TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9585
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
28th Oct 2013

Everything went exactly to plan, pick up and drop off service on time

- Michelle Norma Collins

Rating:
28th Oct 2013

Travel Online was easy to deal with, prompt in responding to inquiries and ensured we had a great holiday.

We would use you again and would recommend you to others.

- Leigh Sales

Rating:
28th Oct 2013

Everything went to plan so we were extremely happy. I would definitely use travel online again and recommend it to others. Rebecca was efficient and prompt with her email replies. Thank you Rebecca.

- Diane Swainson

Rating:
28th Oct 2013

Yes I will book with you again - efficient as ever.
Many thanks
Laurence

- Laurence Mound

Rating:
28th Oct 2013

Travel Online comprise of a very efficient and professional team. No question was left unanswered and our holiday was perfectly coordinated. With the email contact, it ensured that all of our information was always accessible and the team supported each other well if our consultant was not available, indicating their transparent processes. The trip to Fiji organised by Travel Online was hassle free, starting with our flights, to transfers to our amazing accommodation and tours. Everything was confirmed and planned which meant that all we had to do was experience the Fijian Hospitality given to us by our hosts. I wold highly recommend Travel Online to prospective customers.

- Jason Vearing

Rating:
28th Oct 2013

Excellent service and follow up and great pricing. Very Impressed and will definatley use you in the furture for my travel online needs

- Lydia Stalinescu

Rating:
28th Oct 2013

This is the first time we have booked a holiday on-line and we have to admit we were surprised that everything was done very efficiently and professionally without any problems. Special thanks to Emily for making our holiday booking so effortless.
We would certainly recommend this service to all friends and family, in fact we have already done so.

- Gary Fussell

Rating:
28th Oct 2013

I liked how I could change my quote by adding/deleting items, such as dinners, transfers etc. Great website! We would definitely use Travelonline again, our holiday went off without a hitch.

- Michelle Leafe

Rating:
28th Oct 2013

great hassle free travel. couples massage (The Care Spa - kerobokan) was a really good "extra".
I will use you guys next time.

- Alexander Thamm

Rating:
28th Oct 2013

Very helpful and made booking everything straightforward. I would use this service again and recommend it.

- Stacy Wake

Rating:
27th Oct 2013

Travel Online was recommended to me by a friend and I'll definitely be recommending it to others. Service was excellent. Booking was easy and I managed to book accommodation that I couldn't manage to get on other websites.
Thank you

- Joanne Greenwood

Rating:
27th Oct 2013

It was professional and very easy to book through you with quick responses to enquires and booking details. I would recommend and reuse your service again.

Thanks for making it easy.

- Kim Van Bueren

Rating:
27th Oct 2013

Was very easy to organise, thank you! I have recommended your site to others, we actually had a wedding party traveling to Fiji.

- Trish Whatson

Rating:
27th Oct 2013

No faults with the service. I like to do things online and your booking service, and subsequent enquiries were dealt with efficiently and easily.

- Alan Macconnell

Rating:
27th Oct 2013

Thanks for all your help we had a great trip and will use travelonline again

- Dean Camilleri

Rating:
27th Oct 2013

Not one drama, this was a great service.

- Paul Whitworth

Rating:
26th Oct 2013

Excellent service Nicky our unit was fabulous we had the best view from unit 1 and would stay there again

- Julianne Carney

Rating:
26th Oct 2013

We found booking our holiday through TravelOnline simple and efficient. Response to our email queries was fast (thanks Rebecca), and so we felt very comfortable booking our first family overseas trip. Will definitely use TravelOnline again.

- Nick Rogers

Rating:
26th Oct 2013

Service was excellent from your your company, the communication could not be faulted .
Thank you

- Roy Carson

Rating:
26th Oct 2013

I had spent several frustrating days dealing with a travel agent by phone as I was travelling at the time I needed to make my booking. I found ' travelonline' on the internet and was given immediate assistance, and the whole process was dealt with quickly and politely. Thankyou

- Rhona Hughes