TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8303
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
7th Jan 2013

Rebecca was a great help. thanks

- Sandra Gibbons

Rating:
7th Jan 2013

Everything was great !

I will definetely recommend it to my family and friends

- Zully Tamayo

Rating:
7th Jan 2013

Efficient and professional we would definitely use travelonline again.

- Alison Shadbolt

Rating:
7th Jan 2013

Prompt and informed service

- Anthony Norris

Rating:
6th Jan 2013

Nice website and service. Will recommend to friends. Thanks

- Rong Qu

Rating:
6th Jan 2013

Great service, prompt responses and travel recommendations resulting in an improved experience and cost savings.

In addition to using the services again I would definately recommend use by family and/or friends.

- Ryan Carr

Rating:
6th Jan 2013

My first overseas and it couldn't have been better planned. Thank you so much. Everything connected and ran smoothly. Fantastic holiday.

- Juli cahill

Rating:
6th Jan 2013

Very happy with the service provided. If i do travel again will definitely get a quote to travelonline first and will recommend to family & friends. Keep up the good work.
Thanks. Eleanor & family

- Eleanor Jamaima Rafol

Rating:
6th Jan 2013

i liked the way that tahnee kept me informed and when we arrived there was no problems checking in and yes i would book through travel on line

- James Williamson

Rating:
6th Jan 2013

would definitely book through your site again. was easy to follow and everything was organised thoroughly.
had a great trip!

- Hayley Lewis

Rating:
6th Jan 2013

Great service, with everything organised as planned.

- Laura Celna

Rating:
6th Jan 2013

Great service, would definitely book with TravelOnline again.

- Andrea Hanert

Rating:
6th Jan 2013

I have always Been happy with your service and have recommended your service to many people.

- Anthony Protich

Rating:
6th Jan 2013

I found Natalie to be extemely helpful and knowledgeable, nothing was a problem for her. Service was quick and efficient.I would definetely recommend using you again and certainly will be looking at booking another holiday (probably to Plantation Island Resort again!!) with you. Thanks heaps for all your help, Natalie.

- Andrea Keane

Rating:
6th Jan 2013

Everything was as quoted and we were pleasantly surprised that there were absolutely no hiccups with our plans. We would highly recommend this service to everyone. Thank you so much.

- Stephen Peate

Rating:
5th Jan 2013

Very efficient, helpful and fast. that s just what you need.
I would definitively recommend this company tp family and friends.

- Stephan Demoulin

Rating:
5th Jan 2013

I appreciated the personalized service. Any questions or concerns were addressed in a very timely fashion. Everything that you booked for us in Fiji was fantastic and we were very happy that TTF was a highly professional and efficient company to deal with. I would book with you again when the time comes and I will recommend you to friends!
Thanks again,
Tamara & Derek Gatringer

- Tamara Gatringer

Rating:
5th Jan 2013

First time we have booked a holiday through travelonline & would definitly do it again. Staff are informed, efficent & reliable. Would recommend to friends & family.

After the cycle hit Fiji we travelled a week later. We were concerned about going but Clare was in touch & replied immediatly to my email and got us the information we needed.

Very happy indeed although the hotel had a few issues which i've included in my survey.

- Pierre Nohra

Rating:
5th Jan 2013

Very efficient service. Loved the instant quote and quick confirmation. Will book again with you.

- Paul Stacchino

Rating:
5th Jan 2013

Everything was booked and organised, transfers were good and travel was made easy and hassle free. Liked that there were representatives waiting at destinations with our name on a board with information and transfer tickets waiting. Very happy with service and reliability, would highly recommend TravelOnline to anyone.

- Veronica Roderick