TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9585
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
26th Jun 2013

I will be booking with you guys again in the near future had no dramas what so ever service great, my questions were always answered.

- Sharon Woodcroft

Rating:
26th Jun 2013

Thankyou Lisa. Very professional sevice. We were reluctant to go for an on-line booking due to previous major problems with another organisation but gave it another chance with you, and all worked very well. The requests by us b4 going was effeciently responded to by your staff - thankyou.

No hesitation to book similar arrangements with you. Just keep us informed of future "bargains".

Sincerely
Ray & Denise Tymmons

- Raymond Tymmons

Rating:
26th Jun 2013

A very efficient way to book travel.

I will definitely be using the service again

- Robert Earnshaw

Rating:
26th Jun 2013

We were very happy with your service and would recommend to friends and family.

- Martin Brown

Rating:
26th Jun 2013

Kept me in the loop at all times.
Efficient & helpful.
I would definitely use the service again

- Mike Machet

Rating:
25th Jun 2013

Excellent service. Kept up to date with any changes.

- Mark Daniel Kelly Williams

Rating:
25th Jun 2013

Thank you Clare for your service. You were prompt in answering any queries and great in sending updates about the hotel renovations. I would definitely recommend TravelOnline to family and friends

- Debbie Surridge

Rating:
25th Jun 2013

We would recomed your professional services

- Bruno Nikolic

Rating:
25th Jun 2013

I liked the communication between Emma and myself, she helped make the booking simple and easy.

The extras included make it more value for money.

Have already recommended to friends :) and I will always look at your website before booking with anyone else

- Effie Skalkos

Rating:
25th Jun 2013

We loved and appreciated your on line and phone service and we will recommended your service to family and friends and would consider future holiday plans with travel on line.
thanks again for helping to make it a fuss free hoilday experience!

- Sonia Danister

Rating:
25th Jun 2013

Very happy with the service I received, particularly from Natalie. I will definitely be using this service for my next holiday.

I have also recommended the website to my friends

- Kathleen Flack-crane

Rating:
25th Jun 2013

We can only give you back positive feedback. You were always there to answer every question we had and recommended an excellent resort in Fiji for our family holiday.
We will be using you for now on and will be recommending your services to all our friends and family. Thank you.

- Sally Garnham

Rating:
24th Jun 2013

I have already recommened TravelOnline to my friends because all the bookings just fell into place. Was never any worries with the bookings. In working out an itinary you guys was very patient and answered all questions straight away either by email or a simple phone call. I will book through TravelOnline again.
Thank you

- Stan Yates

Rating:
24th Jun 2013

all our requests were met so we were very happy and will use you again in the future.

cheers

- Finlay Ward

Rating:
24th Jun 2013

Very easy process. No mistakes. Perfect transaction. Highly recommend!

- Jennifer Craft

Rating:
24th Jun 2013

Hassle free service,great value and would definitely use your service again

- Peter Fortune

Rating:
24th Jun 2013

Everything was organised well and the staff very prompt. We would recommend you to friends.

- Rodney Busher

Rating:
24th Jun 2013

Easy and convenient..........would book with you again and no hesitation in recommending your service. Thank you.

- John Giaquinto

Rating:
24th Jun 2013

We have used Travel Online a couple of times now and have had very positive experiences each time!

I would definitely book with travel online again. Thank you

- Sally Leese

Rating:
24th Jun 2013

I would recommend you to family and friends.

- Andrew Mcdougall