TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9253
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
10th Feb 2013

Thank you for making our holiday so easy to book.
From the quote stage to final payment there was excellent communication. We had four nights n Ubud and eight nights Seminyak without any hiccups.
We will definitely use Travel on Line again and will highly recommend your service. Thank you to Annie and Clare.

- Roger Milnes

Rating:
10th Feb 2013

Natalie was prompt with all communications and very polite and helpful. Will definitely be booked through TravelOnline again!

- Peta Shipley

Rating:
10th Feb 2013

We would book again. Quick responses to questions, better deals than bricks and mortar agents.

- Isaac Ferrante

Rating:
10th Feb 2013

thank you lisa so much this was my first holiday in ten years and a first outside Australia your organizing and sugestion on alternate acomodation( because the one i was looking at first was booked) made it something i will never forget none of us had ever been to bali and looking at the place i could imagine that planing acomodation and meals and flights and transfers ourselfs would most certainly have be very challenging expecially as none of us speak the language we would most definatly use your company again everything went acording to plan again thank you

- Michelle Bradley

Rating:
9th Feb 2013

Your service was efficient as always. Staff very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Pleasure to do business with you, and the Gift Voucher was of course, a great welcome surprise.
Kind regards
Astrid Douglas

- Astrid Douglas

Rating:
8th Feb 2013

We book with travel online all the time. Its quick, easy, and great customer service and support.

- Trent Miller

Rating:
8th Feb 2013

all your staff where very helpful at all times, and i would like to say thankyou to annaleise for sorting out the problem we had at the start of our holiday in fiji, i would recommend you to family and friends. thank you

- David John Edwin Batten

Rating:
7th Feb 2013

I was a little hesitant as I had never booked a holiday on-line before, but after dealing with Natalie I will definately deal with TravelOnline again. Her professionalism and attention to detail was outstanding. Thanks for making our holiday trouble free.

- Sandra Morrall

Rating:
6th Feb 2013

Chrystall was great, very helpful and able to work with our changing itinerary. When one of the resorts changed our transfer details, it affected the coach we had booked with Chrystall. She made the necessary adjustments and everything went smoothly to plan.

Yes l would book with you again and recommend you highly to anyone. Thanks

- Berend Overgaauw

Rating:
5th Feb 2013

I was very happy with the service and attention which I received from Travelonline.

I will definately book again with you and have already recommended you to others

Thankyou for your professionalism.

- Laura Ciraldo

Rating:
5th Feb 2013

We were very happy with the service Everything went along smoothly Yes we would certianly recommend you to family & friends The airport transfers with the private car was great.

- Shirley Wilson

Rating:
5th Feb 2013

I have used Travelonline serveral times before. Everything runs smoothly and like clock work

- Shelley Ann Atkin

Rating:
4th Feb 2013

I would definately use Travelonline again. Natalie was great. The flights were no problem when we checked in. The accommodation was beautiful & ready for us when we arrived. The price was fantastic. Thank You.

- Joanne & Peter Coster

Rating:
4th Feb 2013

No problems at all with your service, everything in order and enjoyed our holiday.

We would definitely book through travel online again and would have no hesitation in recommending to family and friends.

Thank you

- Kylie House

Rating:
3rd Feb 2013

This is our 4th holiday booked through travel online, easy and great service.

- Chris Boyce

Rating:
3rd Feb 2013

This was my first time booking my holiday myself and I have to say that using your service was a great choice. All of my enquiries/question were answered promptly and thoughly. Which was great to put my mind at rest on any concerns I had. I also found you rates very competative. I will definitly use TravelOnline in the future.

- Kathy Berryman

Rating:
2nd Feb 2013

The whole process was quick and easy so will definitely use TravelOnline next time we travel. Very pleased with the hotel and was great value for money. Thanks!

- Robert Mcconchie

Rating:
2nd Feb 2013

Our flight was cancelled to Bali, and we received calls from your team, which was very nice (even though our phones weren't working in Bali I thought it was a nice touch.)
The behind the scenes was organised and efficient (transfers organised etc) we were very impressed. The deal with Semara was excellent value and we are thinking of booking another couple to use in the future!
Thank you very much.

- Deena Aly

Rating:
1st Feb 2013

The sevice was prompt and helpful and would book and recommend you again.

- Michele Spidalieri

Rating:
1st Feb 2013

Everything went better than expected. It was perfect!! I will be happy to recommend you guys to everyone I know. 110% satisfied.

- Timothy Smith