TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9163
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
25th Jul 2013

Great service as usual.
Prompt and quick. Informative.
Definitely will book with you again.
Thank you!

- MerihCherkez

Rating:
25th Jul 2013

Excellent contact. Great service when arrived. Never had to worry. Pick up and drop off service and tour service used - Thai Cooperative were simply fantastic! Lovely new cars, well dressed, lovely drivers/tour guide with a unexpected meeting at our resort on our first day to go over our schedule and help us book any other tours etc that we wanted to do. We were able to just relax and enjoy! I would highly recommend you to anybody and would certainly not hesitate to use you again. Many thanks for a wonderful and memorable trip.

- Gary Fox

Rating:
25th Jul 2013

Thank you Claire for organising everything for our trip to Likuliku Resort Fiji. All our transfers were seamless, without any fuss or unexpected changes. The resort was just perfect, as was our entire holiday experience, and we wish to sincerely thank Claire for facilitating our travel plans and bookings.

- Bassam James Hasn

Rating:
25th Jul 2013

Very happy. Was all very easy thankyou

- Aaron Smits

Rating:
25th Jul 2013

I like the prompt service by email as all associated pick ups went well.

I did find your service convenient and would recommend it to friends and family.

- Elizabeth Hall

Rating:
24th Jul 2013

Fast services all done over there. Will book again

- Lisa Duncan

Rating:
24th Jul 2013

very prompt and easy service to use! Will definitely use again.

- Hendrik Du Preez

Rating:
24th Jul 2013

Hi guys. Thanks for supplying us with a great holiday. Everything went according to plan and expectations. We will be booking future holidays with you without a doubt and have already told our friends about the faultless holiday you provided.
Thanks again.

- Kingsley Holmes

Rating:
24th Jul 2013

I love using your site to book holidays. I can search through the options and submit quotes and leave it to your professional group to organise it. With the Cook Islands and time differences you were able to advise the best accommodation and flight times to suit. I will always use travel online. Many thanks.

- Andy Tunbridge

Rating:
24th Jul 2013

I was initially skeptical of booking an overseas holiday with an online company however I am so glad I did. Our booking was handled professionally, all communication was prompt and concise and Travel Online staff were very helpful. We had a fantastic family holiday.

- Tania Malone

Rating:
24th Jul 2013

Great price. Everything was so simple and consultant happy to answer any of my questions anytime. Definitely book here again - would love it if you had packages on more locations :)

- Tara Williams

Rating:
23rd Jul 2013

Would definitely book again. Good prices with fast email reply and helpful phone staff

- David Doyle

Rating:
23rd Jul 2013

Professional, acomplished and customer focussed all characterise our experience. Would definitley come back for our next break.

- John Rabling

Rating:
23rd Jul 2013

Service and attention to detail was really good. Thanks for helping us organise a great holiday.

- John Rabling

Rating:
23rd Jul 2013

Travel online was a great place to book our holiday. Our quote was affordable, the girls were helpful and it all worked out smoothly and stress free.

The main thing I like about travel online is you can make your own quote in the comfort of your own home. I fiddled with mine to make it just right and it was very easy to do so.

I have already recommended many of my friends and will be booking with travel online again for our next holiday to Fiji.

- Leanne Budd

Rating:
23rd Jul 2013

Trouble free booking from Travelonline.com, would certainly recommend and book again. Thank you for a great service!

- Ron Ashton

Rating:
22nd Jul 2013

Helpful friendly service this is the second time we have used travel online and we will be happy to recommend.

- Philip Sheather

Rating:
22nd Jul 2013

Good service

- Belinda Sharp

Rating:
22nd Jul 2013

Annaleise offers a first class service and we will continue to use travel online in the future

- Gareth Strudwick

Rating:
22nd Jul 2013

Will definately book our next holiday with TravelOnline. Rates were excellent - the best I could find on the internet. The staff were very friendly, professional and helpful, answering any questions I had promptly. 10/10 service!

Thank you Joanna and Fiona :)

- Shari Anderson