TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10141
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
2nd Sep 2013

A huge Thank you to Annaleise for organising our holiday to Fiji. Booking with travel online was so easy and quick. Will definitely be using them again and will be telling friends and family about the excellent service.
Our holiday went smoothly... And all the hard work was done for us so all we had to do was sit back and relax in paradise!
Excellent service!

- Belinda Whiteman

Rating:
2nd Sep 2013

Emma was very helpful with all my queries, assisted with any ammendments that I required prompty and was very pleasant to speak to. I had no issues with my flights or accomodation. I have recommended your site to all my friends. I will definitely be booking through you again with my next holiday.

thank you again for you great service !

- Mark Minh Chanh Ly

Rating:
2nd Sep 2013

Our holiday was well organised and we were extremely satisfied with the service. We would use travelonline again and recommend the service to anyone.

- Peter Finn

Rating:
2nd Sep 2013

Excellent service from the start when we requested a quote.
All questions answered promptly.
Payment by direct deposit organised. Receipt was emailed quickly.
Vouchers were emailed.
The bonus massage was fantastic.
This was the second time we booked through Travel on Line.
We highly recommend Travel on Line.
We will definitely use your service again.

- Geraldine Milnes

Rating:
31st Aug 2013

Emily was just so professional and excellent all the way through.
Without her assistance, prompt and accurate responses, we'd never
be able to get such a great deal for our baby moon. We cannot thank her enough for her great job!

- David Mays

Rating:
30th Aug 2013

We found Travel Online really easy to work with, with our Consultant very efficient in returning any queries we had! All documentation was delivered promptly, and was easily understood! Highly recommend Travel Online to other users for their future travel plans, and we will definately use this Service again!! Thankyou Joanna, you made our holiday hassle free!!

- Fiona Kirk

Rating:
30th Aug 2013

We have booked through Travel Online on several of our holidays now and will continue to do so.
We have found that booking the whole trip including accommodation, flights and insurance so convenient. At every point of our holiday, everything is arranged perfectly. It is very comforting to know that we are booked on flights, we are met and taken from the airport to our destination and upon arriving, everything is organised for us.
Very impressed! Thank you!

- John and Wendy Richards

Rating:
30th Aug 2013

Liked being able to ring and ask questions. That aspect of your service is important.

- Anthea Tronson

Rating:
30th Aug 2013

Excellent service - friendly and efficient response when I needed to clarify a change.

Will use this service again and recommend to others

thank you

- Susan Fahey

Rating:
29th Aug 2013

Great service will definently be using again .

- Grahame Gunton

Rating:
29th Aug 2013

Service was great, staff are easy to talk to , booking was simple , would book again with Travel online and would recommend to friends.

- Steven Herndl

Rating:
29th Aug 2013

The response from TravelOnline was very quick and Emily was very helpful in answering my enquiries. My entire trip to Thailand was booked without a fuss and all documents emailed to me very promptly!
TravelOnline was recommended to me by a friend and I will be recommending them to all my friends who are looking to book travel.
The deals they had were far better and cheaper than what I could find after my extensive research online.

Will be using them again 100% to book my next trip.
Thanks TravelOnline for making this a fantastic trip.

- Justin Jones

Rating:
29th Aug 2013

Very easy to use the website. Staff very helpful via emails. Will use TravelOnline again and recommend to others.

- Lisa Rudd

Rating:
28th Aug 2013

Thanks for the great service, prompt responses and getting me booked for a family holiday. I couldn't think of any improvements you could make to your service.

- James Storey

Rating:
28th Aug 2013

The ladies I dealt with all were very friendly and helpful. Would definately recommend TravelOnline to friends and family.

- Michelle Martin

Rating:
28th Aug 2013

Easy to use the online booking service to design your own travel package, selecting the resorts and inclusions to suit your needs.
Good value for money. Great deals on line.
Would use TravelOnLine again and have already recommended to other travelers we met in Fiji who were not happy with the service, price or inclusions they received from their travel agents.

Thank you

- Jane

Rating:
28th Aug 2013

Nicky provided excellent service and was quick to respond to any queries that we had. We will be using the service again for future holidays. Thank you Nicky!!!

- Carol Wilcockson

Rating:
28th Aug 2013

This is the 2d time we have booked an OS trip through travelonline.com. Its a very efficient website and there have been no hassles with any of our reservations etc. Would recommend to others.

- Matthew George

Rating:
28th Aug 2013

Nicky did a fantastic job at organising our holiday at very short notice. Would highly recommend TravelOnline to others.

- Deborah Blackwell

Rating:
28th Aug 2013

information and communication was excellent...the whole trip went perfectly....I would use this service again.

- Rhonda Natoli