TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10691
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
23rd Apr 2013

Prompt - efficient - professional. Saved shopping around to save a few bucks and everything eventuated like clockwork

- Glenn Samuel

Rating:
23rd Apr 2013

Very helpful at all times and would definitely book with recommend Travelonline.

- David Summers

Rating:
23rd Apr 2013

The communication throughout was first-rate. Everything was booked and we encountered no problems with travel or accommodation. We would be happy to book through you again. Thank you.

- Brendan Howard

Rating:
22nd Apr 2013

We like your website as it is very user friendly,
You are able to book your holiday complete with airfares,
Transfers, activities all in one transaction if you like.
You always get a quick response to your enquiries.
We will certainly be using Travelonline again.

- John Taylor

Rating:
22nd Apr 2013

The service was very professional and easy to follow instructions.

We would book again.

- Ray Lougheed

Rating:
22nd Apr 2013

The service from the Travel Online team was outstanding, thank you very much for organising our wonderful holiday. I will be booking with you again.

- Paul Grundy

Rating:
22nd Apr 2013

Greta service , everything went off without a hitch.

Would definitely use TravelOnline again

- Danny Hackles

Rating:
22nd Apr 2013

Well done.
Your service was great, everything went to plan, and we had a great time. We will use travel on line again.

- George Mitropoulos

Rating:
22nd Apr 2013

Very easy process of booking, and even included a free sunset cruise on a sailing boat. Great value for money if booking early enough.

- Lauren Spink

Rating:
22nd Apr 2013

We really liked Travelonline. This is our first time with them and they have been very professional in every way. Their prices are good too. Their agents in Phuket, Fusion Travel, are excellent. They had been punctual every time (airport pickup, dropoff, city tour, day trip) and very courteous as a company and their drivers/guides had been very good. We will look for Travelonline next time. It appears that they cater for Australians mainly. The booking process was quite smooth too.

- Nagaratnam Sivakugan

Rating:
21st Apr 2013

Travel Online were very prompt and everything was in order once we arrived. I would definitely book another holiday through them!!!

- Rhys Chapman

Rating:
21st Apr 2013

Everything was businesslike and efficient, I don't expect any more from an online travel agent, I'd been to this resort before and just wanted the best deal, which I received.
I would recommend TravelOnline to others as a good holiday booking service.

- Ron Foley

Rating:
20th Apr 2013

This was my first 'online' travel experience. While there was no direct face-to-face engagement I found the whole expereince to be successful. The staff were always helpful and certainly this means of booking travel was effective and efficient. The overall package offered great value for money. I would certainly recommend this approach, particularly the use of Travel Online Holidays, to any of my family and friends.

- Christopher Leatham

Rating:
20th Apr 2013

Your service was quick easy and spot on. No problems with any part of our trip thank you very much i will definately use your service again.

- Rebecca Carter

Rating:
19th Apr 2013

We really enjoyed working with Travel on line. They were very courteous and helpful with our booking. We would recommend this firm to anyone who needed this type of booking. Well done.

- Peter Joyce

Rating:
19th Apr 2013

An absolutely fantastic booking experience - cannot rate travelonline.com - and more particularly the wonderful Lisa - highly enough.
Will definitely use this agency again.

- Ruth and John Bowman

Rating:
18th Apr 2013

Hassle free travel booking! I was a bit concerned about booking an OS holiday online as it was my first time but everything was fine. And I knew I could call anyway.

Yes - I would recommend and have already!

- Karen Gibson-Veleslavic

Rating:
18th Apr 2013

Chrystall did a wonderful job in ensuring that our needs were met. Well done and thank you.

- George Halleen

Rating:
18th Apr 2013

Prompt service! I will use this service for future holidays

- Alison Jansz

Rating:
18th Apr 2013

Real great service. I would organise all my holidays now from Annaleise. If anything changed her and the team let us know straight away . I really appreciate it

- Zelpha Tleige