TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9585
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
28th Apr 2013

Kimberley,
Our first experience with Travel Online was absolutely fabulous. We could not fault one single thing. The vouchers were accepted without question and everything went extremely smoothly. Thai Airlines were just fantastic, the level of service and quality of food and inflight entertainment were great. I have flown many, many thousands of kilometres for business and pleasure and have never had such a good flight experience. The airport transfers by private car were punctual and very good. The Phuket Tour also was great. The best by far was the resort, all we can say is "wow". What a fantastic resort. Merlin Beach certainly know how to spoil you, the staff are so polite and nothing is too much trouble, the resort itself is magniificent and the meals are to die for - our rating 10/10 Merlin Beach. My special thanks to you Kimberley for looking after a computer amateur in his first Travel Online experience, you also get a 10/10.
Thank you so much, we will definitely be back as soon as we can save up some more money.
Michael Bennetts

- Michael Bennetts

Rating:
28th Apr 2013

TravelOnline was recommended to us by a friend. Chrystall was professional and very helpful both on the phone and via email. I had numerous questions, all of which she answered promptly. When my parents decided to come on our holiday with us only three weeks prior to travel, Chrystall promptly sent a quote and organized their travel arrangements within a few days. Thank you for all your assistance. We will use TravelOnline again.

- B Munro

Rating:
28th Apr 2013

This is our second trip booked with travel online and won't be our last, once again no problems what so ever.
What we really like is the ability to search through different options, do our research, recieve the quotes and book the package we like the best.
We can do this at our own pace and at times convienient to us.
I would recommend travel on line to anyone.

- Darrell Milne

Rating:
27th Apr 2013

A big thank you for organising a brilliant holiday. Service was very efficient and followed up any requests promptly. I would definitely book with you again and recommend you to other people.

- Maria Pitt

Rating:
26th Apr 2013

Very helpful and prompt with replies.
We even changed the holiday by bringing it forward a day and it was not a problem for Annaleise who changed the details for us.

Thanks :-)

- Bernadette Mcfarlane

Rating:
26th Apr 2013

We haven't traveled overseas for 15 years and were a bit anxious as things have changed. Thanks for helping it all go smoothly and for all of your help. I have already recommended you to our friends and will keep doing so in the future.
Thanks again.

- Raymond Borg

Rating:
25th Apr 2013

Easy to book, very helpful. Answered all questions. Also follow up after holiday excellent.

Best price on line and good value add. We used the discount coupon and thoroughly enjoyed the massage at Semara Spa.

Everything went according to plan and as booked.

The transfers arrived on time and the staff were efficient and friendly.

I would definitely book with Travel on line again.

Thanks

- Gina Filipetto

Rating:
24th Apr 2013

Easy to book and easy to manage. Everything went without a hitch. Had a great holiday

- Mark Clisdell

Rating:
24th Apr 2013

Kimberley was very helpful and responded to emails quickly and efficiently. Easy to do business and I would recommend to others.

- Donald Creed

Rating:
24th Apr 2013

Yes would book again and recommend to family. Was well organised and easy to communicate through email. THANKS!

- Shae Simpson

Rating:
24th Apr 2013

Excellent service and will be booking with you again. Will be recommending to family and friends as well.

- Michael Hughes

Rating:
24th Apr 2013

Excellent service and will be booking with you again. Will be recommending to family and friends as well.

- Michael Hughes

Rating:
24th Apr 2013

Was very simple and thorough. Very happy with the service and the deal. Would use you guys again

- Stephen Collins

Rating:
23rd Apr 2013

It was easy and gave me the option to compare a number of resorts and build the package that best suited our needs.

- Jessica Lukunic

Rating:
23rd Apr 2013

Prompt - efficient - professional. Saved shopping around to save a few bucks and everything eventuated like clockwork

- Glenn Samuel

Rating:
23rd Apr 2013

Very helpful at all times and would definitely book with recommend Travelonline.

- David Summers

Rating:
23rd Apr 2013

The communication throughout was first-rate. Everything was booked and we encountered no problems with travel or accommodation. We would be happy to book through you again. Thank you.

- Brendan Howard

Rating:
22nd Apr 2013

We like your website as it is very user friendly,
You are able to book your holiday complete with airfares,
Transfers, activities all in one transaction if you like.
You always get a quick response to your enquiries.
We will certainly be using Travelonline again.

- John Taylor

Rating:
22nd Apr 2013

The service was very professional and easy to follow instructions.

We would book again.

- Ray Lougheed

Rating:
22nd Apr 2013

The service from the Travel Online team was outstanding, thank you very much for organising our wonderful holiday. I will be booking with you again.

- Paul Grundy