TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9928
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
29th Jan 2014

Prompt and helpful would recommend.

- Bev Page /Adam Pearce

Rating:
29th Jan 2014

As per usual could not fault and everything ran smoothly which is why I continue to book my holidays through TravelOnline. Thanks again for the excellent service.

- Kylie Munro

Rating:
29th Jan 2014

The price and service we received from you was brilliant and I shall be looking at using this company again. Thank you so much for all your assistance!

- Antonio Prospero

Rating:
29th Jan 2014

All went smoothly! Great holiday!
Thank you!

- Peter Stevens

Rating:
28th Jan 2014

Thanks for booking our visit to Green Island - you did a good job! I would def. recommend your company to family & friends.

- John Weale

Rating:
28th Jan 2014

The service was good. I would use the services travel online again.

- Sharon Mcgrath

Rating:
28th Jan 2014

Lisa (and the Travel On Line staff), handled the booking and the management of our accommodation details perfectly all the while keeping me informed of progress and what I needed to do throughout. I can attest this has not always been the case in all my bookings through other agencies during our extended overseas holiday unfortunately.
I would and will highly recommend TravelOnline (Lisa and her team), to others and family and friends.

- Eon Mclagan

Rating:
28th Jan 2014

Everything was well organised and I always had email reminders and all documentation was provided to me and there were no hiccups at all.
Thank you for making my travel booking so easy!

- Racheal-lee Rice

Rating:
27th Jan 2014

Holiday was fantastic. All went smoothly will definitely book through travel online again. Thank you

- Stephen Turner

Rating:
27th Jan 2014

Yes would definitely recommend travelonline to my family and friends. Spoke personally to Rochelle Bishop and found she was friendly and called me back in the time that she told me she would.
Was very happy with the price offered by travelonline. Will go through you guys again next time I want a holiday!

- John Frasson

Rating:
27th Jan 2014

Great service - no complaints

- Lyn Bos

Rating:
27th Jan 2014

Very happy with the service provided by Annaleise and would use TravelOnline again and have already started recommending to family and friends to use this great service.

- Francesco Giurleo

Rating:
27th Jan 2014

The Process of booking our trip to Fiji with Natalie was so easy. We have never booked an overseas trip online before, so were a little apprehensive about how it all would come together but we couldn't have been happier. It as a great price and great venue. For future holidays we would definitely book through Travel online again. Thanks

- Valentin Dimevski

Rating:
27th Jan 2014

Thanks for making booking our holiday so simple and following up on all requests.
Hope to deal with you again next time we go on holiday!

- Don Moir

Rating:
27th Jan 2014

Happy with our experience using TravelOnLine.

- Sarah W

Rating:
27th Jan 2014

We were a little apprehensive about booking our whole holiday online but we found the service very good. All transfers were on time and all accomodation and activities that we booked more than lived up to our expectations. We found the ability to talk to an agent and communicate by email when both of us were available at night enabled us to organise a holiday that was tailor-made to suit our interests.

- John Pearson

Rating:
26th Jan 2014

I recently booked my first overseas holiday online so was a little nervous. I usually book a family holiday through a travel agent. I was impressed with this service with instant quotes and any questions answered immediately. I felt very comfortable in booking our holiday with TravelOnline and was not disappointed. It was quick and easy and all documents were emailed promptly. I would highly recommend this service to everybody!

- Adele Monck

Rating:
26th Jan 2014

Very prompts at returning emails and all travel arrangements went smoothly and we've well organised. Will use service again.

- Jackie Holland

Rating:
26th Jan 2014

The efficiency with which you dealt with our holiday on such short notice was wonderful it was a pleasure to have found you on the net and to have such quick response to our questions.I would have no hesitations in recommending you to others.Thank you

- Vickie Shepherd

Rating:
26th Jan 2014

No problems at all, everything ran like clock work. Thanks

- Mark Coleman