TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10691
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
10th Jan 2014

Excellent service, excellent rates and excellent accommadation. Thanks

- Dan Mulkerin

Rating:
10th Jan 2014

Excellent service! Everything was taken cared of by Annaleise, and we didn't need to do anything else for the trip. Would definitely recommend Travel Online to family and friends.

- Ivy Elaine Constantino

Rating:
10th Jan 2014

My partner and I were very happy with the excellent service of Travel Online. We had not one issue with any thing. Will def use Travel Online again.

- Lee-anne Leslie

Rating:
8th Jan 2014

I would definitely recommend this business and in particular Annalise to my friends. The holiday was very well planned and Annalise made sure that all details were taken care of, eg transfers and baby cot. Thanks Annalise!

- Melanie Gordon

Rating:
8th Jan 2014

The service was professional and efficient, I cannot say more as there was nothing that could have been done better.

Thanks as it made our holiday easy and stress free.

We will more than likely use the service again and would recommend it to friends.

- Peter Cox

Rating:
8th Jan 2014

Rochelle was very efficient and quick it was a last minute booking
and desperate fo confirm. When we arrived everything was in order
and as requested.
I would definatley book again with Travel Online.

- Anthony Louizos

Rating:
8th Jan 2014

Everything great!

- Total

Rating:
8th Jan 2014

The online service and telephone calls I had during the organisation of our holiday were excellent. Lauren and other staff took plenty of time to assist me with my queries. They followed up special requests I made and have now proved how reliable a company you are by obtaining a refund for a tour that was cancelled by the provider due to weather conditions with no fuss. I will certainly use your company again and will recommend your service to my friends. Thank you very much. As an aside we had an amazing holiday, the tours that we selected were absolutely brilliant, everything worked magnificently.

- Russell Van Homrigh

Rating:
8th Jan 2014

Very quick turnaround time for booking confirmation. Good deal in regards to pricing.

Would certainly recommend TravelOnline to others and would use again.

- Nicholas Debbage

Rating:
8th Jan 2014

emailed me all the paper work required. prompty

- Peter Murdocca

Rating:
7th Jan 2014

Having never used anything like this site before I was nervous that things wouldn't work out but it was great. Everything went very smoothly and there were no dramas at all!
I will definitely be using the site again for our next holiday and I have already told my family and friends about the site!

- Scott Taylor

Rating:
7th Jan 2014

We got a really good package!!! Thanks guys

- Kelly Ramirez

Rating:
7th Jan 2014

Found Lisa and the rest of the crew easy to deal with and would happily use their services again in the future.

- Gerard Aitchison

Rating:
6th Jan 2014

Very easy transaction, very good customer service, very helpful A+

- Sharna Williams

Rating:
6th Jan 2014

Excellent service - easy to use website and automated feedback.
When I contacted by phone due to credit card issue your response was friendly,helpful and efficient.
Have already recommended to workmates.

- Mark Lobbe

Rating:
6th Jan 2014

Your service is excellent - very helpful and very informative.
I would recommend your services to friends and would use you again.

Thanks for organising a fantastic holiday

- Mary Kirwan

Rating:
6th Jan 2014

Ok so I was alittle apprehensive about booking an overseas holiday online but I am very pleased to say everything was spot on. We did not have an issue at all, flights were good, transfer was there, hotel was great (really great), everything was organised. Thankyou Emily. I will definately be contacting you for our next trip which looks like to South Africia for a wedding in 2015!!!!
Bernie

- Craig Cooper

Rating:
6th Jan 2014

Thank you for very prompt reply. Excellent communication also. We just booked another Fiji holiday through you to Castaway.

Thanks heaps!

- Kristina Furminger

Rating:
6th Jan 2014

We have used Travelonline 4 times now. Prices are always good. We always have a great holiday. I will always use and recommend this service.

- Bill Zorbalas

Rating:
6th Jan 2014

I was very happy with the Service you provided. I believe I have used your services once before and would have no hesitation using them again. Everything went smoothly. I would highly recommend the resort. December/January is very hot in Fiji. If I was to return it would be in the cooler months, if there are any.

- Robyn Robinson