TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10141
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
22nd Aug 2013

Great service - highly recommended. We received beautiful accommodation at a fraction of the price the hotels standard rates. We will definately be using Travelonline again.

- Shane Lucey

Rating:
22nd Aug 2013

Very happy with the service provided. I have already recommended travelonline to my hairdresser and 2 friends.

- Allison

Rating:
21st Aug 2013

I've used TravelOnline for a number of years now (perhaps five) and I have always been extremely happy with the level of service provided.

Love the Newsletters, love the ease and simplicity of the program during the selection process. Instant quotes are a fabulous tool and I love the payment options. Overall quite a user friendly site.

Because of this, I've never bothered looking at other travel options and always rely on TravelOnline's prices as being consistently the best. So naturally I always recommend TO to my friends, family (hairdresser, work colleagues) and particularly when oversees ... always talk about the costs, simplicity and reliability of TO to others.

Your staff have always displayed commitment, courtesy and professionalism in all instances. Whether by phone or email the attention is instant and proficient, and if there has ever been a date, time or whatever that needs adjustment this is done at speed, so there is never any need to stress if this does occur.

Thanks for offering me the chance to complete this survey.

Regards
Robyn Lennox

- Robyn Lennox

Rating:
20th Aug 2013

I have now used this site on a couple of occasions and find it easy to use, extremely helpful to compare prices and most importantly, easy to book through.

I will definately book again through this site and would be more than happy to recommend to any family and friends that were looking to travel.

- Nicole Smith

Rating:
20th Aug 2013

Fast quotes, friendly staff and great value for money!
I would definitely book with you again and will recommend your services to friends and family.
Thanks Emily Dalton.

- Gillian Wade

Rating:
19th Aug 2013

The whole booking experience was quick efficient and smooth. Our consultant Emma was only ever a phone call or email away to help with any queries. All flights, transfers, accommodation and tours came together with no problems. We had a great trip so thanks for all your help.

- Steven Davies

Rating:
19th Aug 2013

it all went really smoothly - accommodation in beach bure was fantastic -kids loved it - Probably the best holiday we have had so far - cheers thanks Kimberley.

I will definitely book again through you guys

- Steven Towers

Rating:
19th Aug 2013

Annaleise was friendly and helpful.

I would recommend TravelOnline to anyone.

- Robert Coen

Rating:
19th Aug 2013

This booking is in my husband's name but I am the person that always takes charge and books all our family holidays so I will submit my opinion on how it all went as far as dealing well Travelonline.
I have done many previous bookings with you guys and have always been extremely happy with the outcome even if we weren't always happy with my choice of destination by the end of our holiday.
I want to thankyou for always putting together a great deal and following up with vouchers etc and always getting us to let you know how we went after coming home.
You always do a wonderful job and I will certainly book our next package as I usually do with Travelonline!!! Regards Kim McAppion

- Thomas Mcappion

Rating:
17th Aug 2013

Hustle free way of booking a holiday. Quoting system was excellent and the ability to include extra etc when booking was also excellent. Obtained estimate for same package from a main stream travel agency and travel online much cheaper. Consultant was quick to respond to any emails and or phone calls. I had a little trouble with booking a one stage due to various room types being required but one call and an updated estimate was provided by email. Have already recommended this site to a number of people and will use it again

- Dean Eddy

Rating:
17th Aug 2013

I have absolutely no complaints about the very good service we received from TravelOnline. Everything was confirmed promptly as soon as we booked, we received all of the vouchers we needed in a timely manner, and everything ran like clockwork from the moment we landed in Fiji to the moment we left. I would happily use TravelOnline again and recommend TravelOnline to my friends.

- John Olson

Rating:
17th Aug 2013

Quick responses, helpful by suggesting alternate hotels (incl prices) when our first selection was unavailable.

Yes

- Sonia Green

Rating:
17th Aug 2013

We Would book with Lisa again she was very help full even after we changed our booking a couple of times. Prices for our trip were every competitive and we found that TravelOnline was the easy way for booking our holiday, Thank you Travel Online for making it easy.

- Colin Taylor

Rating:
16th Aug 2013

I found booking through Travel Online to be easier and quicker than booking the various services separately (airline, ferry and accomodation). Their pricing was competitive, and when the airline changed our flight without warning, which had a flow-on effect to the ferry we were booked on, they looked after it all for us.

The Travel Online service from quote, to booking, to issuing of travel docs was already good, but their handling of the changes needed, without me having to lift a finger, was outstanding.

- Peter Kilby

Rating:
16th Aug 2013

Was a little sceptical about using travelonline as I had never heard of you but have been pleased with how everything was handled. Everything about the booking went without a hitch and you were cheaper than other sites. Our included 4 hour tour went well and we were very pleased with our driver.
All in all, would recommend you to anyone travelling.
Thank you!

- Clare Chown

Rating:
15th Aug 2013

First time I booked on line and was most satisfied with service.

Prompt emails were really appreciated and reminder emails too were appreciated.

Yes I would book with you again

- Selinda Neubecker

Rating:
15th Aug 2013

we found this service to be very helpful and prompt in supporting us on our trip to bali, all costs were fair and vouchers used duing our stay inc. friendly transfers. would recommend Travelonline to anybody.

- James Gleeson

Rating:
14th Aug 2013

This is the third time now that I have used travelOnline and the service has been easy and efficient with no problems.
I have recommended your service to many others and will definately use you again.

Regards
JO

- Jo Crawford

Rating:
14th Aug 2013

The whole trip was well planned! With all flights, connections and accomodation working very well!! It was seemless and we didnt need to worry about anything!!

We had an amazing honeymoon!! Thanks for helping us organise!!

Hamish & Holly

- Hamish & Holly McDonald

Rating:
14th Aug 2013

Great service, and good communication.
I,ll book again, also I'd highly recommend you to family and friends.
Thank you

- Danny Ignatescu