TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9585
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
28th May 2013

Great website, good customer service. Would use again to book holidays in the future.

- Nicola Bearer

Rating:
28th May 2013

Great & efficient service, very well organised. I would definitely recommend this service and would use it again.

- Penelope Hope

Rating:
28th May 2013

I used your service when going to the Gold Coast, I found it very easy to go through your list of hotels in the chosen destination, then quickly and easily get a quote, so you know how much each property is going to cost, then make a decision on which best suits your needs.

So I used you again (so to speak) when travelling to Melbourne.

Keep up the good work.

- Wendy Evans

Rating:
28th May 2013

This was the first time I'd used Travel Online, and found them to be extremely professional.
This was a suprise 40th for my wife, and the staff went out of thier way to ensure this holiday was set up correctly, whilst ensuring they minimized cost, which gave us more to spend on our holiday
I would definitely recommend using Travel Online, and I will use them again for our next holiday
They were cheaper than any of the other major holiday retailers, and offered better service.
Thanks Travel Online

- Mark Smith

Rating:
27th May 2013

Lisa was fantastic to deal with and she kept us informed at all times everything went smoothly . we really appreciate her time and effort and will definately give Lisa an email when we save our money to return to Fiji.

i have already recommend Onlinetravel to friends and relatives. Our holiday was so much cheaper with your compnay than some of the quote we got from local travel agents. Thank You Tania

- Mark Forster

Rating:
27th May 2013

fantastic already planning next trip

- Dean Brown

Rating:
27th May 2013

Great easy to use service with quick response times.

- Kate Marchenko

Rating:
27th May 2013

Thank you, it was easy to book, then deal with the consultant. She was always prompt, and tailored my holiday to my needs. I found the quote was by far the cheapest. I would definitely recommend to my family and friends, and will be using travelOnline for my next holiday.

- Belinda Miller

Rating:
27th May 2013

Emma was a joy to deal with.
We changed our hotel after discovering that they were renovating and it was no hassle at all for the team to accomodate our request.
Thank you and talk to you next year!

- Marlene Broden-pieters

Rating:
27th May 2013

I have booked with you on a number of occasions and have recommended travelonline to many of my customers and friends and will not hesitate to book with you in the future once again THANK YOU . yours sincerely annie barling

- Annamaria Barling

Rating:
27th May 2013

Yes i will use Travel online again.
Great service when i had any questions.

- Mark Turner

Rating:
27th May 2013

Travelonline is an excellent service that provides an easy ,straightforward travel service. I was happy with the prices and the package,and will definately book with them again. Thanking you, John

- John Barrowcliffe

Rating:
27th May 2013

This is the second time I have booked through Travel Online and I would book again, friendly service from all staff and extremely helpful when dealing with items that are not quite standard. Thank you, I would recommend you to family and friends.

- Caroline Towers

Rating:
27th May 2013

Thank you so much for everything. We never had a single problem the whole time we were away. Transfers all went without a hitch. Accommodation was amazing. Would recommend TravelOnline to everyone for ease of organising a holiday. We'll be back again for our next holiday. Thanks again!

- Peter Mcqueen

Rating:
27th May 2013

Excellent service and response to inquiries. Provided great pricing on airfares and accommodation. Matched accommodation quote provided by another online travel company.

Have done and will continue to recommend Travel Online.

- Wayne Cotterill

Rating:
27th May 2013

The booking process was smooth and hassle-free. Kimberley provided sound advice and was very helpful.

I will use travelonline in the future and recommend the company to others.

- Damian Weller

Rating:
27th May 2013

The staff member from Travelonline went out of her way to secure my family a room at our chosen resort. I always use your company for my travel bookings and the excellent service I have always received from your company is the reason why. Thank you again

- Stacey Phillips

Rating:
27th May 2013

I always use Travel on line and I have recommended them to all my Friends. Thanks again Clare.

- Vanda

Rating:
26th May 2013

Quick and easy and great price including breakfast!

- Luke Mitchell

Rating:
26th May 2013

I was very happy with your service and I will definitely book with you again. I have also recommended to others to register with you and book their holidays through you as well.

Thank you for your assistance, we had a wonderful holiday.

- Mark Dewhurst