TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9163
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
30th Jul 2013

The deals you had on offer was a great selection and good value.
Both bookings we were most pleased with, ease and helpfulness from your team was appreciated.
the only hotel we didn't book through you was a disaster, get some good hotels in Langkawi that you can offer clients
Would book and reccommend you to any one travelling for sure

- Brent Balemi

Rating:
30th Jul 2013

Good service, we were kept informed of booking progress and was the best available price we could find.

- Anthony Beacham

Rating:
30th Jul 2013

Fantastic service. Very helpful. Everything ran smoothly. Excellent value for money.

Would definitely book again and recommend to family.

- Claire

Rating:
30th Jul 2013

fast response, helpful advice
great price!

- Paul Whitelaw

Rating:
30th Jul 2013

All went smoothly. Stress free process. Pretty straightforward

- Deborah Verdon

Rating:
30th Jul 2013

Not a single glitch with any of ticketing or arrangements for accomodation or transport services. Happy to recommend Travelonline and will recommend you to one and all.

- Janet Platek

Rating:
30th Jul 2013

All booking systems worked as planned - thanks

- Don Nicholson

Rating:
30th Jul 2013

Very helpful always friendly and patient.

- Marie Daniel

Rating:
29th Jul 2013

Hi Lisa

You and your service are amaze balls.

I have already recommended you to several friends and passed on your news letter.

In comparison to everything going wrong on my recent trip to a 5 * resort in Fiji.

I will keep coming back, do you do stuff in New Zealand?

Bek

- Rebecca Tudman

Rating:
29th Jul 2013

I will definitely be coming back to use you guys again. Wonderful service. Fast replies to any questions.
Thank you for you help Joanna.
Kind regards,
Linda

- Christine Judd/ Linda Wainwright

Rating:
29th Jul 2013

This is the first time we have booked a holiday totally online and I was so impressed with the service from Emma. Everything was done and confirmed quickly and the whole trip went smoothly. The private car transfers in particular were wonderful with a young baby. Emma also replied to my numerous follow up emails with little queries very quickly reassuring me. I have already recommended travel online to family and friends and will be booking again for our next holiday. Thank you!

- Genevieve Avinash

Rating:
29th Jul 2013

I would recommend your service to friends as I was impressed with the promptness that Emma got back to me to confirm arrangements. It all went very smoothly and what we paid for we got good value out of.

- Janice Thompson

Rating:
29th Jul 2013

It was fantastic. This is the second time we have used Travel Online for our overseas holiday and again, the value for money and service we have received was outstanding. I'd also like to commend the external partners that are utilised in Phuket. They followed up with us the next day and went through all of our details and showed us all of the local attractions on a map and recommended all of the cheapest options of how to get there.

- Nicole Gunn

Rating:
29th Jul 2013

You made the booking nice and simple which I liked yes I would book through you again thankyou very much

- Roger Rk Pearse

Rating:
28th Jul 2013

Thank you very much for organising the trip for us. Everything was so prompt and easy to understand! Customer service was excellent!! Would definitely recommend to friends and family!!! Will also come back again :D

- June Choy

Rating:
27th Jul 2013

Did not have a single problem with our booking at all! We included our transport to and from airport to hotel with our booking, and everything went extremely well. I would have no hesitation in using Travelonline for future holiday bookings, and would recommend this company! Pleasure doing business with you :D

- Leony East

Rating:
27th Jul 2013

Travel online made the whole process so simple and easy, especially for me as I have not done a lot of travel booking online, vouchers were simple to print from the website and the email process was clear and precise.

would highly recommend booking with travel online, the prices were also good re flights etc compared to normal flight booking prices,
Would defenitely recommend to family and friends for simple and easy travel booking without any fuss and the staff were always available to chat to if needed.

- Lindell Tuohy

Rating:
26th Jul 2013

This is the second time we have used Travelonline and would recommend to anyone. No problems whatsoever, very helpful staff and very easy to use. Thank.

- Aaron Slocum

Rating:
26th Jul 2013

Your service was great I would book through you again and recommend you to family and friends.
Thanks we had a great time Tracie.

- Tracie Lockhart

Rating:
25th Jul 2013

Great service as usual.
Prompt and quick. Informative.
Definitely will book with you again.
Thank you!

- MerihCherkez