TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9163
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
1st Jul 2013

Absolutely fantastic service and i will definitely be using travelonline again

- Andrew Clark

Rating:
1st Jul 2013

great trip, great value and easy to organise, thanks.

- Edward Powlett

Rating:
30th Jun 2013

User friendly. Would recommend to family and friends.

- Jackie Border

Rating:
30th Jun 2013

We have now used this service on several occasions and have never been disappointed! Definitely use and recommend this service to others!

- Anthony Patterson

Rating:
29th Jun 2013

All aspects of dealing with Clare could not be faulted.
Professional, quick response, ready to help and assist in any aspect
of our needs.
Thank you Clare.
Will book with TravelOnline again, and will recommend you to everybody.

- Andrew Rozkowicz

Rating:
29th Jun 2013

Would book thru TravelOnline again, good pricing and excellent service. Free vouchers were excellent.

- Janos Setlak

Rating:
29th Jun 2013

i have used your services before and are very impressed and have recommended you to friends as a result.

- Virginia Baldwin

Rating:
29th Jun 2013

would book with you again. esp as we can discuss things over the phone.

- Keith Collins

Rating:
29th Jun 2013

Prompt replies. Website was easy to navigate and flexible.
Personalise with phone contacts. Talking to someone you can understand what they are saying.

Yes would book again and recommend to friends

- Dat Tran

Rating:
29th Jun 2013

Great, easy to use service. Would use again.

- Domenic Belfiore

Rating:
29th Jun 2013

Very prompt responses; helpful and professional attitude

- Alan Leisk

Rating:
29th Jun 2013

Excellent service and Annalise was fantastic and very helpful.

- Christine Gibson

Rating:
27th Jun 2013

Everything went as planned. Your service was super efficient!
I have recommended you already. I did try to get 2 quotes for our holiday but yours came so quickly I had booked through you before the other company got back to me.

- Susan Townsend

Rating:
27th Jun 2013

The service given by TravelOnline and specificly your Bali office was exceptional.

I was very happy with my initial consoltation with Natalie regarding changing my details to original request. She was very accomodating and helpful making decisions to best suit.

Once in Bali I had changed my flight details regarding return trip to Perth. I contacted the Bali office to advising of change and requested if able change in pickup serivice location and time as I had also changed hotel accomodation. The Bali office was helpful and friendly and found that nothing was a problem. On my return trip (as with other pickups) was collected without any problems. On time and with friendly drivers.

On my next holiday I will be very happy to use TravelOnline again.

- Michelle Hall

Rating:
27th Jun 2013

Very Happy with the service thankyou,everything went smoothly and at competitive prices.

Regards Dave Garland

- David Garland

Rating:
27th Jun 2013

This was the start of our holiday, combined with a pakage deal from another travel agency.
Everything worked out perfect, pickups, transfers etc.
We will recommend your service to family & friends.
Thanks Natalie for a perfect holiday!!!
Cheers,
Jan & Ria

- Jan Munsterman

Rating:
27th Jun 2013

Our travel consultant Lisa Scull was great. She was prompt with her reply emails and answered all of my enquiries making me feel at ease with the entire online process. I will definitely recommend your services to friends and family.

- Brent Joll

Rating:
26th Jun 2013

Very prompt service. We would recommend to family and friends.

- James Layton

Rating:
26th Jun 2013

I will be booking with you guys again in the near future had no dramas what so ever service great, my questions were always answered.

- Sharon Woodcroft

Rating:
26th Jun 2013

Thankyou Lisa. Very professional sevice. We were reluctant to go for an on-line booking due to previous major problems with another organisation but gave it another chance with you, and all worked very well. The requests by us b4 going was effeciently responded to by your staff - thankyou.

No hesitation to book similar arrangements with you. Just keep us informed of future "bargains".

Sincerely
Ray & Denise Tymmons

- Raymond Tymmons