TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10691
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
3rd Jan 2014

Booking our holiday to Tadrai Island was dealt with ease and professionalism. Every email was answered promptly. We would certainly book again with Travel online and recommend your services to our friends.

- Tim Christie

Rating:
3rd Jan 2014

Would certainly book with you again.

- Raewyn Webber

Rating:
2nd Jan 2014

Great price, easy to navigate, everything was done for me, no errors, great service. While I've worked in hotels most of my life this was my first trip anywhere and you made me feel confident everything was under control. Thank you.

- Sheresa Cunningham

Rating:
2nd Jan 2014

I was very happy with the service provided by your company. There were no glitches and all ran smoothly thank you.

- Samantha Nightingale

Rating:
2nd Jan 2014

Excellent reliable and trouble free service . Would definitely recommend.

- Marc Radomsky

Rating:
2nd Jan 2014

Hi Lisa, thanks so much for making our travel experience easy! Booking with you on line was a surprisingly simple process. Thanks for the advice and also promptly correcting any errors we made. We will definitely book our next annual family holiday with you.

Thanks again and kind regards,

Karla & Cameron McKinnon

- Cameron Mckinnon

Rating:
2nd Jan 2014

Just about everything was fantastic, great service, response times good, all booked as requested, nearly.
I emailed through all of our FF numbers for Virgin and was assured they were added to the booking, none were.
Other than that all great, would defo use you guys again.

- Heber Delaney

Rating:
1st Jan 2014

Michelle was very helpful with our booking and if the situation arises in the future I am sure we will look to using your service once again.

We have recommended friends to use Travelonline.

- Garry Belinfante

Rating:
1st Jan 2014

Easy to plan book and pay. Good backup when needed.
Would recommend the company any day.
Thanks for your help in making our trip smooth.
David

- David Whale

Rating:
1st Jan 2014

We extended our trip whilst away and Joanna and the staff were very helpful and prompt ensuring that everything was changed smoothly.

Joanna was excellent and we'll certainly book our next holidays through Travel Online. Fantastic service and staff.

Thank you very much.

Matthew & Nikki :)

- Matthew Wolstenholme

Rating:
31st Dec 2013

As always travelonline produced a fabulous deal with great customer service.. 100% happy every time i have used them!

- Charlie Vella

Rating:
31st Dec 2013

Although the trip was expensive in comparison with other times of the year, you were the most economical and you answwered our questions very quickly.

We would certainly book with you again.

- Trevor Hughes

Rating:
30th Dec 2013

Very fast quick processing of our booking. And in fact finding the lowest price for the same accommodation which was 20% more elsewhere. Thank you!

- Bharati Veasey

Rating:
30th Dec 2013

prompt reply, excellent booking service, will use again

- John Winkless

Rating:
30th Dec 2013

Incredibly prompt and following up of transfer details was excellent. Yes will book again with travel online

- Margaret Oneill

Rating:
29th Dec 2013

Annalise was so helpful when we had to go through room changes etc & was so friendly,will definitely be using your services again so thanks everyone at travel line!

- Katie Craig

Rating:
29th Dec 2013

Service and turn around time excellent.

Emails to Lisa were attended to promptly and professionally, we are really happy with Lisa.

Yes, will book again through Travelonline and recommend to family and friends as we have done in the past.

Thank you Lisa.

Leanne Richardson and Grant Keeble.

- Grant Keeble

Rating:
29th Dec 2013

I like the ability to create quotes online so we can compare different options ourselves without having to wait for a response. When we did need assistance, responses were reasonably timely and always helpful. The holiday itself went off without a hitch and everything happened as we expected.

- Joel Gaskell

Rating:
29th Dec 2013

Excellent value package and great service provided by the consultants at Travel Online. We booked our Fiji holiday last minute (3 days before departure)and Travel Online had no issues at all with any query made (even on a Sunday) with my queries being answered within the hour. All bookings, comfirmation and travel documents were emailed same day. We had a great holiday that was really made very simple and easy and was excellent value.I shopped around for pricing and comparisons and couldnt find a better price or a more streamlined booking service. Only requirement would be that you do your own homework for your holiday and know what you want before you book and double check the fine details before booking. Would recommend Travel Online to family and friends and we will be booking again through them.

- Lisa

Rating:
29th Dec 2013

it all went well. All the paperwork was in order and it was an easy process. thankyou

- Jason Watkins