TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9585
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
9th Oct 2013

The service offered by TravelOnline is excellent. My family's holiday went smoothly and with no hiccups. I highly recommend this company and will have not hesitation in re-using there services.

Keep up the great work!

- Rodrigo Calderon

Rating:
9th Oct 2013

Good service with regular feedback on location.
Unable to supply original choice but the backup hotel was excellent.

- Glenn Rossiter

Rating:
9th Oct 2013

All very good organized, thank you!
I will certainly book again with you and recommend to family and friends.

Kind Regards,

Gaia

- Gaia Antoniucci

Rating:
9th Oct 2013

Extremely professional experience... very well orgainsed, responded to queries promptly. Joanna Collins was a pleasure to deal with and arranged everything from flights, accommodation, meals, tours, transfers & insurance. Highly recommended!

- Sam Marotta

Rating:
9th Oct 2013

I would like to thank Lisa Scull for her professionalism, expertise, and exceptional service. She is a lovely person with a passion for her job. I would also like to thank TravelOnline for their prize I won. We had an amazing stay at The Rocks in Sydney while waiting to board our Cruise ship. We would never have been able to stay where we did if it hadn't been for this wonderful prize! We would also like to thank them for the awesome camera we won to go with the prize! It was just perfect for our holiday snaps! THANK YOU TravelOnline TEAM! :)

- Wendy Roscoe

Rating:
9th Oct 2013

First time we have used this service and we were very sceptical! We just were so concerned that we would not get a personalised service or that things would not go as planned but that definitely was not the case! Our queries were answered promptly and our holiday went very smoothly and to plan without a hitch. Would definitely use this service again and would definitely recommend to family and friends!

- Michael Moore

Rating:
9th Oct 2013

We were very happy and would use this service again.

- Timothy Martin

Rating:
9th Oct 2013

Communication in regard to booking details and payment were efficient and Emily was great to deal with.

Thank you for the having a phone available in the room as requested.

We will continue to book our holidays through Travelonline.

- Greg Scotney

Rating:
8th Oct 2013

all was good

- Simon Teale

Rating:
8th Oct 2013

Easy to book, all information provided. Will use your website to book future holidays!

- Arminia Sorbara

Rating:
8th Oct 2013

We thank you for ensuring everything ran smoothly and we enjoyed every part of our Holiday.
Regards
Scott Lockwood

- Scott Lockwood

Rating:
7th Oct 2013

Everyone helpful and yes would recommend.

- Leon Pitsikas

Rating:
7th Oct 2013

Great customer service, price and contact. Thanks so much

- Sean Bowmaker

Rating:
7th Oct 2013

Your service was great, flexible and helpful. When the airline changed our flights prior to the holiday you helped sort things out quickly and provided all of the paperwork we needed to get access all of our tours etc. The paperwork was particularly helpful when the airline changed our seat allocations and we looked like we were going to lose our additional leg room. Great booking woth you, would recommend you.

- Brian Sankey

Rating:
7th Oct 2013

Happy to have price reduced when a cheaper quote was discovered. Thanks

- Yanella Martinez-smith

Rating:
7th Oct 2013

Travelonline were great !! Staff always got back to you quickly with enquiries.. everything was organised for us so our trip was stress free, great price and would definitely recommend them, thank you travelonline :)

- Jen Button

Rating:
7th Oct 2013

Prompt and efficient service. Happy to recommend and use your service in future.

- Christina Fast

Rating:
7th Oct 2013

I was initially nervous about booking an overseas trip online, but I was extremely impressed with the service and support provided by Travel online. You very promptly answered any queries that I had, you indicated when more information was needed such as flight details, you gave me reminders about final payment etc. The trip was very enjoyable and all went very smoothly.

I will book with Travelonline again and recommend you to family and friends.

Thank you so much for your help in organising a wonderful trip.

- Alison Cuthbert

Rating:
7th Oct 2013

I found the whole process surprisingly easy and because of this was sceptical and had the faint belief that our plans would fall in a heap, especially as I had never heard of your company before. However everything went smoothly, the shuttle service was great,friendly driver, clean vehicle, promptly conveyed to our accommodation. Would highly recommend.

- Susan Bodger

Rating:
7th Oct 2013

Efficient booking process and booking confirmation.

We would most definitely use this service again and recommend to friends

- Doug Jones