TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10691
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
5th Dec 2013

Everything that was organised went perfectly.There was no problem with any of the bookings. The service was prompt and when i did have a question and rang your office it was answered efficiently and with a happy dsiposition. will use your services again

- Bruce Lathwell

Rating:
5th Dec 2013

Fast and friendly responses to questions all undertaken in the comfort of my lounge chair.

- Diane Hajek

Rating:
5th Dec 2013

I really liked your service, all the options were readily available online to choose from and the time taken from making a booking until recieving confirmation was very fast. It was a lot more effecient than past travel agents I've used and will definitely use the service again and have aready recommended the site to a number of other people.

- William Van De Camp

Rating:
5th Dec 2013

Everything throughout the booking process was very easy and ran very smoothly. Even if my consultant was unavailable, I received a call back within the hour.
Also fantastic service when we had to unfortunately cut our holiday short. Our consultant Fiona was very friendly and very fast at organising our new earlier flight and transfers.
Will definately use TravelOnline again in the future!

- Chloe Killender-Strachan

Rating:
5th Dec 2013

Very competitve pricing for the hotels, have not seen cheaper rates anywhere else.
Always very prompt and think the system works very well.
Will recommend to our friends to use as both times we have used TravelOnline they have been excellent.

- Peter Kopcheff

Rating:
5th Dec 2013

All good. Annaleise was very helpful

- Susanne Smith

Rating:
5th Dec 2013

Met all our needs. Provided prompt follow up queries and even called Heron Island direct (on our behalf) when unable to assist directly!

- Sheryn Ho

Rating:
4th Dec 2013

really liked the service we got
staff were very helpful
would reccommend TravelOnline to others

- Craig Parsons

Rating:
4th Dec 2013

Chrystall & Annaliese looked after my every need, even when we had ot re-schedule the wedding and hence honeymoon.

- Arya Hafshejani

Rating:
4th Dec 2013

as always service was excellent, have booked through travelonline before, from start to finish, easy transaction. best price always. cant wait to book again for my next holiday soon. lisa made it stress free, answering any questions i had straight away. def recommend as i have already to everyone who i know.

- Tiyana Haase

Rating:
3rd Dec 2013

We had no problems at all with the service you provided. Pick ups and transfers went as expected. We would use your services again if the need arose.

- Darryl Jones

Rating:
2nd Dec 2013

Great customer service, quick responses, exchange of information very helpful & accommodating when our holiday plans needed to be changed.
Would definitely book with your company again and recommend to family and friends.

- Russell Trimble

Rating:
2nd Dec 2013

The service supplied by the staff at TravelOnline was exceptional.
It was the easiest holiday we have ever booked. We travelled to China and Hong Kong last year with a different travel service and the service supplied by Annaleise was by far superior to any we have had from previous travel consultants.

We will definitely be using TravelOnline for our holiday next year.

- Carmel Coombe

Rating:
1st Dec 2013

I have used TravelOnLine many times, as i have found them to be very helpful and always went that extra mile to find you a good deal.
Also if you need to call them the is always someone there to talk too. I have been very happy with their service and will be using them again.

- Cynthia Finch

Rating:
1st Dec 2013

I'm so sick of incompetent businesses. However Travelonline operate a professional agency leaving no stone unturned. Everything has been considered, everything is clear and simple to understand and the entire system is seamless. Excellent details given on properties, size, location, bedding, room sizes and no. it accommodates etc. etc. Their step by step booking system on line couldn't be easier. I honestly cannot fault the service. Annaleise responded to my emails promptly and was excellent. If the price is right, I would not hesitate at all to book again with Travelonline and highly recommend them.

- Naila Steiner

Rating:
29th Nov 2013

Great communication and a fantastic price. I was very pleased with how easy it was to book a trip, compare prices for different options and all at a rate better than anywhere else could offer. I had some additional requirements for the transport with my children which the team took care of. I had a perfect holiday with my family thanks to your service.
I would recommend Travelonline to anyone.

- Craig Stephens

Rating:
29th Nov 2013

No fuss and reliable.
This is the second holiday we have booked with Travel On line. I previously booked a Bali holiday.

- Bruce Kyte

Rating:
28th Nov 2013

You are an Aussie company with real people who are available to answer questions. Your prices were some of the best I could find and the added extras that came with out trip like The Care Spa package were really impressive. I have just recommended you to a friend who is planning a holiday and I wouldn't hesitate to use your services again. Thank you very much!

- Claire Vaughan

Rating:
27th Nov 2013

I would most definately book with travel online again this is the second or third time i have used your website and once again i can not fault your service and communication with me. Thank you for another great holiday and helping me create more great memories. Look forward to booking my next holiday with you again soon

Best regards ,
Jessica Stow

- Jessica Stow

Rating:
27th Nov 2013

Thank you great service, we had a fab holiday and will definately be back!

- Rhiann Storey