TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10691
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
21st Jan 2014

Having always preferred the traditional method of booking holidays via a Travel Agent shopfront, we were a little hesitant and uncertain with our first foray into online travel. However, all the connections, suppliers, online response and telephone response have been excellent. All of your suppliers were courteous, on time, and pleasant to deal with. In particular, the Sea Plane operation, where the pilot suggested to my 9yo daughter to sit up front with him - which made her holiday even better.
We would thoroughly recommend your service to our friends.
Thanks
S

- Anthony Farrington/Sharyn Tamlyn

Rating:
21st Jan 2014

Hi Amy,
Thought you offered great service. First time I had booked a holiday online.
Even though I rang for info three times staff were very patient and helpful.
Yes I will definitely book with you again and recommend you to all.

- Thomas Cunningham

Rating:
20th Jan 2014

Thank you, we had no problems with our booking through your company, keep up the good work. Kind regards Arthur & Florence.

- Arthur Halls

Rating:
19th Jan 2014

I would book with you again. I had a query prior to leaving & my questions were clarified immediately. Thank you.

- Aaron Patterson

Rating:
19th Jan 2014

You were easy to contact and you always got back to us if we left a message. Great communication. Yes I would book with you again and recommend you.

- Joseph Mckendrick

Rating:
19th Jan 2014

We love the way you can create your own holiday and add or remove various features to suit. The ability to package flights is brilliant and we would highly recommend this site to anyone thinking about going on a holiday.

The regular updates and specials are brilliant and always alerting clients to availability of other great travel and holiday opportunities.

- Robert Malpeli

Rating:
19th Jan 2014

Very pleased with the service and all handled easily online. All bookings and confirmations were dealt with promptly and correctly. We would definitely book a holiday with Travel Online again and will recommend this service to family and friends.

- Denis Mckeegan

Rating:
19th Jan 2014

Idalilly was brilliant!! Very helpful!

- Harjit Sidhu

Rating:
19th Jan 2014

It is very easy and convenient to use the travelonline booking site. The special packages are very good value and the consultants are available to help and very efficient.

I would definitely book again and have already recommended to friend and family who have also booked with travelonline.

- Gregory Fretten

Rating:
18th Jan 2014

Loved the way you answered all our questions, quick response, and great to be dealing with 1 consultant
I will definitely book with yous again
Thank you, you made everything so easy

- Rishi Kumar

Rating:
18th Jan 2014

Everything was easy to book & went smoothly yes I would use travelonline again.Thankyou

- Rebecca Rowell

Rating:
18th Jan 2014

Yes we had no problems with travel online

- Grahame Weir

Rating:
18th Jan 2014

I highly recommend travelonline. Excellent professional service. We will definitely be booking with travelonline again.

- Maree Maney

Rating:
18th Jan 2014

I was so impressed with the service and all travel went smoothly. Admittedly I was a little nervous doing this online but Emma and her team were always quick to respond , friendly, helpful, highly professional and efficient. I would definitely book through Emma again. Many thanks for what turned out to be a great family holiday.

- Fiona Neuhaus

Rating:
18th Jan 2014

Booking was easy. Would book again through Travel online.

- Stephen Ravida

Rating:
18th Jan 2014

I would both recommend you to others and booke with you again. Thank you for your help Amy.

- Morten Olesen

Rating:
17th Jan 2014

Yes have booked before and will book again and have recommended to friends who have also booked

- Nick Apokourastos

Rating:
17th Jan 2014

I would absolutely use and recommend travel on line again. It provided the best deal for the particular hotel I was looking at, and all queries prior to and after booking were responded to promptly and efficiently. The various components of the booking (hotel reservation, airport transfers and bonus spa voucher) operated seamlessly. A great experience overall.

- Kerry Mckay

Rating:
17th Jan 2014

I have used TravelOnline on two occasions. The quotes are reasonable and the packages are affordable and value for money. The instant quote responses are great and I particularly like the fact that you get a certain period of time to pay off the balance.

I will certainly be using TravelOnline to book my next holiday which will either be in Hawaii or Vanuatu.

Thank you for all your assistance.

- Jennifer Masina

Rating:
17th Jan 2014

This holiday was the easiest one I have booked. All done online, confirmation sent immediately, pick up service, resort stay, airline tickets all done with no problems. Have already recommended to others, and would definitely book another holiday through TravelOnLine. Thank You Danielle.

- Joe Failla