TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10691
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
27th Nov 2013

Totally happy with the service provided. Prices are alot better than anywhere else. I would definately recommend and book with you next time.

- Renee Pace

Rating:
27th Nov 2013

All was very easy. I would recommend and use you again

- Brad Turner

Rating:
27th Nov 2013

Thankyou emma. Nothing was ever too much. All arrangements made with such speed and professionalism.
I have recommened travel online to many friends and will be making further bookings myself in the future. Great service

- Wendy Worthington

Rating:
27th Nov 2013

Thank you, we had a wonderful holiday.

- Peter Horne

Rating:
27th Nov 2013

So easy to plan a trip online through these guys. So glad I chose to book via travel online and will defiantly use them again.

- Lacey Cosgrove

Rating:
27th Nov 2013

We booked on a Sunday and got a prompt return e-mail to let us know that office was unattended at the moment, but as soon as someone is there they would contact us again, which did happen with a letter to say the booking was made and paid for and all was done. We most certainly would recommend this service to family and friends. Was a great short break away from home, very enjoyable.

- Greg Mcfie

Rating:
27th Nov 2013

Very efficient service and I would recommend you to others.

- Christopher O'keefe

Rating:
26th Nov 2013

Emma was extremely helpful, pleasant and efficient. Will definitely contact her again regarding our travel needs.

- Lee-anne Zahn

Rating:
26th Nov 2013

Lovely service and great competative price. Thank you

- Christine Mckenzie

Rating:
26th Nov 2013

You're providing an excellent service, so have bookmarked your web page for future reference.

- Lionel Palmer

Rating:
26th Nov 2013

Just to say thank you for booking our holiday to Heron. We all very much loved it and would be happy to use your services again if another good deal came our way. I especially thank you for the time you took in helping us out when our flight was cancelled and had to then find accommodation in Gladstone overnight etc. I also appreciated the quick response to any emails or questions that we had. I would be happy to recommend you to family and friends. Thanks again guys :)

- Christopher Koplick

Rating:
26th Nov 2013

All my queries were handled efficiently. A very easy transaction. Just indicate what dates you want and all is organised. Trip all went according to itinerary, no problems with flights, transfers or resort.

- Garry Robinson

Rating:
25th Nov 2013

Customer service was excellent. I had several questions which were always answered promptly (within the day). All email corro was precise and concise. Definitely book with Travel Online for all or future holidays!

- Jennifer Bissett

Rating:
25th Nov 2013

We had excellent service from TravelOnline. Any questions we had were explained in detail with friendly and helpful information, leaving us with no stress regarding the details of our trip. We would definitely book with you again and recommend your website to our family and friends. Many thanks, we had a fantastic holiday in Fiji.

- Philip Clough

Rating:
25th Nov 2013

This is our second overseas trip booked with Travelonline. Everthing turned out as expected. Would not hesitate to use again.

- Cameron Millen

Rating:
25th Nov 2013

Amazing service any time i needed to ask a question you all answered it very quickly and promptly. Will definately deal with again and will recommend to others also!!! thanks

- Paul Mackay

Rating:
25th Nov 2013

We were a little apprehensive booking online but found this very easy. Any questions were answered quickly via email by Amy also when we wanted a later flight, she found it not a problem.
Yes we will recommend to family and friends and would be happy to book through TravelOnline again

- A and T Mcdonald

Rating:
25th Nov 2013

Easy and efficient service all up.
I would recommend this service to a friend.

- Paul Scales

Rating:
25th Nov 2013

Easy to book the trip on the line, staff are really helpful and any queries were answered pretty much straight away. I would highly recommend Travelonline it takes all the hassle of booking a trip and it makes the customer customise the trip to suit their needs and budget. Thank you Annaleise Bradley job well done!
Regards
Mickey Süric

- Mickey Suric

Rating:
23rd Nov 2013

Hi michelle, thankyou , it was the best, most relaxing holiday we've ever been on. Everything worked out fine, the accomodation, transfers, payment options online and flights. I was a bit worried about booking online as I'd never done it before, but everything was perfect. Thankyou for organising our holiday, we will definetly go back to fiji and will book through you again and recommend your services to everyone.
Donna crimmins

- Donna Crimmins