TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10691
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
22nd Nov 2013

Thankyou travelonline!!

We had a wonderful holiday and the booking process both email & phone calls were all answered promptly.

Highly recommend your service.

Ray & Trudy Bampton

- Raymond Bampton

Rating:
22nd Nov 2013

Yes would book again with you,had a great holiday

- Raymond Bampton

Rating:
22nd Nov 2013

considering we live the otherside of the world and all contact was via email, everything went like clockwork. Annaleise is a star, for her time, patience and help in organising our trip thanks

- Ian Websdale

Rating:
21st Nov 2013

ease of quotes. great value. recommending to friends

- Janet Pakan

Rating:
21st Nov 2013

ease of quotes. great value. recommending to friends

- Janet Pakan

Rating:
21st Nov 2013

I received excellent service from Joanna Collins in my booking of the Tanna Lodge in Vanuatu. Explanations were clear and concise, and needed no further questions to be asked. Really a very good experience working with an agency with which I had no previous dealings.

- Jack Tuls

Rating:
20th Nov 2013

I had never booked anything online befor so I was very nervous about booking a holiday this way , I am still finding it hard to believe that all went without a hiccup thanks to you and all the staff there . All my inquiries were answered quickly and professionally by everyone that I dealt with . I have no complaints at all and will defiantly use and recommend your company to friends and family . And I would also like to thank you all for the great service and for making my holiday such an enjoyable one

- Mary Anne Hannelly

Rating:
20th Nov 2013

Was a little apprehensive about dealing with an "online" travel company, usually deal with travel companies face to face. We found all staff at travel online to be extremely professional and easy to communicate with. Absolutely no problems with any travel arrangements that were made for us. Everything ran smoothly.
Would definitely use again and would recommended to family and friends.

- Andrew Greig

Rating:
20th Nov 2013

quick to answer and deal with my query.

- Nicola Savage

Rating:
20th Nov 2013

I think that your service was very good. I want book again my holiday with you.

- Annalisa Miccich�¨

Rating:
20th Nov 2013

Everything arranged smoothly . This is the 4th time I have used Travelonline and will continue to do so. I like the fact you can get a quote straight away so it give you an idea on price.

- Jacqueline Hargreaves

Rating:
20th Nov 2013

Quick and simple booking site! Great deal as well.

- Emilia Andersson

Rating:
20th Nov 2013

Fast response to enquiries and excellent service.
Will use to book again!

- Bill Shaw

Rating:
19th Nov 2013

A friend recommended this site and it was a great recommendation. Excellent pricing (best we could find after much searching), excellent service and great communication. Overall very happy, in fact we are just in the process of booking our next holiday using TravelOnline. Many Thanks

- John Tomac

Rating:
19th Nov 2013

Chrystall was extremely helpful when changes needed to be made to our booking.

- Ryan Thompson

Rating:
19th Nov 2013

Very efficient service with this booking.

The price for this holiday was good and we would definitely use you again, and recommend you to our friends and associates.

- Stephen Goralski

Rating:
19th Nov 2013

This was the first time I have booked a holiday on line and found it to be very easy. Well done and would definitely book thru you again.

- Christine Wright

Rating:
19th Nov 2013

Very helpful made the whole process easy will book with you again

- Elizabeth Wilson

Rating:
19th Nov 2013

The very first experience with TravelOnline yet only the beginning of many more to come! We particularly like the timely reminders from Joanna that we received when needed. And it's so nice to have different options to choose from depending on our budget and what we're looking for. Everything was very clear and easy during booking. It was all just one click away. Thank you so much for helping us have an amazing time on our honeymoon. We couldn't have asked for more and we're looking forward to our next holiday via TravelOnline. Cheers!

- Jan-joost and Ju Hyoen Steenvoorden

Rating:
19th Nov 2013

Michelle, thank you for being so customer focused and professional in your dealings with my booking. We had a lot of fun and we thank you for providing us with the requested information to give us an insight into the resort even before we went there. Greatly appreciated, thank you!
Natasha Tamburic

- Dobroslav Tamburic