- Douglas Williams

Rating:
15th Apr 2013

Everything was as we requested.Thank you.

- Charles Patak

Rating:
15th Apr 2013

Service was quick and fantastic- will book again !

- Brooke

Rating:
15th Apr 2013

Very efficient and prompt with information regarding
Accommodation etc. Our holiday experience was hassle free
And ran smoothly. Definitely will book again for another family trip soon.

- Michael Davey

Rating:
15th Apr 2013

The booking Emma did for us went without a hitch. We had a great time on Hamilton Island and the free sunset cruise that came with the package was also terrific. Thanks

- Jonesy

Rating:
14th Apr 2013

Thanks for a well organised experience. We especially loved the surprise of our front row seats on our flight up as we forgot to go online to select our seats! We would recommend you to friends and family.
Unfortunately, rain all but ruined our stay. Qualia was very special but we could not get outside and while our pavilion was divine, we were over it by the end of our stay.
We have sent our feedback to qualia.
Please keep us advised of other offers to Whitsunday Islands.
Thanks again for a very professional service.
Tim Byrnes

- Timothy Byrnes