TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9928
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
18th Sep 2013

Very easy
A pleasure

- Daniel Maynard

Rating:
18th Sep 2013

Everything that Travelonline arranged went exactly to plan. We experienced no problems with any of the flight, road transport and accommodation arrangements made by Travelonline. Thank you for making our holiday so relaxing. We will definitely book future holidays through Travelonline. PS Everyone - visitors and locals - we met and dealt with in Port Douglas was so friendly and relaxed - must be something in the in North Queensland!

- Stephen Turner

Rating:
18th Sep 2013

Everything went like clockwork. Nil reasons to complain. Would recommend

- Tracey Demaio

Rating:
18th Sep 2013

Fast Response and prompt services.We also received everything as per quote.We will be sure to book our next holiday with you ,Thanks

- David Edwards

Rating:
17th Sep 2013

Our consultant originally was a girl named Anelise,who when I called travel on line went to exceptional trouble to secure our booking with the Sheraton Noosa. This consultant was fabulous and reactive to our every request . My husband and I we extremely happy with the service ,

- Richard Kilkelly

Rating:
17th Sep 2013

Would definitely book through TravelOnline again.

- Mathew Williams

Rating:
17th Sep 2013

The price was very good.

We will be definitely come back to Travel Online when planning the next holiday.

- Jeffrey Ainsworth

Rating:
17th Sep 2013

I had a really good experience by booking my holidays through travelonline.

I would defintely recommend travelonline to my friends and I am sure we will be in touch again

- Miguel Quivaqui Briolo

Rating:
17th Sep 2013

travelonline were great - always quick to respond to any queries. I would use them again

- Stacey Holden

Rating:
17th Sep 2013

Hi Michelle

Everything was fine with the trip. Thanks for organising my travel and accommodation.

I would be happy to book with you again.

Kind regards
Christine

- Christine Pask

Rating:
17th Sep 2013

Everything went smoothly, which was fantastic. Would definitely use Travelonline again.

- Julie Westrup

Rating:
17th Sep 2013

No problems

- Kathryn Crump

Rating:
16th Sep 2013

everything was done well and i would book through travelonline again.

- Brian Robinson

Rating:
16th Sep 2013

Service was good, particularly when wwe needed to re-schedule at the last minute due to family illness.

- Edmund Greenslade

Rating:
16th Sep 2013

I was a bit nervous about organising everything online and before we left I did ring/email quite a lot to make sure it was all booked and it was! Very smooth and easy process and you guys answered questions very promptly.
Thanks heaps
We had a great time
cheers
jess

- Jess Audibert

Rating:
16th Sep 2013

Fast, efficient and very helpful.
This is the perfect way to book a holiday.
I will definitely book through you again and will recommend you to all our friends.

- George Ferenchuk

Rating:
16th Sep 2013

The service was great, Emma was fantastic. I had upgraded my trip after everything was booked and it was no trouble at all!!

I never hesitate to book holidays with travelonline and always recommended this site. I had 50 guests come to Naviti with us for our wedding and majority of them booked with travelonline, fast, efficient, value for money and the fact that you can book everything in one go is the best part.

- Melissa Howell

Rating:
15th Sep 2013

There were quite a number of us that booked the Shangri-La Fijian through TravelOnline. I found the service provided was quite good and the online staff very helpful.

Yes, would book with TravelOnline again and have already recommended the service to family and friends.

All the best for the future.

- Anne Natoli

Rating:
15th Sep 2013

Our family have no complaints about travelonline.
From the time we booked and paid off our trip to Fiji till the time we arrived back in sydney everything was fantastic.
Not one thing went wrong.
Everything was as the itinerary stated.
Thank you so much Emma at Travelonline, we will definitely
Organise our next trip with you !

- Kerrie Jefferys

Rating:
15th Sep 2013

We thought all our travel arrangements were handled very professionally and it made our journey so much easier as each transit stage worked perfectly and seamlessly from plane to ferry to accommodation and luggage transfers.
Accommodation was excellent and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Would definitely use your company again for travel arrangements and can hightly reccommend your services to others.
Many thanks.

- Lorraine Bryce