TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10141
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
20th Sep 2013

We would use your service again

- John Sewell

Rating:
19th Sep 2013

Always a prompt reply to emails and booking was perfect

- Helen Rayner

Rating:
19th Sep 2013

Very good a+++

- Paul Whiteman

Rating:
19th Sep 2013

it was a very organised and hassle free trip.thanks guys!!!!!

- Basil Jansen

Rating:
19th Sep 2013

Liked - prompt reply to queries.
-very competitive accommodation price
-easy
Yes, would use service again and recommend

- Susan Campbell

Rating:
19th Sep 2013

Thank you Emma,
This was the first time we have booked travel on line and had concerns that things may not go as planned. Everything was exactly as planned and went like clockwork.
When we travel again we would certainly book with TravelOnLine and will recommend your company.
Kind regards,

Tony & Jen

- Antony Todman

Rating:
19th Sep 2013

EMMA did a wonderful job organising our trip to Sheraton Mirage Port Douglas. It is a great resort! All our documents were received within a couple of days of accepting your quote. The transfer and tour companys you used were on time, courteous and extremely helpful. Your service is excellent as you arrange everything on one quote which we found extremely helpful and time saving. My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our holiday and will definitely be using and recommending your booking service to others in the future. Thankyou Janette Elliott

- Janette Elliott

Rating:
19th Sep 2013

First time user of this service and was totally satisfied with the experience

- Anthony Wilkinson

Rating:
19th Sep 2013

Great service and competitive price.

- Saroj Tamrakar

Rating:
18th Sep 2013

Thanks for all your help Natalie. This is the 2nd time I have utilised your services (previous booking I made on behalf of my parents trip to Darwin) and you have once again excelled. Looking forward to dealing with you on our next trip away :)

- Gina Moffatt

Rating:
18th Sep 2013

We were more than pleased with the efficiency, politeness and communication given by Travelonline. They were very professional in all their dealings with us, right down to the free transport at either end of our journey. Even when we made a few changes they were carried out with no complications.
We would highly recommend Travelonline.

- Edward Jennings

Rating:
18th Sep 2013

friendly, professional service from Natalie and the team made for an enjoyable and stress free experience.
Yes I would book with you again and recommend you to anyone.

- Noel Walker

Rating:
18th Sep 2013

Great service provided by Amy, very helpful and prompt with her replies. The holiday was good value, excellent hotel. I would recommend to family and friends and use the service again for ourselves. Thank you :)

- Leanne Meagher

Rating:
18th Sep 2013

Very easy
A pleasure

- Daniel Maynard

Rating:
18th Sep 2013

Everything that Travelonline arranged went exactly to plan. We experienced no problems with any of the flight, road transport and accommodation arrangements made by Travelonline. Thank you for making our holiday so relaxing. We will definitely book future holidays through Travelonline. PS Everyone - visitors and locals - we met and dealt with in Port Douglas was so friendly and relaxed - must be something in the in North Queensland!

- Stephen Turner

Rating:
18th Sep 2013

Everything went like clockwork. Nil reasons to complain. Would recommend

- Tracey Demaio

Rating:
18th Sep 2013

Fast Response and prompt services.We also received everything as per quote.We will be sure to book our next holiday with you ,Thanks

- David Edwards

Rating:
17th Sep 2013

Our consultant originally was a girl named Anelise,who when I called travel on line went to exceptional trouble to secure our booking with the Sheraton Noosa. This consultant was fabulous and reactive to our every request . My husband and I we extremely happy with the service ,

- Richard Kilkelly

Rating:
17th Sep 2013

Would definitely book through TravelOnline again.

- Mathew Williams

Rating:
17th Sep 2013

The price was very good.

We will be definitely come back to Travel Online when planning the next holiday.

- Jeffrey Ainsworth