TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9928
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
30th Nov 2012

Our holiday ran incredibly smoothly from start to finish. Annaleise was always very helpful from the beginning & answered all queries without delay. I would recommend Travel Online to friends & family without hesitation.

- David Leigh

Rating:
30th Nov 2012

Fantastic service and communication from Rebecca and Travel Online it's the second time we have used your site to book a Fiji holiday and we will certainly use you again in the future.

- Michelle Stimson

Rating:
30th Nov 2012

Best part about dealing with Travel Online was just how easy it was. Confirmations of bookings were received quickly and everything was as planned and as booked. Will definitely be using this service again. Rates were excellent as well.

- Gareth Hose

Rating:
30th Nov 2012

Service was great would definately look at booking with Travel Online again. Great Deal.

- Julie Kirkup

Rating:
29th Nov 2012

Great customer service. Queries were answered very quickly. Annaleise was extremely helpful. This is the second time I have booked with TravelOnline and I will not hesitate to use them again.

- Karen Le Huray

Rating:
29th Nov 2012

The service provided by Clare and the staff at Travelonline is outstanding. I have always used Travelonline and I will remain a customer for life. Nothing is too hard for the staff and they will do everything possible to offer their clients the best possible deal. Keep it up Travelonline, you are doing everything right!!!

- Steven Harris

Rating:
29th Nov 2012

What can I say but fantastic. Thank you.

- Kevin Altschwager

Rating:
29th Nov 2012

Travel Online were awesome!!
I looked online for accommodation at the Sofitel in Fiji and the best package I could find was with travelonline.
We had a wedding to go to and with speaking to everyone of our friends, the discount we were to receive for being a guest for the bride and groom with Sofitel was way more expensive then a whole package travelonline could offer..
Annaleise Bradley is an excellent travel consultant. Smart, on the ball and great with communication..
I will definitely book with travel online again as everything was organised professionally and nothing was a problem whilst we were in Fiji.
The good thing is that you don't need to pay the full amount ASAP!!
On top of the holiday my partner and I got engaged so we are now looking at a wedding in the Cook Islands..
I will definitley recommend to friends and family travelonline

Thanks again

Tallia :)

- Tallia O'neill

Rating:
28th Nov 2012

Had to book our hotel at the last minute, call staff very helpful in securing our hotel.
Would certainly book and recommend TravelOnline

- Rosalind Trodden

Rating:
28th Nov 2012

We would definitely book again with TravelOnline & recommend to our family & friends.

- David Egan

Rating:
28th Nov 2012

Thank you for organising our 'hassle free' holiday. It was simply easy to book through you guys and we had the best time! Wouldnt hesitate to do it again!

Kind Regards,
Miranda & Paul Jamieson

- Paul Jamieson

Rating:
28th Nov 2012

Travelonline just make arranging and booking holidays so easy. This is the second time we have used travelonline and both holidays have been exactly what we were after. Thanks for making it easy.

- Jodie Crawford

Rating:
28th Nov 2012

The easiest holiday I have ever booked! Shameem was quick to return emails and online process was very easy.
I would use you again definately and I have already recommended the website to 2 others.

- Robyn Koski

Rating:
28th Nov 2012

Just got back from a fantastic holiday in Bali. Booked accommodation with TravelOnline and everything went smoothly! Not only was it cheaper to book with them, it was just so simple. I will definitely be booking through you guys again! Thank you so much for everything!

- Storm Prawira

Rating:
27th Nov 2012

I could not fault the service we received from TravelOnline (Clare Wilkinson). Everything was taken care of, from our flights including transfers and our accommodation in Port Douglas. It certainly made my job a whole lot easier, all I had to do was relax and enjoy a fantastic family holiday. I would definitely recommend using TravelOnline to family and friends and would not hesitate to use them again myself. Thanks Clare and Team :)

- Kerry Lanyon

Rating:
27th Nov 2012

Have never fully booked with a travel agent online before and I found the service great and some questions we asked were followed up for us with the hotel which helped us make decisions on what to take etc. So all in all a great service, thanks!

- Lisa Mclean

Rating:
27th Nov 2012

It was a pleasure dealing with Natalie and others at TravelOnline.
The service and communication was efficient and excellent and out holiday experience was wonderful with no unexpected hitches.
Please keep the great service and special offers going - we wouldn't hesitate to use TravelOnline when booking future holidays, and would definitely recommend TraveOnline to family and friends.
Rgds
Lise Rule

- Gordon Rule

Rating:
27th Nov 2012

Easiest overseas travel trip ever, all the hard work was done by Idalilly. The service provided was fantastic, and we will be using them in the future.

Thanks Idalilly.

- Gordon Herbert

Rating:
27th Nov 2012

Our consultant Rochelle was very helpful and efficient. We would like to thank her very much for the time and care which she put into insuring our trip was very easy and delightful.

We would definitely use 'Travel Online' again to book future trips.

- Lori Galloway

Rating:
27th Nov 2012

This was the second time I have booked a Holiday with TravelOnline. I have been completely satisfied on both occasions. The savings were considerable and when comparing quotes TravelOnline was not only very competitive but offered better inclusions in the deal. I would happily recommend them.

- Neil Ireland