TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10691
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
26th Jan 2014

Very prompts at returning emails and all travel arrangements went smoothly and we've well organised. Will use service again.

- Jackie Holland

Rating:
26th Jan 2014

The efficiency with which you dealt with our holiday on such short notice was wonderful it was a pleasure to have found you on the net and to have such quick response to our questions.I would have no hesitations in recommending you to others.Thank you

- Vickie Shepherd

Rating:
26th Jan 2014

No problems at all, everything ran like clock work. Thanks

- Mark Coleman

Rating:
25th Jan 2014

very easy to use and understand. would certainly consider using service again.

- Gail Mckenna

Rating:
25th Jan 2014

All documents came well in advance, the entire trip and all bookings ran very smoothly, no issues. Very quick responses to any questions by email. We were very pleased with Travel online's service.

- Nathan Fuller

Rating:
25th Jan 2014

We had a cancelled holiday and were desperate to get away asap.
Thanks to your excellent service we managed to leave the next day.
We couldn't have had better .
Thank you so much

- David Roberts

Rating:
24th Jan 2014

Great service from all the girls to whom we spoke. Have already recommended to others. Excellent communication at all times. Thanks

- Miranda Tulloch

Rating:
24th Jan 2014

This company was very easy to deal with. The staff were healpful and our trip was just pure smooth travelling. No hard sell or over involvement which I have found from other agencies. I have highly recommended them for value, ease of contact and promptness, and their efficiency to msny of my friends. Good job travelonline!

- Mandy Woodbury

Rating:
24th Jan 2014

We will certainly look to your site when we next wish to travel

- Peter Caldwell

Rating:
23rd Jan 2014

Excellent service with no problems. This is the third time i have booked through travelonline and have always been happy with service. Many thanks

- Tracey Dart

Rating:
23rd Jan 2014

Th s is the first time I had booked a holiday online and everything went extremely well. Thank you

- Kym Peterson

Rating:
22nd Jan 2014

Would use again.

- John Cameron

Rating:
22nd Jan 2014

Worth dealing with, friendly service, very competitive!!!

- Philip Sheehan

Rating:
22nd Jan 2014

The hotel you recommended was perfect for our family and great value. Thanks

- Matthew Lloyd

Rating:
22nd Jan 2014

Travel online deals are very competitive, great to deal with. Definitely would recommend family & friends to book holidays through them.

- Nigel Buchanan

Rating:
22nd Jan 2014

The service was great. Will contact you for other holidays

- Bill Sakoulas

Rating:
22nd Jan 2014

We received everything required for travel. We did nor need to contact travel online as everything was sent and received by us prior to our travel dates. All vouchers and bookings were accepted without question. Excellent and easy service to use. Thank you for your service.

- David Moore

Rating:
22nd Jan 2014

The instant quotes were really helpful.
Yes we would recommend.

- Susan Nowland

Rating:
21st Jan 2014

Booked with the minimum of fuss and all alterations and rescheduling so easy.
Well done!!!

- Melvyn Lewis

Rating:
21st Jan 2014

Danielle was extremely helpful when taking care of our travel arrangements. Nothing was too much to ask, she did not even complain when I asked for multiple quotes and changed my mind about 100 times. In the end, thanks in no small part to Danielle, our honeymoon was a great sucess.

- Mark Oliver