TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9585
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
5th May 2013

I found your service to be very efficient and clear, with a phone number allowing real contact with pleasant, helpful consultants.

I was part of a group of 4 and we were all very happy with the quality and value of our hotel (see hotel feedback), also a streamlined booking system and quick responses to all concerns, although responses to emails were delayed.

Thank you

Eve Creed (booked with Clare Harris)

- Eve Creed

Rating:
5th May 2013

All went smoothly. Every voucher was honoured and we enjoyed a 2 hr Thai massage and free orientation tour. Travel online was efficient in responding to quotes and a pleasure to deal with. I feel we got great value with the ' package deal' specials and would book with them again.

- Michael Bowman

Rating:
4th May 2013

Very helpful, all questions answered well. All bookings went smoothly when we were away.
Great job.

- Samuel Fletcher

Rating:
4th May 2013

All involved were very helpful in organising this trip for us
We are very appreciative of all the work that was done to get it to happen

Thank you

- Antonino Damiano

Rating:
2nd May 2013

This is the second trip booked through travel on line due to great package prices. The Quotes on line and booking process was simple. Any questions were answered promptly.

Your service was recommnded and booked by family and friends for our lastest trip.

Thanks again!

- Sharyn Anderson

Rating:
2nd May 2013

I found the service to be very prompt and we did not experience any problems - all the bookings were handled very smoothly and without incident. I had occasion to call Annaleise and I found her to be very friendly and efficient. We would certainly use your service again.
Thanks.

- Brian and Deslie Griffiths

Rating:
1st May 2013

Efficient, friendly, helpful staff.

- Nina Concannon

Rating:
1st May 2013

Very user friendly, hassle free service. We got exactly what we book and the holiday met all our expectations.

- Daniel & Rebecca Lemaitre

Rating:
1st May 2013

Professional, no problems with booking etc. The price offered was very good based on what others paid. I would not have stayed at this location if it wasn't for this deal.

- Paul Panigiris

Rating:
30th Apr 2013

Very efficient and friendly service. Would definitely use again if the right offer comes along. Thanks

- Sing Wah Wong

Rating:
30th Apr 2013

Love your website and have recommended you to many of my friends...I always check your site before any others

- Henriette Rutherford

Rating:
30th Apr 2013

Service was great got a response straight away as I needed last minute accommodation.. Would definitely book with youz again :) & yes I would recommend you's

- Crystal Dudley

Rating:
30th Apr 2013

When we choose to travel again we will definently be booking through travelonline.
Hopefully we get Rebecca again she was fantasic,on the ball and very helpful.Thanks again Bec...

- Mark Hicks

Rating:
29th Apr 2013

Very prompt and easy to deal with

- Kate

Rating:
29th Apr 2013

Every detail was covered and the costs were explained and no hidden surprises. Yes would use again and recommend.

- Ian O'Regan

Rating:
29th Apr 2013

Thankyou to everyone that helped organise my holiday. As a large group with children it made it very easy to be able to book everything from the one site. Being able to call & discuss the process was reassuring especially for a new user. Will definately use your service again.

Anna

- Anica Attard

Rating:
29th Apr 2013

Would definitely recommend travelonline to anyone that wants to book a holiday, this is the 2nd time we have used travelonline and both times have had no problems and everything has been organised. Excellent service. Thanks

- Brian Eather

Rating:
29th Apr 2013

Travel Online is such a great way to get quotes for your holiday - its non-threatening, no persistent sales consultants pressuring you to buy. What was quoted was what we paid and Lisa was very responsive and timely in responding and acting on some last minute changes we made to our flights.

Would definitely book with Travel Online, because of the ease, accessibility and reliability of the service.

Thank you

- Aaron Barry

Rating:
29th Apr 2013

Great service, will be booking again from you. Very easy to book and good customer service. I liked how my booking was very clear in what was included in the price.

Would recommend to friends and family

- Sonia

Rating:
28th Apr 2013

Clare and staff,Great,wonderful specials and value,glad you have such wonderful destinations on sale,staff always helpful,cant speak highly enough of the company and i look forward to receiving emails with your lastest deals.and i will certainly be recommending TravelOnline to my friends and relatives,we already told people we met at the hotel, who we booked through,they paid twice as much for only 10 days with a travel agent. regards carol anne huntington and christine anne wilson

- Carol Huntington