TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9928
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
10th Dec 2013

Great service and would book with them again

- Padraig Campbell

Rating:
10th Dec 2013

I would recommend family and friends to book through your company. Efficient service.

- Jaimi Hatherley

Rating:
10th Dec 2013

Great price on the hotel of our choice. Much cheaper than any other site.
Took a little longer than the quoted time to confirm the room but once this happened everything was very quick.
Great service which we will continue to use to book our accomodation

- Heath Archer

Rating:
10th Dec 2013

Rebecca provided us with great service! Will definitely book again.

- Luke Dionysius

Rating:
10th Dec 2013

prompt & yes will book again

- Maree Devlin

Rating:
9th Dec 2013

Service was great I had lots of questions and our travel agent Emma was more then happy to answer them for me no matter how silly they were!! Have us the best value for money and made sure we had everything we needed! We even had a travel agent come to our motel in phuket and booked all of our tours for us at a discounted rate!!! Definitely recommending to others to use this service and will be using it again when we are planning our next trip

- Sue Smith

Rating:
9th Dec 2013

Great online website easy to use.
Prompt quote & response to my questions.
Good follow up when booking changed.

- Kylie Pace

Rating:
9th Dec 2013

Easy, friendly and helpful... thanks.

- Norman Hudson

Rating:
9th Dec 2013

Everything covered. No issues.
Service was quick, practical and nothing left outstanding.Will use you again.

- Tadeusz Prencel

Rating:
8th Dec 2013

Booking was well managed, information sent to us immediately, and there were no "hitches" at the holiday end. What more could we ask? Thank you

- John Hurst

Rating:
8th Dec 2013

Thank you Emily for organizating our amazing holiday at Naviti Resort. Such a wonderful place and a very good hearted people. We really had a very especial time.

- Liliana Arteaga

Rating:
8th Dec 2013

Annaleise was very prompt in regards to properties for our Hawaii trip with the inclusions that we requested. It saved us time to look endlessly throughout properties.

I would definitely recommend and use TravelOnline to friends and for future bookings.

- Janene Shaw

Rating:
8th Dec 2013

While only having limited email conversations, the service was thorough and everything was in place before and upon our arrival.

Thanks for making our "getaway" such an enjoyable and worry free experience.

Happy to use and recommend TravelOnline.

- Ronald Johanson

Rating:
7th Dec 2013

Simple & easy online reservation. Prompt responses from Emily. Overall very happy with all aspects of our booking! I will definately recommend & use ur services in the future!

- Valeska Gonzalez

Rating:
6th Dec 2013

Thanks so much for a wonderful holiday. Especially thank-you for all your hard work in sorting us out when our plane was delayed.

- Ryan Kelly

Rating:
6th Dec 2013

Travel online was great, they were readily available to solve our problems and answer our questions. I would recommend this service to family and friends as the packages offered are great!

- Madeleine Allsopp

Rating:
5th Dec 2013

Fast efficient service. Great package, good value for money. This is the first time I have used an online service to book travel and will definitely do it again. Thanks Amy.

- Renate Bowry

Rating:
5th Dec 2013

Everything that was organised went perfectly.There was no problem with any of the bookings. The service was prompt and when i did have a question and rang your office it was answered efficiently and with a happy dsiposition. will use your services again

- Bruce Lathwell

Rating:
5th Dec 2013

Fast and friendly responses to questions all undertaken in the comfort of my lounge chair.

- Diane Hajek

Rating:
5th Dec 2013

I really liked your service, all the options were readily available online to choose from and the time taken from making a booking until recieving confirmation was very fast. It was a lot more effecient than past travel agents I've used and will definitely use the service again and have aready recommended the site to a number of other people.

- William Van De Camp