TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9928
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
21st Dec 2013

Every think was quickly . There were no hassles

- Brett Dittman

Rating:
20th Dec 2013

I was very happy with service and would use Travel online again and I have already recommended it to my friends

- Robyn Mceachran

Rating:
20th Dec 2013

Cheapest prices, excellent communication via email and phone. Very accommodating and friendly. Will use again.

- Megan Jordan

Rating:
20th Dec 2013

We had never booked a holiday online before but highly recommend it.Travel Online was easy.If we had questions we rang and they were answered immediately.We also saved alot of money compared with using a travel agent.

- Kurt Burns

Rating:
19th Dec 2013

Everything from this service just meshed together and worked very well. Thank-you.

- Geoffrey Rhodes

Rating:
19th Dec 2013

Found the booking process simple and easy. Prices were excellent and package inclusions were great. All check-ins went smoothly, pick-up to and from airport were good and our included white water rafting tour was easy to arrange.
This is our second trip with you. I have recommended you to family and friends as I find your company to offer well priced and value for money holidays.
Thanks again for the great service you offer.

- Maree Burgess

Rating:
18th Dec 2013

very quick, helpful with any questions we had, thankyou

- Peter Hewitt

Rating:
18th Dec 2013

Easy to use service and Lisa was efficient and friendly.

I would use your service again.

- Kerrie Arnott

Rating:
18th Dec 2013

Natalie was awesome! Very helpful and answered my questions promptly, I would highly recommend her as she does a fantastic job.

- Karen Milner

Rating:
17th Dec 2013

Booking through Travel online was so easy, everything was booked and confirmed within a few days. I had no problems or issues with any of the services during my holiday. I like the great value for money holiday packages Travel online offer.
I will definitely be using Travel online to book my holidays in the future due to the great service and value for money. Travel online was recommended to me by a friend and I would highly recommend Travel Online also.

- Andrew Barber

Rating:
17th Dec 2013

Everything went like clockwork for our booking. Painless and trouble free witg great advice. We got a wonderful holiday at an excellent price, and even got a discount for being a repeat customer.

- Christopher Wruck

Rating:
17th Dec 2013

A very efficient and prompt service. Would book with Traveline again. Deals are worthwhile

- Peter Llewelyn

Rating:
16th Dec 2013

The service from everyone I spoke to with travelonline was outstanding! Would definitely book again! Thanks Joanna for all your help making our holiday as easy as possible. Merry Christmas,

Megan Hanly

- Megan Hanly

Rating:
13th Dec 2013

I've booked holidays to both Vanuatu and Noosa now and both happened without any problems or issues.
These included flights, accommodation, airport transfers and travel insurance and what was requested to be provided is exactly what we got.
Accommodation was perfect to our needs both times, I would highly reccomend using this service to anyone looking for a no hassle holiday.

- Jeff Board

Rating:
12th Dec 2013

all good hope you have more package deals

- Tom King

Rating:
12th Dec 2013

I never booked an overseas trip online before so I was a bit nervous about doing so. However Travel Online not only had the cheapest deals I could find but responded to all my queries quickly. I would definitely be using them again and recommend them to friends & family.

- Rita

Rating:
12th Dec 2013

I got a really good bargain and some free extras (I had the room made up as it was my honeymoon) which I couldn't get through the hotel directly.

- Alicia York

Rating:
12th Dec 2013

Never used this before but I thought the service was great - well done - would use this again

- Tepana Browne

Rating:
12th Dec 2013

Joanna was fabulous and very helpful. It was reasonably easy to get a hold of her on the phone when necessary. I will be recommending this service.

- Samantha Leung

Rating:
11th Dec 2013

Ease of booking , very efficient service ,very friendly people!

Yes I would book again , happily, & refer people.

- Beryl Akeroyd