TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9928
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
23rd Sep 2013

very informative people to deal with. great holiday deal, and would highly recommend the company. thankyou very much.

- Rod Harris

Rating:
23rd Sep 2013

As it was my first time booking on line I was a bit lost as to how things work . But I found it very easy to understand and Natalie was very helpful just a phone call away.
I would book with travel online again it was a great experience and an even better holiday.
Thank you

- Paul Wallace

Rating:
22nd Sep 2013

Have recommended you Guys already to a few of our friends. We had a great time and I fully recommend the Bedarra Beach Inn.
Meals were great and the people were so pleasant.. We rocked between the Warrick (because we were guests to a wedding there) and the Bedarra. The Warrick was so amazing and big compared to the Bedarra but I am so glad we stayed at Bedarra you felt like there was more of a personal touch.. Once again we will certainly go through you on our next venture.
Cheers Flora McIvor

- Flora Mcivor

Rating:
22nd Sep 2013

Easy to negotiate website to make a booking and good feedback from Travelonline. All vouchers for the hotels and extras did not cause any problems, we have no hesitation to use this service again.

- Hans Krueger

Rating:
22nd Sep 2013

Very competent and helpfull especially as I had to change my
departure date at late notice.

- Robert Wells

Rating:
21st Sep 2013

All questions were answered promptly and really helped me with all the little bits and pieces to make this holiday great

- Neil Scott

Rating:
20th Sep 2013

Very happy with service.

- Amelia Hartney

Rating:
20th Sep 2013

We would use your service again

- John Sewell

Rating:
19th Sep 2013

Always a prompt reply to emails and booking was perfect

- Helen Rayner

Rating:
19th Sep 2013

Very good a+++

- Paul Whiteman

Rating:
19th Sep 2013

it was a very organised and hassle free trip.thanks guys!!!!!

- Basil Jansen

Rating:
19th Sep 2013

Liked - prompt reply to queries.
-very competitive accommodation price
-easy
Yes, would use service again and recommend

- Susan Campbell

Rating:
19th Sep 2013

Thank you Emma,
This was the first time we have booked travel on line and had concerns that things may not go as planned. Everything was exactly as planned and went like clockwork.
When we travel again we would certainly book with TravelOnLine and will recommend your company.
Kind regards,

Tony & Jen

- Antony Todman

Rating:
19th Sep 2013

EMMA did a wonderful job organising our trip to Sheraton Mirage Port Douglas. It is a great resort! All our documents were received within a couple of days of accepting your quote. The transfer and tour companys you used were on time, courteous and extremely helpful. Your service is excellent as you arrange everything on one quote which we found extremely helpful and time saving. My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our holiday and will definitely be using and recommending your booking service to others in the future. Thankyou Janette Elliott

- Janette Elliott

Rating:
19th Sep 2013

First time user of this service and was totally satisfied with the experience

- Anthony Wilkinson

Rating:
19th Sep 2013

Great service and competitive price.

- Saroj Tamrakar

Rating:
18th Sep 2013

Thanks for all your help Natalie. This is the 2nd time I have utilised your services (previous booking I made on behalf of my parents trip to Darwin) and you have once again excelled. Looking forward to dealing with you on our next trip away :)

- Gina Moffatt

Rating:
18th Sep 2013

We were more than pleased with the efficiency, politeness and communication given by Travelonline. They were very professional in all their dealings with us, right down to the free transport at either end of our journey. Even when we made a few changes they were carried out with no complications.
We would highly recommend Travelonline.

- Edward Jennings

Rating:
18th Sep 2013

friendly, professional service from Natalie and the team made for an enjoyable and stress free experience.
Yes I would book with you again and recommend you to anyone.

- Noel Walker

Rating:
18th Sep 2013

Great service provided by Amy, very helpful and prompt with her replies. The holiday was good value, excellent hotel. I would recommend to family and friends and use the service again for ourselves. Thank you :)

- Leanne Meagher