TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8780
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
2nd Apr 2013

Efficient. Any queries I had were responded to very quickly. Thank you.

- Julie Keeble

Rating:
2nd Apr 2013

will book again to travel to Bali and recomended to others in future

- Brian Cook

Rating:
2nd Apr 2013

Very happy with how everything turned out. Lisa is very efficient and professional. We had no issues at all.

Thanks

Phil Gifford

- Philip Gifford

Rating:
2nd Apr 2013

I found travel online easy to use and this 50% off special for Radisson was great, the construction on the hotel itself did not directly disrupt our holiday as we were on the other side of the resort and we do not have children so the maintenance and building around the childrens pool did not effect us also. It was fantastic they had a adults only pool area because we had stayed at the outrigger beforehand where we had to share a pool with what seemed like 200 kids, we will not stay at outrigger on the coral coast as honeymooners, denuaru island is the way to go for couples.

- Michael Hardy

Rating:
2nd Apr 2013

I have used TravelOnLine previously and have been very happy with the service each time .
Excellent /prompt hassle free service
Love your regular updates and will use your service again in the future

- Keith Mcdonnell

Rating:
2nd Apr 2013

Dealt with Annaleise who was a great help. Will definitely be using Travel Online again

- Elaine Tippett

Rating:
2nd Apr 2013

Very prompt & efficient. Definitely a travel online service that is straightforward & very easy to use. Communication was very prompt.

Thank you guys for an awesome service! :)

- Priscilla Cook

Rating:
2nd Apr 2013

From my first enquiry everything went smoothly,one option was not available so we took the alternate which suited us, I would highly recommend you to both family and friends

- David Gilbert

Rating:
1st Apr 2013

I was delighted with the service throughout the booking, payment and holiday. Annaleise was friendly, informative and sent prompt, personal replies to my queries. The offer we used was great value for money and I liked being able to select options for day trips etc in with the booking to make everything easy and only one payment. The hotel was exactly as described (amazing), our airport transfers, upgrade and spa treatments were all organised and ready for us, and our guide (Wayan) was lovely. It was great not having to worry about anything throughout the entire trip because we trusted you had sorted everything for us. We had a wonderful time on our trip and will definitely be using TravelOnline again.

- Eleanor Mackay

Rating:
1st Apr 2013

Very easy booking and Lisa was very helpful. Thanks so much for putting this great holiday together for us.

- Anton Vojkovic

Rating:
1st Apr 2013

Very helpful in all respects. Flights and transfers excellent

- Alan Scudder

Rating:
1st Apr 2013

Fabulous service. Very helpful and friendly.

- Myles Talman

Rating:
1st Apr 2013

Thanks for an easy time planning, booking and a great trip overall. Annaleise always returned email questions promptly.

- Mathew Tredinnick

Rating:
1st Apr 2013

The service was great with every little detail thought of from flights to hire car waiting at the airport with an escort to our accomodation.
Great time with nothing to worry about

- Greg Chegwidden

Rating:
1st Apr 2013

Travel online is fantastic I would definitely recommend booking your holiday with travel online. I will definitely be booking my next holiday with travel online.

- Shane Minotte

Rating:
1st Apr 2013

Travel Online provided me with detailed quotes on 6 hotels in Vanuatu in a format that I could print out and discuss with those traveling with me which was very useful.

Everyone I dealt with both through email and over the phone had a polite and professional attitude and were willing to go out of their way to help organise my honeymoon.

I would definately use Travel Online again and will be recommending it to anyone wanting to get a great package deal on a holiday.

- Jason Ryan

Rating:
1st Apr 2013

So efficient. Whenever I had a query it was answered promptly. Everything was in place for my arrival and flights and made the trip easy to plan. There was nothing I could complain about. Yes!! I would book with you again...in fact I am already researching my next trip.

- Sheridan Workman

Rating:
1st Apr 2013

Our second holiday with your company and their were no hitches or problems.

- John Shearman

Rating:
31st Mar 2013

Clare was totally wonderfull always returned all my calls and emails and trust me I think I was a pain at times as I had never booked such a large holiday this way before, she was truly an angel.

I would defiantly use and recommend your service

- Monique Lewis

Rating:
31st Mar 2013

Thank you once again for looking after us. All was perfectly handled.

- Kim Young