TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9585
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
26th May 2013

Great service, very easy to deal with.

- Kerrin Mosterd

Rating:
26th May 2013

We enjoyed the professionalism and efficient service. In particular when needing information when in Thailand itself. Very good value for money also.

- Elizabeth Abraham

Rating:
25th May 2013

Once again I was provided my exemplary service by TravelOnline. The staff are always super helpful and friendly. They will always point you in the right direction if you are unsure of where to stay or what you are truly looking for in a holiday.

Thank you for organizing an unforgettable holiday.

- AJC

Rating:
25th May 2013

Excellent service, picked up from hotel, conformed the night before, returned to next resort - excellent service.
very happy with your service. Thank you.

- Jeffrey Leask

Rating:
25th May 2013

Thank you Emma for being so friendly and obliging. My printer wasnt working so Emma sent out a copy of the confirmation for me to take to Fiji with me. I have already recommended you to a friend before we left for Fiji and would definitely recommend you again.

- Derek Richardson

Rating:
25th May 2013

I was really happy and impressed with your service.. We will defiantly be recommending you and using your services again, thank,you so much

- Loretta Plumridge

Rating:
25th May 2013

I am happy with your service. It was good that your company organised the plane trip as well as the acommodation, making things easlier.
I would recommend your company to others.

- Sophia Julia Ladanyi

Rating:
25th May 2013

Thank you Emma, the trip over, the resort and the service from both yourself and Tangalooma Resort were excellent.

- Stephen Jacobson

Rating:
25th May 2013

This was my first online holiday experience and it was perfect. Thank you for making it so easy.

- Kirsty Fleming

Rating:
24th May 2013

Hi had a wonderful time in Fiji, booking with your company was great everything went like clock work, no stress and the Raddison was a great hotel with vert friendly staff, l would recommend both your company and the Raddison Fiji to all my friends

Best Regards

Steve

- Steven Woodcock

Rating:
24th May 2013

Second time have used this service and pleased both times

- Wendy Frankcombe

Rating:
24th May 2013

Easy peasy - no hassels
great fast response to change of voucher that was required

would def use again

- Lee Donaldson

Rating:
24th May 2013

Was very happy with all support and information that you provided, everything on the trip went perfectly would definitely use your services again when we next travel overseas

- Gordon Rothnie

Rating:
24th May 2013

We did not have any problems. Everything worked like clockwork. We would like to thank you for making our holiday hassle free. We have already recommended your service to others and will use you again in the future. Thank you very much

- Steven Scott

Rating:
24th May 2013

Nothing to dislike in your services at all. The accommodation quote was very competitive, even in comparison with the hotel's own specials.

The booking and payment process ran smoothly and Emma ensured documentation was emailed in a very timely fashion.

Would certainly consider booking with your company again for future holidays.

Thanks Emma!

- Leigh Hillman

Rating:
23rd May 2013

I like the instant quote provided, questions were answered promptly & I am happy to book again through total travel & recommend the website to friends as it's cheaper than booking through a travel agent.

- Jacqueline Zammit

Rating:
23rd May 2013

Great service - thank you. I would recommend & will be booking through travelonline again

- Jennifer Savige

Rating:
23rd May 2013

Pleased to have found your online site, have already recommended to family and friends and will certainly return when next looking to travel. Lisa provided an excellent service, professional and timely. I felt confident that all our travel would go well land it did! Thank you.

- Bronwyn Sue Loudoun

Rating:
22nd May 2013

I found travelonline the easiest way to book a holiday! All questions that i asked were answered promptly and the staff were all very helpful.

I would defintily use and book with travelonline for my next holiday.

Thanks guys.

- Carla Jablonski

Rating:
22nd May 2013

Very friendly and helpful staff. Will continue to do business with and recommend.

- Paul Habashy