TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9922
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
4th Dec 2012

I was initially nervous about booking our complete trip online as I had never done this before. Overall I found everything about the service easy. From the initial quote to payment to the enjoyable holiday, it all ran smoothly. I found the ability to phone as well as email allaied any fears I had and reassured me. I only rang once to confirm a couple of things but it put my mind at rest. I would definately use TravelOnline again and recommend it to friends.

- Kathryn Swiney

Rating:
4th Dec 2012

Travel online was fantastic. Very promt service and all staff were very helpful. I have recommeded my mum and brother and extended family contact Travel online to book their holidays. We will be using you again without any hesitation! Thanks so much for helping book an amazing holiday. We had a fantastic time!!!

- Amanda Hagelstein

Rating:
4th Dec 2012

Shameem went above and beyond to help us with our booking. We thank you so very much. Kellie and Paul.

- Paul Scott

Rating:
4th Dec 2012

Yes I would use you again, annaleise was very good at communicating with me. I never felt that she put me off.
She is why I would use you again. Love the web site so easy to use, but at the end of the day I still need a person to help me as well.

- Taza Arentz

Rating:
4th Dec 2012

The service was great, very prompt with easy to understand emails. We did everything on line, printed off our vouchers for the coach transfers and the Quicksilver tour to the Great Barrier Reef and everything went very smoothly.

We already have recommended you to friends and family and will book through you again

many thanks Chrystall!

Mark and Janelle Twomey

- Mark and Janelle Twomey

Rating:
4th Dec 2012

The service and information provided was timely, accurate and always relevant. All questions were responded to quickly and completely - this made the whole experience of arranging the holiday effortless. We would have no hesitation in using or recommending this service.

- Steve Mcdonald

Rating:
3rd Dec 2012

Yes I would would book again with you. I had no trouble at all with my booking. The service could not be faulted
Thankyou Kylie

- Ellen Bell

Rating:
3rd Dec 2012

Mate, thanks for your great service, my family & I had a fantastic time, I've already highly recommended your services to many friends, relatives & other family members, please keep up your great work & that great service, I'll be catching up with you for my next holidays, all the best, my sincerest thanks & bye for now

- Andrew Ngan

Rating:
3rd Dec 2012

The service was outstanding.

Clare kept us informed of all changes to flights & helped with booking activities in Vanuatu.

Clare was very helpful with our first time to Vanuatu & I wouldn't hesitate in recommending her & TravelOnline to friends & family. We will certainly use Clare for any future trips we wish to take.
Job well done!

- William Tranent

Rating:
3rd Dec 2012

Very well organised, short response times, supportive.Would book again.

- Andrea Ehry

Rating:
3rd Dec 2012

hello!! Annaleise! thankyou for making my booking, you were very helpfull and a true proffessional!! and so friendly all the way!! i realy enjoyed my holiday to fiji and would love to go back. maybe get a package next time as resort food very expensive!!
cheers Dianne!!

- Dianne Elassad

Rating:
2nd Dec 2012

thankyou so much Kylie for a thoroughly professional job of organising our first holiday overseas, for us. You were tested with our resort catching fire and trying to organise everyone (I'm sure there were heaps) yet you still were able to make us feel like we were your only clients. the communication was first class and made this holiday a wonderful experience. i tell everyone now not to bother going anywhere else except travelonline, for their hoildays booking..

- Jane Hearn

Rating:
2nd Dec 2012

Great service and pricing was the best by far we could find. Will certainly visit your site when arranging our next holiday.

Many thanks

- Deborah Louden

Rating:
30th Nov 2012

This is the first time I have booked with Travelonline. I found booking on line easy and quick. Everything went smoothly and I would certainly recommend Travelonline to friends.

- Carolyn Starr

Rating:
30th Nov 2012

Our holiday ran incredibly smoothly from start to finish. Annaleise was always very helpful from the beginning & answered all queries without delay. I would recommend Travel Online to friends & family without hesitation.

- David Leigh

Rating:
30th Nov 2012

Fantastic service and communication from Rebecca and Travel Online it's the second time we have used your site to book a Fiji holiday and we will certainly use you again in the future.

- Michelle Stimson

Rating:
30th Nov 2012

Best part about dealing with Travel Online was just how easy it was. Confirmations of bookings were received quickly and everything was as planned and as booked. Will definitely be using this service again. Rates were excellent as well.

- Gareth Hose

Rating:
30th Nov 2012

Service was great would definately look at booking with Travel Online again. Great Deal.

- Julie Kirkup

Rating:
29th Nov 2012

Great customer service. Queries were answered very quickly. Annaleise was extremely helpful. This is the second time I have booked with TravelOnline and I will not hesitate to use them again.

- Karen Le Huray

Rating:
29th Nov 2012

The service provided by Clare and the staff at Travelonline is outstanding. I have always used Travelonline and I will remain a customer for life. Nothing is too hard for the staff and they will do everything possible to offer their clients the best possible deal. Keep it up Travelonline, you are doing everything right!!!

- Steven Harris