TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10691
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
29th Dec 2013

The Melasti Beach Resort was great. It is an older style resort which makes you feel like your holidaying in Bali and not anywhere else in the world like some of these newer resorts. The resorts location was good, positioned right on the beach close to restaurants, bars, shops and markets. The hotel had a great atmosphere, the staff really friendly and helpfull and my 4 year old son loved the three swimming pools. It was a very relaxing place to stay, very quiet at night time, which was good for us with young children. I would defiantly recommend the Melasti Beach Resort and are very happy with the service we received from Travelonline. Thankyou very much and we will speak to you soon.

- Liam Mahagan

Rating:
29th Dec 2013

service was very easy to use and would highly recommend and i will be using it again thanks

- Graham Ching

Rating:
28th Dec 2013

Well organised and quick responses with great travel advice, well followed up. thank you

- Colleen Harvey

Rating:
28th Dec 2013

All travel and transfers were as expected. I would recommend you and will use your services again.

- Judith Cureton

Rating:
28th Dec 2013

Very helpful and informative. Prompt responses to questions asked and changes to quotes. We would definatly book through here again

- Bradley Walker

Rating:
28th Dec 2013

Excellent service. Have previously used Travel online and once again you guys did not disappoint.

Soo much cheaper than going else where too!

- James Thompson

Rating:
28th Dec 2013

we have used clare wilkinson a few times now and cannot fault her care to detail no matter what changes or queries we have clare always replies within a day or two and clarifies the problems. thanks so much we have recommended clare and will continue to use travel online for any further trips we make. happy new year thanks again the casselle family

- Neal Casselle

Rating:
27th Dec 2013

Very helpful, competiive prices and really took an interest in our requirements. Also assisted us to change flights due to compassionate reasons and now assisting us to recover change fees from the airline due to them cancelling the flight.

Excellent service.

- David Castellano

Rating:
26th Dec 2013

Website works well. Prompt reply to any queries. I would book again.

- Darryl Annett

Rating:
26th Dec 2013

I cannot thank Clare Wilkinson and Travelonline.com enough for the fantastic holiday we have just experienced. Clare's service was excellent from the start. She booked and arranged our flights and accommodation within minutes of our online booking being submitted and then contacted us personally to double check our requirements which was excellent service considering we made our original booking on a Saturday. She was prompt and on the ball helping us to arrange alternate accommodation when we found that our original booking would not suit our needs and every aspect of our trip ran smoothly and was well organised. I would recommend Travelonline.com to anyone wishing to book a holiday. Simply a great company with great staff offering excellent service.

- Lisa Pogson

Rating:
24th Dec 2013

We would book with u again. Thank you.

- Paul Henderson

Rating:
23rd Dec 2013

Fabulous service, very helpful and incredibly quick to respond to emails, Amy made it very easy to upgrade our room. Many thanks

- Karen Walker

Rating:
23rd Dec 2013

Thankyou so much for all your efforts.Top service ,no problems whatsoever and will not hesitate to recommend to family and friends. Keep up the great deals!

- Darren Steven Marshall

Rating:
23rd Dec 2013

The service was very quick, and helpful. and the representative was excellent.

- Lyle Wyss

Rating:
23rd Dec 2013

Excellent service, and would cetainly recommend travelOnline to family and friends

- James Tite

Rating:
23rd Dec 2013

Would definitely book through travelonline again

- Laura Ashley

Rating:
22nd Dec 2013

Travel online service was fantastic. Excellent service and value. I rang for assistance with my booking, and was helped straight away. Would definitely use again.

- Jennifer Bishop

Rating:
22nd Dec 2013

Thank you for organising a great holiday. All went well and as planned.

- Gary Hedges

Rating:
22nd Dec 2013

Have booked with you several times now. Always very happy with the service we have received.

- Stephen Brooker

Rating:
22nd Dec 2013

Emma was so helpful in providing everything we needed for a great trip :)

- Melinda Deering