TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8612
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
13th Mar 2013

Shameem was very knowledgeable and replied back to any enquiries with a prompt and friendly manner.
Will definitely recommend to our friends

- Paivi Jylli

Rating:
13th Mar 2013

Excellent service and quick to respond to emails.
I have forwarded Shameens details on to many people!

- Cherie Condell

Rating:
13th Mar 2013

Have used you before and will do so again.

- Patricia Connor

Rating:
12th Mar 2013

We liked the fact that no change of mind or detail was a hassle .. Rebecca was excellent and I would call on her again (and will call on her again) for future trips.

We would recommend you without hestiation.

- Andrew Lee

Rating:
12th Mar 2013

Entire booking process was very easy even when I made last minute alterations. Entire holiday ran very smoothly. Great service. Thanks guys. I would definitely recommend you to everyone.

- Melanie Ponton

Rating:
12th Mar 2013

Extremely happy with your service. Extremely happy with the options for travel provided. Extremely happy with World Travel Service who provided the transfers and tours while in Patong. Would certainly use again.

- Stuart Sutherland

Rating:
11th Mar 2013

Very good service, fast and reliable.

- Derek Street

Rating:
11th Mar 2013

Would recommend to anyone.

- Celeste Van Der Heyden

Rating:
11th Mar 2013

The continual emailed information and feedback on our booking was excellent. We would definitely use Travelonline again and will do so in the future.

- Stephanie Cooper

Rating:
11th Mar 2013

Very helpful if you have a query and respond efficiently. Notification of booking and payments receipts were prompt. The staff were polite and informative. Yes we would book with you again and we have recommended this sevice to others since our return form Fiji.

- David Toohey

Rating:
9th Mar 2013

Service was good. T.O.L Representative responded quickly to queries I had about Travel/Accommodation booking paperwork and invoices.

Yes I would book again with T.O.L

- David Mcdonald

Rating:
9th Mar 2013

This is the second time we are using travelonline. Services is the highest of quality and eventhough this is an online travel agent, I was able to pickup the phone and speak to someone when I need to.

Definitely recommend travelonline to friends and family.

- Kevin Du

Rating:
9th Mar 2013

I was concerned about using the internet to book the entire trip. It worked out really well. All questions were answered promptly and effectively. I would definitely use this service again.

- Colin Smith

Rating:
8th Mar 2013

Everything was in place, I couldn't fault the planning.
Yes I definitely would consider buying a pacgae holiday through travel online.

- Robert Ferrara

Rating:
8th Mar 2013

We didn't have any problems with the service.
We would book again with you and would also recommend to others.

- Adarshna Shankar

Rating:
7th Mar 2013

best service.hassle free organisation at the right price

- Kevin Walker

Rating:
7th Mar 2013

I was very happy with the service, it was easy to navigate, lots of information on all the Holiday Packages & any queries are dealt with in a timely manner.
I will definately use Travel Online to book another holiday next time we plan a trip.

Regards & Thanks

Heather :)

- Heather Paten

Rating:
6th Mar 2013

I consider that my booking was handled professionally.

- Terence Coady

Rating:
5th Mar 2013

Amazing service from start to finish. Would highly recommend to friends and family.

Thank you

- Mark Gallagher

Rating:
5th Mar 2013

We have used your service before.

It's simple, effective and efficient. What more could you want when organizing a trip away.

Thank you.

- Trudie Plumb