TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9585
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
24th Jun 2013

Joanna answered all my questions clearly and quickly by e-mail or over the phone. Good communication helped allay my worries with what can be a bit uncertian for new travellers (me) especially when it feels like you cast your credit card number out into the ether not knowing what will happen next. Had a gret trip, all went well.

- Matthew Carden

Rating:
23rd Jun 2013

We would definitely book again with TravelOnline, they were excellent. We have already recommended TravelOnline to all our friends and family.

- Mark Gladman

Rating:
23rd Jun 2013

Hi Kimberley

Yes we had a fantastic time. The hotel was at a perfect location, right on the beach. We arrived and received a different room to what we booked for but after a couple of nights we went and saw reception and they moved us straight away to the Grand Delux room we had booked for. Breakfast was great, always a great range. We didn't eat at the hotel other than breakfast (which was included in price) as the food and drinks were expensive there but we absolutely loved the fact that we were on the beachfront. Their were plenty of restaurants just out of the hotel. The hotel is looking a little bit worn and needs a little bit of repair but we still loved it. They also need to include Wifi in their price as that was extra.

Yes we have recommended you to family and friends. We have also previously booked with you accommodation in Fiji and had a great experience there too.

Thank you for the great price, we had a lovely time.

Lisa Smith

- Darren & Lisa Smith

Rating:
23rd Jun 2013

The service was professional and we would book with you again and recommend TravelOnline to others.

- Rodney Hamilton

Rating:
22nd Jun 2013

Very easy transaction, if I had questions I was able to speak to a real person which was reassuring. Would recommend to family and friends

- Gregory Chester

Rating:
21st Jun 2013

Travel Online has been as absolute pleasure to deal with from the moment we booked. My booking initially had issues with securing flights however this was quickly and professionally managed by you and your team. I couldn't have been more happy.

Your team is efficient, has fantastic customer service and is completely professional. I will be and have already recommended friends and family to your service and can guarantee that I will use your service again.

My family and I had an awesome holiday and is looking forward to the next one!

Thanks Lisa,
Narelle.

- Ryan Williamson

Rating:
20th Jun 2013

All good

- Genevieve Graham

Rating:
20th Jun 2013

We like how easy the site was to use after many hours looking at holiday we kept coming back to here as the website was so easy to use and you could get a quote straight away. We would recommend to everyone a great professional service we will be back again

- Mark Holt

Rating:
19th Jun 2013

very easy to deal with , would recommend and use again

- Chris Ohalloran

Rating:
19th Jun 2013

Fast response to emails and/or telephone calls.
Highly recommended! I will use again. Thank you.

- Stuart Mills

Rating:
19th Jun 2013

A quick booking and no hasles at reception. Thankyou

- Rose Fostinelli

Rating:
19th Jun 2013

Quick easy booking! Would use again for sure!

- Paul Cramer

Rating:
19th Jun 2013

Very easy!

- Dominic O'connor

Rating:
19th Jun 2013

I would definitely use travelonline again and recommend to others. You take the stress out of organising it ourselves.

- Cassie Comitti

Rating:
19th Jun 2013

Thanks Clare, everything was perfect and the transfers went smoothly. Would recommend you any time (as i did with our daughter who also ended up coming over)

- Barry Vining

Rating:
19th Jun 2013

Fast response time, follow up emails and reciepting all provided.

Chrystall was great at communicating information and very prompt in all email responses.

Will recommend and book with TravelOnline again in future.

- Bryan Bojorquez

Rating:
19th Jun 2013

Definitely would book again with this service. Any questions I had were answered straight away and were efficent.

- Valerie Costa

Rating:
18th Jun 2013

Very easy and seamless process.

Thanks

Ryan

- Ryan Tarak

Rating:
18th Jun 2013

I loved staying at grand west villas great place thank u

- Cesar Domingos Da Costa Cerqueira

Rating:
18th Jun 2013

Excellent communication. Everything went smoothly for holiday. Would definitley use Travel Online again.

- Michele Dicker