TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10691
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
14th Jan 2014

Very prompt and professional responses to all quotes and inquiries. Very flexible and easy service. Thanks so much!!

- Steven Shirley

Rating:
14th Jan 2014

I would definitely book again and recommend TravelOnline. Very prompt and professional.

- Jonathan Mackenzie

Rating:
13th Jan 2014

I felt the service was excellent, nothing was too much trouble. We would book with them again and we would recommend you to friends.

- Brian Clarke

Rating:
13th Jan 2014

Quick service, great bargain and no hiccups.

- Enzo Lai

Rating:
13th Jan 2014

Highly recommended travel consultants
Always responds to email enquirys very helpful
Full of information if I had an issue with anything it
Was address straight away will recommend travel online to
All my friends
Thanks

- David O'brien

Rating:
13th Jan 2014

Great service and a great holiday experiance. It was a late decsision to travel over Christmas and Rochelle did everything possible at short notice to make our holiday trouble free and enjoyable. As soon as we returned I was back on the travel online site looking for my next holiday destination. Thanks...

- Micheal Wilkins

Rating:
13th Jan 2014

I thought the service provided by Joanna was brilliant. Joanna responded to all correspondence promptly and was very helpful when we had to make significant changes to our plans. I wouldn't hesitate to use travelonline.com in the future.
Thanks & best,
Melissa.

- Jason Davis & Melissa Chenery

Rating:
13th Jan 2014

We found Travel Online easy to deal with and very helpful with any queries we had along the way.
We will definitely book through Travel Online for future holidays.

- John Katen

Rating:
13th Jan 2014

I love booking all my holidays through TravelOnline.com.
I can always find a great deal that has a really competitive package deal price.

Lisa has been very helpful and has provided me with detailed answers to concerns or questions I have had for her.

I have recommended TravlOnline.com to friends and family. :)

Thanks for providing a great holiday for us

Natalie

- Natalie Stankovic

Rating:
13th Jan 2014

I have only great things to say about the service I received from Annaleise and Travel online - what a great easy to use service. I would rate the service 10/10 - the ease of booking our accommodation and the choices of accommodation - We stayed at Star Fish Cove in Vanuatu and it was great -

Thanks everyone for making our holiday stress free - I will be using Travel online again and again for all our future holidays.

I have also recommended Travel online here at work -

Again thanks so much - Regards
Maggie Boyd

- Margaret Boyd

Rating:
13th Jan 2014

Annaleise provided informed up to date advice. Efficient service. I'd both recommend and use Travelonline again.

- Natalie Grummitt

Rating:
13th Jan 2014

I like being able to customise the quote yourself before you need to make contact with you. Very user friendly website.

- Mark Boon

Rating:
12th Jan 2014

A Very positive experience all around. You hear so many negative stories about booking holidays with online travel agents, but we don't have any negatives to say about the package you put together or your service.

- Raymond Bright

Rating:
12th Jan 2014

it's a really easy website to use and the instant quote is helpful. Will recommend for others.

- Sharon Waters

Rating:
12th Jan 2014

Great service. Simple to book and very happy with the deal offered.
Will book with travel online again.

- Cindy

Rating:
11th Jan 2014

Very good service no problems with the booking at all very quick rely about the accommodation avaliabity.
thanks

- Barbara Smith

Rating:
11th Jan 2014

Very easy booking process - helpful when the hotel we first wanted was not available

- Steven Neal

Rating:
11th Jan 2014

Hassle free

Yes

- James Flanagan

Rating:
11th Jan 2014

Great team very efficient

- Gary Whittaker

Rating:
11th Jan 2014

yes will book again & recommend to family & friends

- Sasho Laskovski