TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9585
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
5th Nov 2013

found your service to be very good, email confirmations sent quickly, and on the one occasion when I did ring questions were answered immediately and were v helpful, would use this booking agency again, and recommend. Thanks

- Nina Morgan

Rating:
5th Nov 2013

Great communication and stress free booking.

Will recommend to all family and friends!

- Grant Olsen

Rating:
5th Nov 2013

we were extremely happy with the service and will use you again thank you

- Belinda Mcmaster

Rating:
5th Nov 2013

Lisa and team were excellent to deal with - we did not need to phone for any extra details, just left email which was responded to on the same day or first thing next morning.

I would recommend TravelOline to family and friends not only because of the high quality of service provided, but also the 'extras' (deals the hotel had to offer) that TravelOnline provided verses other online companies.

Thank you, we will be booking again with TravelOnline for our next holiday.

- Jeff Beutel

Rating:
5th Nov 2013

Excellent service and thank you so much for the flight change updates.

- Marlean Smith

Rating:
4th Nov 2013

no problems everything was booked and i would use travel online again and recommend them to friends and family thanks for a hassle free holiday

- Robert Whittaker

Rating:
4th Nov 2013

We have used Travel Online before and will continue to do so as we are really happy with the whole package.

- Lisa Dawson

Rating:
3rd Nov 2013

I liked your immediate response to my booking and how all details were forwarded quickly.

Yes I will book with you again and recommend you to other people .

Thanks Kerry

- Kerry Lorraine Thompson

Rating:
3rd Nov 2013

WE HAD A GREAT HOLIDAY EVERY THING WENT WELL. THE SERVICE ARRANGED WAS EXCELLANT...THE HOTEL WAS GREAT THEY OFFERED US AN UPGRADE WHICH WAS DIVINE..POOL ACCCESS ROOM... WE WILL BE IN TOUCH, TO ARRANGE OUR NEXT HOLIDAY..

- Karen Edwards

Rating:
3rd Nov 2013

Very helpful, everything was taken care of for us.

- Jasmine Emond

Rating:
3rd Nov 2013

Everyone I dealt with for our holiday was very helpful and prompt in responding. The registration process was easy too. Great job and will use you again for our next holiday. Great team which gave me a lot of confidence that all would go well during our trip. What's more the price of the holiday was fantastic for the value we received. We loved the Sheraton Fiji Resort and our ocean front room. Bliss. Thanks to you all. Bulla :)

- Andrew and Branca Mcfarlane

Rating:
2nd Nov 2013

Thank you so much Natalie, we would definatley book with you again. You did an amazing job. & we were so happy with your professional service. I would recommend your agency to everybody.
Extremely satisfied customer . Once again thank you.

- Elizabeth Nardo

Rating:
2nd Nov 2013

Kimberley was great, efficient, accurate and prompt. She quickly worked out the sort of holiday we were looking for and delivered suggestions, and then bookings without any fuss or concern. She even went the extra distance and made recommendations such as meal plans that were both a brilliant idea and great value. We'd be happy to book with travelonline and kimberley again.

- Anthony Raduntz

Rating:
2nd Nov 2013

No, everything worked well with the automation and personal contact when it was needed.
Have have booked through Traveline twice now to Fiji and would not hesitate again

- Doug Morris

Rating:
2nd Nov 2013

Service very prompt and efficient and, importantly, got it right each time. Website easy to use. Regular contact & advice appreciated.

This is the 2nd time we've used Travelonline & will use it again for next booking. Have already recommended it to family & friends.

- Murray Luke

Rating:
2nd Nov 2013

Efficient service and extremely helpful. I have recommended family and friends already and would certainly use this service again. Thanks Natalie for all your assistance. Greatly appreciated.

- Angela Kambouris

Rating:
1st Nov 2013

Fast service. Will use you guys again for sure. Thanks

- Michael Pischetsrieder

Rating:
31st Oct 2013

Thanks to Joanna for all her hard work at such short notice to arrange flights and accommodation for Vanuatu. I have used TravelOnline twice and both times everything went as planned so I would be more than happy to use them again

- Christopher Mcdonald

Rating:
31st Oct 2013

Hi there,
We were very happy with the TravelOnline service thank you.
Regards
Beryl and Bill

- Beryl Moriarty

Rating:
31st Oct 2013

Hi there,
We were very happy with the TravelOnline service thank you. During the booking process and up till the trip, email questions were answered promptly, and we felt that we had received a good package based on an easy-to-use and flexible quotation system. Once the trip commenced, everything went to plan and met our expectations.
Regards
Dave and Jo

- David Paton