TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8780
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
31st Mar 2013

Great service. Would and have booked through you again. Definately will recommend.

- Linda May

Rating:
31st Mar 2013

Rebecca was very profrssional and knew her product and I would certainly book with you again, in fact I have passed your website on to others.

- Raewyn Wright

Rating:
31st Mar 2013

Kimberly and Tahnee have been most helpful from day one of my inquiy and I will not hesitate in recommending your business to friends and family and I Wii be using you for future travel.
Many thanks once again
Viv & Mike North

- Michael North

Rating:
30th Mar 2013

Yes we would book with you again! The extras like water sport voucher at Benoa was fantastic new Wacko Beach Club where you stay for the day is only 5 months old right on beach,pick up drop off service, really impressed. Massage voucher at Semara was another plus!! Have recommended you to other people while away. Will be looking for more holidays with you guys when travelling again. Thanks Steven,Michelle,David and Fiona.

- Steven O'connell

Rating:
29th Mar 2013

YOUR SERVICE WAS FIRST RATE VERY HELPFUL AND MUCH APRECIATED. YES DEFINATELY WOULD USE YOUR SERVICES AGAIN AND RECOMMEND TO OTHERS.

- David Oconnell

Rating:
29th Mar 2013

The flights, transfers and resorts were all booked perfectly. Our travel and holiday did not have a single hitch. Thank you TravelOnline!

- Jon Williams

Rating:
29th Mar 2013

Perfect holiday..no problems with bookings..will use again..

- Craig Mcmaster

Rating:
29th Mar 2013

The service was excellent and I would certainly book again with TravelOnline. I particularly appreciated the deal that had been sourced in that it gave us a very affordable and especially relaxing holiday. Our recommendation has already been passed on to both family and friends.Thank you.

- Frances Hawke

Rating:
27th Mar 2013

I was very happy with your service. I will book with you again, in fact we loved Fiji so much we are hoping to go back in September. I will be sending an enquiry tonight for a quote.

Cheers,

Tony Guedes

- Tony Guedes

Rating:
27th Mar 2013

Rebecca has been so accommodating with all the changes we had to make. My family have used TravelOnline a few times now and will do in the future. Thank you for making this a memorable trip.

- Ryan Porteous

Rating:
27th Mar 2013

The service was great Clare was very helpful i have already recommended friends and family to book with TravelOnline they are always friendly and eager to help

- Susan Kensley

Rating:
25th Mar 2013

Service is quick, excellent and reliable.I would definitely consider to go through travel online in future and would recommend my friends.

- Sathish Reddy Gutha

Rating:
25th Mar 2013

We were very happy with the service and the package provided. The accommodation package was great and the added extras with the massage, airport transfers etc made it a great value package. Thanks for a great first time experience in Bali!
We would book with you again in the future.

- Kristine James

Rating:
25th Mar 2013

Easy to deal with and everything on the trip went smoothly.

- Kevin Gallehawk

Rating:
25th Mar 2013

Excellent customer service from beginning to end.

Every detail was taken care of.

I will be recommending to family and friends.

Many thanks
Gary & Deb

- Gary Felton

Rating:
25th Mar 2013

Very happy with service... Claire was helpful and extremely efficient!! Would recommend for service and price for sure!!

- Martine Carmichael

Rating:
25th Mar 2013

Thank you for booking our trip it was great
The information provided was timely and accurate
We will definitely book with you again and refer our family and friends to you for future holidays

- Darren Britt

Rating:
23rd Mar 2013

If you want your holiday itinerary to be simplified & worry free, then I recommend TravelOnline.
I had some queries for them after the bookings were finalised, & these were answered promptly.

Thanks to Lisa & crew for my enjoyable holiday on Norfolk Island.

- Rae Waring

Rating:
23rd Mar 2013

Very efficient and helpful on phone. Can highly recommend and will use again for future trips.

- Ken Purnell

Rating:
22nd Mar 2013

we have used your site for our last 4 trips to bali and cannot fault the service we will use you again

- Robert Morgan