TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9253
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
20th Feb 2013

I thought the service by Clare was excellent! It was very easy to book our holiday, and everything was in order when we got there. The resort (Breakfree Moroccan) was excellent. I would definitely use Travelonline again and I certainly would recommend it to my family and friends.

- Alex Rutherford

Rating:
20th Feb 2013

We have now used TravelOnline several times to book our holidays and on all occasions found everything worked out well. I like the fact that TravelOnline emails vouchers and instructions are very clear. We will continue to use TravelOnline for future holidays.

- Warren Fitzgerald

Rating:
19th Feb 2013

I like that the quotes and booking is very prompt.
I have used travelonline before and will continue to use them again.

- Melissa Verhoef

Rating:
19th Feb 2013

We were happy with our holiday and the service we received

- John Eagles

Rating:
19th Feb 2013

I would definitely book again through Lisa-the service was extremely efficient and helpful. Very easy, good prices and good communication. I was very impressed! Thank you for all your help!

- Melissa Banek

Rating:
18th Feb 2013

Excellent customer service, I always managed to get through and speak to someone directly very quickly. The staff were extremely helpful and professional and always let me know exactly what I should expect. Our trip was planned perfectly and at great value too!
I would definitely plan my next trip though travel online without hesitation. Great company!

- Victoria Rose

Rating:
17th Feb 2013

I would definately book with you again.
Your service was prompt and everything you promised was given to us.
Thank you for making our holiday and booking stress free.
I have already recommended you to friends of ours.

Thanks again!!!

- Tracey Sheinerman

Rating:
17th Feb 2013

The quoting service is excellent, very simple to use & easy to change according to your budget. Staff sent through the relevant documentation without delay. I have recommended this website to everyone i know!

I hope you guys can add other destinations such as the Maldives in the future.

- Rubyah Haouchar

Rating:
17th Feb 2013

very diligent and professional with no fuss or worries kept us informed during the travel to make sure we were ok thank you for a great job.

- Robert Poka

Rating:
17th Feb 2013

Prompt service, excellent follow up, good deal.

- Angela Hugo

Rating:
15th Feb 2013

Would definitely recommend your services to family and friends. Process was so easy and efficient

- Michael Stringer

Rating:
15th Feb 2013

Your service was excellent ,i will definitely use your company again.

- Anthony Arden

Rating:
14th Feb 2013

This is the second time I have used travelonline ... The whole process was very smooth, and we have referred friends to the site to enquire about the fabulous holiday package we enjoyed at Semara Seminyak.

- Kylie Mackey

Rating:
14th Feb 2013

this is the first time i booked a holiday online. The experience was easy and hassle free, with a very simple quoting system.
I would definately book with you again, and recommend you to our friends and family.
.

- Barbara Mayger

Rating:
14th Feb 2013

The service was excellent, prompt and what I wanted.

Yes I would book again.

- Diana O'dea

Rating:
13th Feb 2013

quick and easy very professional good feed back on Hotel
would use again and recommend to others

- David Mckenzie

Rating:
12th Feb 2013

I have already recommended your website to friends. We purchased a fabulous deal - everything we paid for we received no problem. I called a few times with queries and you always answered promptly without fuss. Brilliant. We will definitely use your services again.

- Naomi Crews

Rating:
11th Feb 2013

Natalie was a joy to deal with - she was always responsive to our queries and provided unsurpassable service, in particular when we changed our booking within a week of leaving. She was more than helpful and as such I have recommended alot of people to the website for their holiday bookings!

- Adam Papuga

Rating:
11th Feb 2013

Thank you Travel online for your excellent customer service. Our family had the best time ever on Hamilton Island. Thank you for my free cruise it was beautiful.

- Louise Schmidtke

Rating:
11th Feb 2013

Prompt response, competitive quote and the ability to 'flex' the package to suit our needs.
We have already booked another holiday through you in August and will continue to recommend your services to friends and family.
Thanks for your efforts.

- William Ellis