TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8882
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
31st May 2013

The service I received was excellent and quick. All my needs were met and no detail was left out. I would book my next trip through TravelOnline and would recommend them to family and friends.

- Judith Bryce

Rating:
31st May 2013

The service was great. Very very efficient and always happy to make changes and consider other options. We would book again and recommend to family and friends. I also have a blog www.mummysundeservedblessings.com feel free to contact me if you would like your website reviewed as an excellent service to book a holiday with family.

- Timothy Berriman

Rating:
31st May 2013

Website was easy to use and gave a great listing of various locations to stay. Will be using travel online for my next trip.

- Jake Rathjen

Rating:
31st May 2013

Had a great holiday! Thanks Michelle.
I will definitely recommend TravelOnline to family and friends.
Michelle went above and beyond the call of duty for me regarding a mix up of dates that was my fault. I was extremely appreciative!
Very professional service. Thankyou.

- Robyn Masterman

Rating:
31st May 2013

We didn't have to worry about anything, will be recommending you to friends & family. From the moment we boarded the plane until we returned home, everything was organised for us. Great job, can't thank you enough.

- Gregory Heyer

Rating:
30th May 2013

Communication was excellent! Working all day every weekday being able to sort everything by email was important. This was done promptly and effectively each time.

- Justin Cheyne

Rating:
30th May 2013

Online service was very comprehensive and easy to book. Also follow up by phone cleared up issues on which we were uncertain.
Compared quote to High Street provider and pricing was very competitive.

Would recommend to friends and families.

- Simon Day

Rating:
30th May 2013

Great service as usual !!

- Philippe Hartmann

Rating:
30th May 2013

The service from Travel Online (Kylie) was fantastic. The way the website is laid out made everything so easy. We knew what costs we were up for from the very beginning and we were able to look at alternate options before locking anything in. Vouchers were emails through to us shortly before our date of departure and everything went smoothly. Would most definitely use this site again when booking my next holiday!!!

- Lisa Justice

Rating:
30th May 2013

Lisa and team did an excelelnt job helping me book a resort and shuttle. My original choices were all bookedm bu I was directed to Mantra...and had an excellent time!! The transportation service was also excellent, timely and well-organized. Thanks so much!!! Excelelnt job.

- Elizabeth Lawrence

Rating:
30th May 2013

Thanks to TravelOnline for organising a great holiday for us at a great price. We had a fantastic time with no issues and will definitely be using you again as well as recommending to our friends.

- Sarah Ryan

Rating:
29th May 2013

Quick positive service and help on questions. Good prices and options.

- Sharon Whebell

Rating:
29th May 2013

I had an excellent experience dealing with Clare Wilkinson of Travel Online. All of my inquiries were promptly dealt with and responded to. Our travel went smoothly, transfers were excellent and the price competitive.

I would definitely recommend Travel Online and Clare to family or friends.

- Fiona Hoad

Rating:
29th May 2013

We had no problems at from our pick up at the airport to our drop of at the airport. Thank you for a hassle free holiday.

- Heather Sneddon

Rating:
29th May 2013

Very easy to deal with and was a wonderful experience.

Thank you so much

- Robert Lansdowne

Rating:
29th May 2013

Brilliant service. Informative, friendly, accommodating and responsive. I would use the service again and will reccommend to friends and family.

- Matthew Forbes

Rating:
29th May 2013

Annaleise was a pleasure to deal with and made sure that our requests were made to happen. Thanks

- FeliciaKentwell

Rating:
28th May 2013

Great website, good customer service. Would use again to book holidays in the future.

- Nicola Bearer

Rating:
28th May 2013

Great & efficient service, very well organised. I would definitely recommend this service and would use it again.

- Penelope Hope

Rating:
28th May 2013

I used your service when going to the Gold Coast, I found it very easy to go through your list of hotels in the chosen destination, then quickly and easily get a quote, so you know how much each property is going to cost, then make a decision on which best suits your needs.

So I used you again (so to speak) when travelling to Melbourne.

Keep up the good work.

- Wendy Evans