TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9585
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
31st Oct 2013

ALL ARRANGEMENTS WORKED OUT PERFECT.

- David Logan

Rating:
31st Oct 2013

Travel online was the cheapest price I found for our holiday!! it very user friendly and has everything you need to travel. My consultant Annaleise was fantastic and very sweet!! I would absolutely book through her again come my next holiday!!
Thanks you!!

- Joshua Mascara

Rating:
31st Oct 2013

I could not speak more highly of your service and in particular your consultant Danielle. She was very attentive and appeared to take a real personal interest in ensuring everything was to our satisfaction, which it was. Thank you again for your service and I am sure we will be contacting you when next we travel in 2014.
Regards
Des Thomson

- Desmond Thomson

Rating:
30th Oct 2013

we would book with you again and I will tell family and friend about online travel service was great and thank you

- Raylee Lenske

Rating:
30th Oct 2013

Extremely happy with the service and when an issue occurred I received a prompt explanation and a proper resolution. I will happily use this service again.

- Christopher Bell

Rating:
30th Oct 2013

Booking our trip to Vanuatu was so easy. Everything went smoothly. It was the best relaxing holiday we have ever had.

Would certainly use and recommend you guys again.

Thank you for a great experience.

- Nicholas Dixon

Rating:
30th Oct 2013

The package I got for my hotel in Fiji was very good value (especially when I discovered while we were there just how much we actually saved by having the kids meals included). Very happy.

- David Hobbis

Rating:
30th Oct 2013

I found the customer service was outstanding all our travel plans went off without a hitch. It was so easy to book online & would recommend travelonline to everyone wishing to have hassle free travel. Thanks so much travelonline

- Wayne Reid

Rating:
29th Oct 2013

Our initial accommodation request was unavailable but when a cancelation was received you contacted us immediately to ask if we wanted to take room and as a result we were received our first preference in relation to accommodation.

Would definitely recommend your services to others.

- Amber Johns

Rating:
29th Oct 2013

Extremely impressed with the service provided by Annaleise.
The follow up was brilliant and something that is rare in customer service. Will highly recommend the company services.

- Samantha Hirniak

Rating:
29th Oct 2013

Easy to deal with and assisted us with all of our inquiries.

- Cameron Mugford

Rating:
29th Oct 2013

Thank you Emma and all the other girls I spoke to. Once again we received very good service from you all.
I filled out The Grand Hotel feedback form in our Hotel Room which we got as you requested 501.

- Ray Woodforth

Rating:
29th Oct 2013

Great Service, very prompt and efficient staff. Would highly recommend them to family or friends

- Mark Langdon

Rating:
29th Oct 2013

No hassles, all bookings and travel ran smoothly.

Will use this service again

Kind Regards

Ian Alisdair McGuffin

- Ian Mcguffin

Rating:
29th Oct 2013

Thank you Amy,
Well informed and up dated at all times before travel date

- Brian Giles

Rating:
29th Oct 2013

I was very happy with the service and contact with TravelOnline - thanks heaps Natalie ... it took a bit of co-ordination on our side to manage to get six adults to agree to dates etc across the three rooms booked - but we got there. Your assistance was very much appreciated and made it very easy.

Loved the Care Day Spa treats - they did a fabulous job and was a very nice bonus. Thank you :-)

- Niccola Shutkowski

Rating:
29th Oct 2013

Prompt replies, very efficient

- Paul Brockett

Rating:
28th Oct 2013

i found your service to be quick and efficient , i would use your services again and recomend you.

- James Arthur

Rating:
28th Oct 2013

This was not the first time we used your services & hopefully won't be the last. We were very happy with all aspects of our holiday booking experience. Nothing was a problem & all inquiries were answered promptly. We would be very happy to recommend TravelOnLine & indeed have done so. Thank you Joanna

- Daniel Buckman

Rating:
28th Oct 2013

All our bookings were perfect

I would highly recommend TravelOnline to others

- Steven Brown