TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9585
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
12th Oct 2013

Will definitely use this service again. Lisa was very friendly and pleasant to deal with. Great prices, Great Service.

- Goncalo & Danielle Guedes

Rating:
12th Oct 2013

Nicky Shield was very excellent with the way she went about organising this holiday. I was extremely impressed. There were no hassles and the holiday was just what we wanted. Thank you.

- Adrian Brock

Rating:
12th Oct 2013

Would book with you again. Have recommended you to others.

- John Lechte

Rating:
12th Oct 2013

I found the service very easy, we would definitely book again through Travel line

- Mitchell Brierty

Rating:
12th Oct 2013

Good service. We were kept up to date with the swimming pool maintainence.

- John Rumbold

Rating:
12th Oct 2013

Responsive, flexible, friendly and prompt. Great job!! Thanks very much, I'll be back.

- Russell Lowes

Rating:
11th Oct 2013

Easy to book a holiday. Would book again

- Sandra Buck

Rating:
10th Oct 2013

My enquiries were attended to very promptly and I was kept updated throughout the process.
Documentation was emailed quickly and outlined what action was required.
Yes - would happily book with you again and would be happy to recommend you to friends/family.
Thanks Lisa for all your help.

- Felicity Inall

Rating:
10th Oct 2013

Communication between myself and travel online was very easy. They happily accommodated any changes I wished to make to the itinerary in the early stages. When a booking issue arose in Fiji travel online quickly sorted it out with no disruption to our holiday.
I wouldn't hesitate to use travel online again.

- Lee Pirini

Rating:
10th Oct 2013

We had a superb experience using travel online and were amazed and impressed to have a response to our email query within minutes while we were away.
The local tour partners were excellent and the process was super efficient. We were a bit wary about not having a face-to-face service initially but this service could not have been better!

- Matthew Pearce

Rating:
10th Oct 2013

The service was outstanding and i will book again for next year! I must ask you to pass on to the Bali team how exceptional our driver - Madi was we eneded up using his services mearly every day and he was a true professional and lovely local guide.

Thank you S

- Susan Bousen

Rating:
10th Oct 2013

I always book my island getaways through TravelOnline. And every occasion the service has been second to none!! Now just saving to book my next one....Thank you.

- Peter Danks

Rating:
10th Oct 2013

Great service and yes would definitely recommend you and in fact already have. Thanks

- Michael Caccamo

Rating:
10th Oct 2013

We had a lovely holiday and paperwork arrived very quickly and correctly online. Very happy.

- Edwin Phelan

Rating:
9th Oct 2013

Your service was excellent. You were very patient with our problem with transferring the balance of funds. I would recommend you to friends.

- Jill Beale

Rating:
9th Oct 2013

Excellent service from all the team at travel online, a fantastic upgrade was offered which was a lovely bonus, and the value for money was fantastic. We have now recommended this company to all our friends and family, and would not hesitate to book online with them in the future, for any destination.
Great work, Travel online, and thankyou so much for an awesome holiday!

- Joshua Fuz

Rating:
9th Oct 2013

my agent was prompt in answering any queries and the deal we received through her we were more than happy with.
The resort was excellent and have passed on high recommendations to friends to book future holidays with Travel Online.
We will be using this service again for our next trip.

- Robert Edwards

Rating:
9th Oct 2013

Yes - service was helpful and our trip went off well without a hitch.

- Amanda Mccarthy

Rating:
9th Oct 2013

Easy with everything prepared. Times worked well.

- Ritchard Garlick

Rating:
9th Oct 2013

Service was great, our package was tailored to meet our needs and flights found that suited our schedule. I have used travel online for my last three oversaes holidays and will be using them again!

- Michael C