TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10141
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
27th Aug 2013

My consultant Annaleise, was very helpful and friendly. She is lovely lady which travel on line should be very lucky to have on their team of consultants.
When I couldn't speak to Annaleise, all the other consultants where also very friendly and helpful to me.
I would book with your company again.

- Melissa Burns

Rating:
27th Aug 2013

I must admit I was a little concerned having not booked a holiday online much less an overseas one before, however, it was made simple by good communication and all worked out very well. I would be happy to book through Travel Online again, a number of friends went to the same venue at the same time all using different agents, and from talking to them I think I definitely got one of the better deals, I would have no hesitation to recommend your service to family and friends in the future, in fact I already have.. :-)

- David Callaway

Rating:
27th Aug 2013

Would like to thank Natalie for our latest dealings with her regarding booking our trip to the Shangri la Fijian Resort and Spa.
Would definately recommend booking with Natalie. Her service was very professional and gave us lots of options when we first requested a quote to fiji.

We will certainly be going with her service again when booking our next holiday which hopefully isnt to far away..

Thanks again

- Glen O'hara

Rating:
27th Aug 2013

Support through the process was excellent even with the cancellation/change of flights very late in the process leading to other changes. Thanks to Emma.

- Rolf Audrins

Rating:
27th Aug 2013

I do most of our holiday bookings myself but, if I use a travel agent, TravelOnline is my first choice. Competitive fares and excellent service. Fiji Airways changed aircraft type and time of departure on several of our flights on this trip. TravelOnline ensured that we got seats together that accomodated our preferences and preserved our QF FF upgrade, even when FJ moved our flights around. Much appreciated.
I have recommended TravelOnline highly to my husband's business partner and other friends and acquaintances.

- William Ellis

Rating:
26th Aug 2013

Excellent trustworthy service. Our trip went smoothly. No problems. Would definitely book with TravelOnline again and will recommend to our friends. Thanks very much for your help. Great deals.

- Kathy Richardson

Rating:
26th Aug 2013

Prompt efficient service and everything was well organised for us. I have not used an Online service before so was pleased with the choice and would recommend to others

- Richard Baldwin

Rating:
26th Aug 2013

We appreciated the immediate response from Emily when we made the booking and then recomfirmed our stay at Whitsunday Apartments before our trip to Australia. We enjoyed our holiday on Hamilton Island in an apartment with wonderful views out to sea.

We would book with Travel Online again.
Many thanks. Pauline & Willy

- Pauline Simpson

Rating:
26th Aug 2013

Many thanks Joanna, we had a truly great holiday thanks to your help in getting us to Tokoriki.

Yes we would happily recommend you to friends who are planning trips to Fiji.

- William Nixon

Rating:
26th Aug 2013

thankyou for your services..we would be using you guys again for our next holiday plans..

- Daphne Manivong

Rating:
26th Aug 2013

Easy to use.
Quick replies. Definitely use again!

- Daniel Henderson

Rating:
25th Aug 2013

Hi we loved the quick service and everything was as stated,we could not have asked for more.
Thanks heaps

- Darren Duscher

Rating:
25th Aug 2013

Exceptionally easy to organise holiday, easy to book, pay and confirmation details for the trip was spot on.
We'll definately use TravelOnline again.
Thanks Lisa!

- Shona Casey-eland

Rating:
25th Aug 2013

Happy to use you again in the future.

Great customer service and easy to use, I will recommend.

- David Cranna

Rating:
25th Aug 2013

All booking went as planned on time and with courteous friendly people. The resort was excellent and the tour arrangements locally worked smoothly and on time.
The online booking was easy and telephone follow up made everything stress free.

- John Spencer

Rating:
25th Aug 2013

Excellent service at short notice

- Paul Gormly

Rating:
24th Aug 2013

Everything went according to plan, pick ups all on time, a great holiday, thank you so much for arranging everything so beautifully. Definitely not one complaint from us. This was our second trip with Travel on line, and they were both great!!

- Ian Gelder

Rating:
24th Aug 2013

I had not used travel on line before and found the service and value for money excellent. Annaleise contacted me when I emailed the wrong flight number and answered all my questions politely and promptly. All of the documents came quickly and the travel arrangements went to plan. Fantastic experience and will use travel online again and recommend to others.

- Christine Chamberlain

Rating:
24th Aug 2013

You guys made it so easy to book my trip.
Everything went perfectly, arriving in another country not knowing where to go and having a driver with my name card standing outside waiting for us was a great surprise. Highly recommend Thailand Co.Op for Transfers and Tours.
Thank you Emma for a great and exciting hassle free Holiday.
Will definitely use Travel Online to book our next Holiday.
5 ⭐(star) all the way.

- Garry Field

Rating:
23rd Aug 2013

Emma and everyone i have dealt with, within your company have been very helpful and proffetional. I would higly recommend you to anyone, and have already done so.

Quick, easy and reliable with good value for money. Will definatly be useing Travel Online again in the future.

Thanks you very much :)

- Michael Holly