TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9253
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
28th Sep 2013

It was competitively priced, easy to book, appreciated extra help for invoicing back to employer.
Would reccommend using service to others, and will use this service again in the future.

- Nigel Watson

Rating:
28th Sep 2013

Holiday went off without a hitch

Thank you

- Oliver Wise

Rating:
28th Sep 2013

Providing a great deal of pay four days, get four days free to Phuket; Travel Online allowed our family a wonderful vacation while providing fast and efficient service in relation to confirmation, invoice and travel vouchers; even changing the voucher to provide additional information for my own piece of mind. Definitely recommend the team from Travel Online and have already started spreading the word on the offers available at this site. Many thanks from the Fawcett Family.

- Rachel Fawcett

Rating:
27th Sep 2013

Great service, very happy to help when I changed a few things. Great web site, very easy to build a quote, save it, change it or do another one.
I would use travel online again and recommend it.
Thank you we had a lovely holiday and everything went as planned.

- Joanna Whatman

Rating:
27th Sep 2013

Travel online was great. Very efficient & kept us up to date with our booking arrangements. Everything ran smoothly. Highly recommended.

- David Lee-steere

Rating:
26th Sep 2013

I was not planning on using a travel agent as I've always thought I would get a better deal booking thru travel sites etc. I found TravelOnline's site and thought I would try to get a better deal as I was struggling to find what I wanted for a holiday in Fiji. I dealt with Emily Dalton at TravelOnline and she was fantastic, not only did she get me a great deal on the last beach hut in the resort I wanted but she was extremely helpful in answering all my questions even after I had paid for my booking. Thanks Emily, we had a great holiday thanks to you :)

- Kale Balbi

Rating:
26th Sep 2013

She looked after us great & very easy to deal with & booking online

- Shannon Dorizzi

Rating:
26th Sep 2013

Everything was great will use again

- Rhett Simons

Rating:
26th Sep 2013

Fast, helpful and accurate. Yes I would recommend you and use you again myself.
Thanks

- Donna Martin

Rating:
26th Sep 2013

I found the service from Travel online excellent.

- Carol Robertson

Rating:
26th Sep 2013

We were kept informed regularly and in a timely manner when we requested changes.
Staff very helpful and polite.

- Sharon Gregory

Rating:
26th Sep 2013

Service was very prompt and easy. Will be biking with you again in the future

- Lucas Smith

Rating:
25th Sep 2013

Service was second to none. The team at Travel on line were extremely helpful.
Thank you for helping us plan an amazing holiday!

- Elena Sabag

Rating:
25th Sep 2013

I am happy with the service.

I will book with you my next vacation

- Bruna Strappazzon

Rating:
25th Sep 2013

Great and quick service, would def book again and have recommended you guys to family and friends

- Sheryn Lee

Rating:
25th Sep 2013

Yes will definitely recommend your service, very professional yet friendly.

All went to plan, and we were very happy.

We would certainly use you again.

- Thomas William Bowman

Rating:
24th Sep 2013

Great service, nil negative feedback, would recommend to others

- Elisa Nickson

Rating:
24th Sep 2013

Great service, so easy and fast communication/ticketing etc!
Would highly recommend both travel online and Emma watts!

- Rebecca Murdoch

Rating:
24th Sep 2013

This was our second time we have book with online travel and both times have been excellent. Chrystall could not have been more helpful.

- Alan Cunnington

Rating:
24th Sep 2013

Very happy with our holiday.

- Garry Johnson