TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9928
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
5th Dec 2012

I was at first very hesitant at booking my holiday online; due to the amount of money I would be handing over. But I must day Im glad i did! My consultant Tahnee was beyond helpful and explained everything with clarity. I was very impressed with this company, they looked after us very well. I would rate them a 10/10 for their service. I can happily say that I will be booking my next holiday with them.

Keep up the outstanding work!

- Stephanie Punter

Rating:
5th Dec 2012

Travel on line team was polite and very responsive - also rose to the challenge with helping negotiate our deal. Kimberley took the lead and all people I dealt with were consistent and helpful.

All aspects of the itinerary that were booked also ran well - we had a fantastic trip and a great break - well done and thanks.

- Trent Barrett

Rating:
5th Dec 2012

Excellent service. Fast, efficient and friendly. Thanks.

- Amanda Peet

Rating:
5th Dec 2012

so easy to book with -very cooperative-recieved the room we requested-very quick check in check out- yes we would book with you again & have already recommended your service to family & friends

- Stephen Hayes

Rating:
4th Dec 2012

Rebecca you are a gem...everything we needed or needed to know u had all the info for us...even with late changes on transfers u were straight onto it,,,Thank you so much for all your help,will definatley be back for your help in the future...

- Raymomd Ferrari

Rating:
4th Dec 2012

Like the way you can tailor make your own holiday online and receive prompt quotes via email. It is also good to have a name & telephone no. to talk to someone as well.

- Brendan Callahan

Rating:
4th Dec 2012

I was initially nervous about booking our complete trip online as I had never done this before. Overall I found everything about the service easy. From the initial quote to payment to the enjoyable holiday, it all ran smoothly. I found the ability to phone as well as email allaied any fears I had and reassured me. I only rang once to confirm a couple of things but it put my mind at rest. I would definately use TravelOnline again and recommend it to friends.

- Kathryn Swiney

Rating:
4th Dec 2012

Travel online was fantastic. Very promt service and all staff were very helpful. I have recommeded my mum and brother and extended family contact Travel online to book their holidays. We will be using you again without any hesitation! Thanks so much for helping book an amazing holiday. We had a fantastic time!!!

- Amanda Hagelstein

Rating:
4th Dec 2012

Shameem went above and beyond to help us with our booking. We thank you so very much. Kellie and Paul.

- Paul Scott

Rating:
4th Dec 2012

Yes I would use you again, annaleise was very good at communicating with me. I never felt that she put me off.
She is why I would use you again. Love the web site so easy to use, but at the end of the day I still need a person to help me as well.

- Taza Arentz

Rating:
4th Dec 2012

The service was great, very prompt with easy to understand emails. We did everything on line, printed off our vouchers for the coach transfers and the Quicksilver tour to the Great Barrier Reef and everything went very smoothly.

We already have recommended you to friends and family and will book through you again

many thanks Chrystall!

Mark and Janelle Twomey

- Mark and Janelle Twomey

Rating:
4th Dec 2012

The service and information provided was timely, accurate and always relevant. All questions were responded to quickly and completely - this made the whole experience of arranging the holiday effortless. We would have no hesitation in using or recommending this service.

- Steve Mcdonald

Rating:
3rd Dec 2012

Yes I would would book again with you. I had no trouble at all with my booking. The service could not be faulted
Thankyou Kylie

- Ellen Bell

Rating:
3rd Dec 2012

Mate, thanks for your great service, my family & I had a fantastic time, I've already highly recommended your services to many friends, relatives & other family members, please keep up your great work & that great service, I'll be catching up with you for my next holidays, all the best, my sincerest thanks & bye for now

- Andrew Ngan

Rating:
3rd Dec 2012

The service was outstanding.

Clare kept us informed of all changes to flights & helped with booking activities in Vanuatu.

Clare was very helpful with our first time to Vanuatu & I wouldn't hesitate in recommending her & TravelOnline to friends & family. We will certainly use Clare for any future trips we wish to take.
Job well done!

- William Tranent

Rating:
3rd Dec 2012

Very well organised, short response times, supportive.Would book again.

- Andrea Ehry

Rating:
3rd Dec 2012

hello!! Annaleise! thankyou for making my booking, you were very helpfull and a true proffessional!! and so friendly all the way!! i realy enjoyed my holiday to fiji and would love to go back. maybe get a package next time as resort food very expensive!!
cheers Dianne!!

- Dianne Elassad

Rating:
2nd Dec 2012

thankyou so much Kylie for a thoroughly professional job of organising our first holiday overseas, for us. You were tested with our resort catching fire and trying to organise everyone (I'm sure there were heaps) yet you still were able to make us feel like we were your only clients. the communication was first class and made this holiday a wonderful experience. i tell everyone now not to bother going anywhere else except travelonline, for their hoildays booking..

- Jane Hearn

Rating:
2nd Dec 2012

Great service and pricing was the best by far we could find. Will certainly visit your site when arranging our next holiday.

Many thanks

- Deborah Louden

Rating:
30th Nov 2012

This is the first time I have booked with Travelonline. I found booking on line easy and quick. Everything went smoothly and I would certainly recommend Travelonline to friends.

- Carolyn Starr