TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9163
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
27th Feb 2013

I have booked several times with Travelonline and would definitely book again. We met 2 other couples on our white water rafting trip who were also impressed with your services.
Thankyou

- Di Chalmers

Rating:
27th Feb 2013

Thanks for all your help with my husband and I taking a trip together to celebrate our 25th Wedding anniversary!! It was amazing!! Can not wait to book our next holiday with you!!

- Tina Mckay

Rating:
27th Feb 2013

Excellent service - no complaints and we will return for our travel needs next time.

Special thanks to Kimberley

- Bruce Watson

Rating:
26th Feb 2013

Efficient with queries, bookings and questions.

Have used travel online multiple times and it has been great. Will keep coming back! We have both recommended travel online to family, work colleagues and friends.

- Louise Strickland

Rating:
26th Feb 2013

I would definitely recommend this service to anyone and look forward to booking my next trip with you.
I have no negative feedback what so ever, it's all positive. All my emails were answered very promptly.

- Mario Benitez

Rating:
24th Feb 2013

Rebecca was great and really helpful with sorting out our booking, i would book again and definitely recommend you to others.

- Karen Campbell

Rating:
24th Feb 2013

This is the three year in a row I've book with traveonline, I am very happy with your service and price. I have already recommend you to my friends and I will book again with you.

- Ovnan Seyran

Rating:
24th Feb 2013

The service we received from Travelonline was helpful and efficient. The prices are really good for the holidays they advertise and we had no issues when presenting the vouchers at the accommodation we booked. All went smoothly. It is a good way to book a holiday when you know where you want to go. I will definitely use them again for my next overseas accommodation booking.

- Marianne Rogers

Rating:
24th Feb 2013

I found Travel Online extremely efficient in processing my booking and delivering on what I paid for and booked. I found the prices really competitive. It is good that I got a travel consultant when I booked to liase with. My holiday and all travel and accommodation bookings were all precise and I didnt have any problems when I arrived in Fiji. I will definately use Travel Online for my future holiday bookings!!!

- Nicole Wilson

Rating:
23rd Feb 2013

I found travelonline.com to be a great service and have recommended to other people and will use it again to book my next holiday

- Anthony Rogers

Rating:
20th Feb 2013

I thought the service by Clare was excellent! It was very easy to book our holiday, and everything was in order when we got there. The resort (Breakfree Moroccan) was excellent. I would definitely use Travelonline again and I certainly would recommend it to my family and friends.

- Alex Rutherford

Rating:
20th Feb 2013

We have now used TravelOnline several times to book our holidays and on all occasions found everything worked out well. I like the fact that TravelOnline emails vouchers and instructions are very clear. We will continue to use TravelOnline for future holidays.

- Warren Fitzgerald

Rating:
19th Feb 2013

I like that the quotes and booking is very prompt.
I have used travelonline before and will continue to use them again.

- Melissa Verhoef

Rating:
19th Feb 2013

We were happy with our holiday and the service we received

- John Eagles

Rating:
19th Feb 2013

I would definitely book again through Lisa-the service was extremely efficient and helpful. Very easy, good prices and good communication. I was very impressed! Thank you for all your help!

- Melissa Banek

Rating:
18th Feb 2013

Excellent customer service, I always managed to get through and speak to someone directly very quickly. The staff were extremely helpful and professional and always let me know exactly what I should expect. Our trip was planned perfectly and at great value too!
I would definitely plan my next trip though travel online without hesitation. Great company!

- Victoria Rose

Rating:
17th Feb 2013

I would definately book with you again.
Your service was prompt and everything you promised was given to us.
Thank you for making our holiday and booking stress free.
I have already recommended you to friends of ours.

Thanks again!!!

- Tracey Sheinerman

Rating:
17th Feb 2013

The quoting service is excellent, very simple to use & easy to change according to your budget. Staff sent through the relevant documentation without delay. I have recommended this website to everyone i know!

I hope you guys can add other destinations such as the Maldives in the future.

- Rubyah Haouchar

Rating:
17th Feb 2013

very diligent and professional with no fuss or worries kept us informed during the travel to make sure we were ok thank you for a great job.

- Robert Poka

Rating:
17th Feb 2013

Prompt service, excellent follow up, good deal.

- Angela Hugo