TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10691
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
6th Jan 2014

great service website is easy to use and everything was emailed to us straight away with easy links and all the info we needed! will be using you again!! thanks lisa!

- Alicia Gloede

Rating:
6th Jan 2014

Website was easy to use for bookings and documentation was forwarded quickly. Travel was trouble free. We had a great holiday without hassles.

- Heather Santolin

Rating:
6th Jan 2014

We loved the room, the service, the location, once we worked out where everything was and what to do it was very relaxing. The restaurants are not catering for families, more for couples and individuals, very expensive for families.

- Meritt Phillips

Rating:
6th Jan 2014

The service from your company always good.My mother-in-law booked with you and never complained. Thank you.

- Vadim Osadchiy

Rating:
6th Jan 2014

I liked the site - the information on the various destinations, accommodation and flights was easy to read and review.

My consultant was very helpful -only had one to two questions but they were answered very quickly. All low key - no fuss - very easy.

I have already recommended this site to friends.

- Terence Lee

Rating:
6th Jan 2014

Ease of booking and excellent staff who were responsive and extremely efficient

- Susan Davies

Rating:
5th Jan 2014

Really really happy with Travel Online - we recieved all the paperwork quickly and accurately, and once we arrived at the resort everything was organised and ready for us. Transfers to and from the airport arrived on time, no problems. Emma our consultant was extremely helpful and had personal experience in the area which was great. Certainly would recommend to family and friends and no hesitation to use this company again. Thanks!

- Melinda Taylor

Rating:
5th Jan 2014

Thank you for a hassle free booking and great customer service.

- Tasleem Sakur

Rating:
5th Jan 2014

great service thanks

- Claude Pommier

Rating:
5th Jan 2014

service provided was very good, and documents supplied covered all our needs.

- Stephen Mudge

Rating:
4th Jan 2014

helpful & quick respond. i like & thank for the service, will book again & recommend for relative & friend.

- Nhan Boi Regina Yuen

Rating:
4th Jan 2014

we are grateful to Joanna for organizing a wonderful trip in such a short time.

- Lourdes Violeta Cerda Ojinaga

Rating:
4th Jan 2014

Fantastic deal. No issues at all, highly recommend travelonline.

- Jenny Stavrides

Rating:
4th Jan 2014

Thank you for your excellent and rapid response

- Laurence Mound

Rating:
4th Jan 2014

It was just great.
Thank you so much.

- Alexandra Luksch

Rating:
3rd Jan 2014

Loved how easy it was to book and the price was fantastic. Staff were wonderful our hotel was the best 10/10 will use travel online for all our future trips.

- Antoss Rawiri

Rating:
3rd Jan 2014

I liked that I could pay my travel off over time with a smaller deposit. After which my travel vouchers arrived quickly.

I would certainly use this service again. In fact I intend to in the coming seeks fir my holidays in 2014

- Jo-anne Martin

Rating:
3rd Jan 2014

The service provided by Travelonline was an effortless and simple process. Their service was prompt and efficient. I would definitely recommend their services to both friends and families. We received confirmation and an itenerary of our travel in a most timely manner. Would definitely use their services again to book our next holiday. Thanks to the team at Travelonline.

- Mandy Adderley

Rating:
3rd Jan 2014

Simple process, all ran smoothly, happy with the price

- Kate Raymond

Rating:
3rd Jan 2014

Great service from Lisa - no matter how annoying my query, she assisted!

- Sandra Andrews