TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10141
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
13th Jan 2013

I booked the W Retread based on one of your specials which was $1500 for 5 nights. Having studied the standard rates of the W Retreat - this was an amazing offer at a great price. Without this discount I would never have been able to afford to stay in such an amazing hotel. Both my children and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay - the children felt "famous" being in such a high class hotel and now we are going to wait to see what other amazing offers you have on top class hotels before booking with anyone else. Many thanks for giving us this experience!

- Amanda Foskett

Rating:
12th Jan 2013

Prompt, friendly and nice customer service. I would gladly recommend it to others

- Nicolae Brova

Rating:
12th Jan 2013

Yes will and have recommend very happy with service! Booked from a recommendation.

- David Cammarata

Rating:
12th Jan 2013

Extremely easy to book. We had no problems at all and would book with you again quite happily. Thank you

- Brett Harrison

Rating:
12th Jan 2013

Very prompt and reliable customer service.

It was all so easy and no fuss being all online and providing free quotes online is great too... with competitive prices!

Thanks once again for great service.

We'll definitely be using you again and recommend you to family and friends!!

- Steven Shirley

Rating:
12th Jan 2013

TravelOnline were great, nothing was a problem and they even helped with extra accomodation for the one extra day we stayed that was not in our pacakage deal.

I will use TravelOnline in the fututre and would recommend their service to anyone, as it was so easy and fuss free

Thanks Rochelle you were great

- Sandra Dobe

Rating:
11th Jan 2013

Everything was booked professionally and quickly. We were happy with the resort, tranfers and flights. Everything went smoothly. Would definitley book through you again.
Thanks

- Marie Graci

Rating:
11th Jan 2013

Very quick and easy. Informative and well set out.
Would book through travel online again.
Thank you very much Tahnee.

- Dion

Rating:
11th Jan 2013

Very happy with Travel on line, this is our second holiday booked through travelonline, very prompt at letting us know our flights had been change. Would happily contact travel on line again for our next holiday.

- Christopher Rudd

Rating:
11th Jan 2013

Everything went very smoothly and was exactly as requested. Shameem was extremely helpful and the service and response times were very fast.
We will be booking with you again and will definitely recommend you to our family and friends.

- Michael Bowes

Rating:
11th Jan 2013

Very happy with the service and have recommend your company to lots of friends.

Thank you.

- Tatiana Rosa

Rating:
11th Jan 2013

There was a slight delay when initially booking, but this was quickly rectified. I have never had such an easy time booking a holiday. Everything was taken care of in one go.
I would definitely recommend booking through here to anyone.

- Barry Johnson

Rating:
11th Jan 2013

Thank you for the smooth and easy online transaction and communication. I also truly appreciated the payment plan. It definitely helped out a lot instead of forking out one large sum. Will definitely arrange travel with you again. Keep up the great work and amazing packages. Truly truly appreciated and very grateful!

Many thanks
Joellene and team xo

- Victor & Lorelie Sarmiento

Rating:
11th Jan 2013

very easy to book holiday - no hassles. would use this service again

- Paul Fitzpatrick

Rating:
11th Jan 2013

We are parents of young children and't have lots of time between tantrums (usually) to sit on the net to book a holiday. It was the best value for money holiday i've ever been on!! The website was so easy to use, the personal customer support was fantastic! I have been recommending your service very very highly indeed and would most certainly use it myself again. Thank you very much for helping make our holiday truly unforgettable. Maria

- Maria Paliakos

Rating:
11th Jan 2013

We are parents of young children and't have lots of time between tantrums (usually) to sit on the net to book a holiday. It was the best value for money holiday i've ever been on!! The website was so easy to use, the personal customer support was fantastic! I have been recommending your service very very highly indeed and would most certainly use it myself again. Thank you very much for helping make our holiday truly unforgettable. Maria

- Maria Paliakos

Rating:
10th Jan 2013

well organized great time thanks alot

- Major Kershaw

Rating:
10th Jan 2013

Service was prompt & efficient. My consultant was exstremely helpfull & dedicated to us having a trouble free holiday as we did. Thanks so much Annaleise a job well done. I have recommended to my family to use TravelOnlines services if they wish to go on holiday. I will certainly be using your services again.

- Robert Milne Eley

Rating:
10th Jan 2013

Everything went really smoothly and we will book with you again. Thanks Rebecca!

- Sally Hanson

Rating:
10th Jan 2013

Wow, what wonderful service provided. I always received friendly helpful service and I could not believe how smooth our trip went. The value for money of the deal we received was incredible. I have been recommending travel online to all my friends and family. I can't wait to book for our next trip. Thank you so very much for giving us the opportunity to experience such an incredible holiday.
Kind regards
The Thomsons

- Alan Thomson