TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9253
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
19th Sep 2013

Great service and competitive price.

- Saroj Tamrakar

Rating:
18th Sep 2013

Thanks for all your help Natalie. This is the 2nd time I have utilised your services (previous booking I made on behalf of my parents trip to Darwin) and you have once again excelled. Looking forward to dealing with you on our next trip away :)

- Gina Moffatt

Rating:
18th Sep 2013

We were more than pleased with the efficiency, politeness and communication given by Travelonline. They were very professional in all their dealings with us, right down to the free transport at either end of our journey. Even when we made a few changes they were carried out with no complications.
We would highly recommend Travelonline.

- Edward Jennings

Rating:
18th Sep 2013

friendly, professional service from Natalie and the team made for an enjoyable and stress free experience.
Yes I would book with you again and recommend you to anyone.

- Noel Walker

Rating:
18th Sep 2013

Great service provided by Amy, very helpful and prompt with her replies. The holiday was good value, excellent hotel. I would recommend to family and friends and use the service again for ourselves. Thank you :)

- Leanne Meagher

Rating:
18th Sep 2013

Very easy
A pleasure

- Daniel Maynard

Rating:
18th Sep 2013

Everything that Travelonline arranged went exactly to plan. We experienced no problems with any of the flight, road transport and accommodation arrangements made by Travelonline. Thank you for making our holiday so relaxing. We will definitely book future holidays through Travelonline. PS Everyone - visitors and locals - we met and dealt with in Port Douglas was so friendly and relaxed - must be something in the in North Queensland!

- Stephen Turner

Rating:
18th Sep 2013

Everything went like clockwork. Nil reasons to complain. Would recommend

- Tracey Demaio

Rating:
18th Sep 2013

Fast Response and prompt services.We also received everything as per quote.We will be sure to book our next holiday with you ,Thanks

- David Edwards

Rating:
17th Sep 2013

Our consultant originally was a girl named Anelise,who when I called travel on line went to exceptional trouble to secure our booking with the Sheraton Noosa. This consultant was fabulous and reactive to our every request . My husband and I we extremely happy with the service ,

- Richard Kilkelly

Rating:
17th Sep 2013

Would definitely book through TravelOnline again.

- Mathew Williams

Rating:
17th Sep 2013

The price was very good.

We will be definitely come back to Travel Online when planning the next holiday.

- Jeffrey Ainsworth

Rating:
17th Sep 2013

I had a really good experience by booking my holidays through travelonline.

I would defintely recommend travelonline to my friends and I am sure we will be in touch again

- Miguel Quivaqui Briolo

Rating:
17th Sep 2013

travelonline were great - always quick to respond to any queries. I would use them again

- Stacey Holden

Rating:
17th Sep 2013

Hi Michelle

Everything was fine with the trip. Thanks for organising my travel and accommodation.

I would be happy to book with you again.

Kind regards
Christine

- Christine Pask

Rating:
17th Sep 2013

Everything went smoothly, which was fantastic. Would definitely use Travelonline again.

- Julie Westrup

Rating:
17th Sep 2013

No problems

- Kathryn Crump

Rating:
16th Sep 2013

everything was done well and i would book through travelonline again.

- Brian Robinson

Rating:
16th Sep 2013

Service was good, particularly when wwe needed to re-schedule at the last minute due to family illness.

- Edmund Greenslade

Rating:
16th Sep 2013

I was a bit nervous about organising everything online and before we left I did ring/email quite a lot to make sure it was all booked and it was! Very smooth and easy process and you guys answered questions very promptly.
Thanks heaps
We had a great time
cheers
jess

- Jess Audibert