TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9928
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
16th Jan 2014

we were very satisfied with their service. From the first contact until the stay including flights and payment processing from Germany! Recommended!
Thank you Annaleise

- Krewitt/Baetje

Rating:
15th Jan 2014

I liked the fact that I had done all the travel arrangements online and that it was so easy. My emails were answered immediately and my holiday was of great value and the recommended hotel was excellent.

- Rita Trinder

Rating:
15th Jan 2014

Yes again Travelonline have given us another flawlessly organised holiday. Can't wait to book the next.

- Nash Varney

Rating:
15th Jan 2014

Thank you for finding us our perfect family holiday. Your service was friendly & efficient. I would happily use your services again & recommend them also.

- Melissa Dannaoui

Rating:
15th Jan 2014

Thank you for finding us our perfect family holiday. Your service was friendly & efficient. I would happily use your services again & recommend them also.

- Melissa Dannaoui

Rating:
15th Jan 2014

Excellent service with comparative prices. Very easy to book.
Yes would book with again and have recommended to others.

- Robyn Ventura

Rating:
15th Jan 2014

Efficient, followed through on requests- great organisation at short notice- thanks

- Kenneth Meadley

Rating:
15th Jan 2014

Our first choice was not available but the team at TravelOnline helped us with other options. They made booking our holiday very easy. I will definitely go through them again.

- Michael Henderson

Rating:
15th Jan 2014

Good communication, Easy to book, all information provided in a timely fashion. Would use again and recommend to others.

- Nicholas Reedy

Rating:
15th Jan 2014

second or third time I have used travel online and I would highly recommend to anyone. This time I even changed our booking and received helpful input and professionalism. Thank you :)

- Kirsty Fleming

Rating:
15th Jan 2014

Very easy company to deal with. Simple, uncomplicated. Great deals on accommodation and flights. All information and schedules clearly set out. Would definitely use travel online for future holidays.

- Justin Mccormack

Rating:
15th Jan 2014

Joanna was very helpful in finding us a in place in Noosa at short notice. The outrigger is terrific. Everything worked with the tickets, transfers, special request for a forest view room. Would use this service again.

- Linda Richards

Rating:
14th Jan 2014

Very easy and efficient to deal with and I would recommend travelonline.com to my friends. Took the hassle out of organising our holiday and confident I was getting the best deal possible

- Kevin Mckerracher

Rating:
14th Jan 2014

Yes it was good service thankyou

- Pina Moloney

Rating:
14th Jan 2014

There wasn't anything that I didn't like about the service.
I would definately book again with travel online and will also recommend to family and friends.

- Zeljko Trifunovski

Rating:
14th Jan 2014

i booked my holiday with travel on line and found them to be great. i dealt with Annaleise who was fantastic and friendly over the phone and responded to my request promptly. i would definitely book with them again.

- Dennis Kaldis

Rating:
14th Jan 2014

Highly recommend booking a holiday with Travelonline. They were always helpful and provided required information within a short time. Well done!

- Karen Whittaker

Rating:
14th Jan 2014

Very prompt and professional responses to all quotes and inquiries. Very flexible and easy service. Thanks so much!!

- Steven Shirley

Rating:
14th Jan 2014

I would definitely book again and recommend TravelOnline. Very prompt and professional.

- Jonathan Mackenzie

Rating:
13th Jan 2014

I felt the service was excellent, nothing was too much trouble. We would book with them again and we would recommend you to friends.

- Brian Clarke