TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8882
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
5th Jun 2013

Your service was courteous and efficient, thank you.

- Alan Mcdermid

Rating:
4th Jun 2013

All correspondence was absolutely fantastic - all trips we will look at booking through Travelonline!!!

- Mark Dickson

Rating:
4th Jun 2013

I was a little nervous booking through a new site but I have to say I cant fault the results. I got a great deal, everything was better than advertised, the hotel transfers and my tour were all on time and the guides were excellent.

I will book with Travelonline again, thanks Natalie

- Bevan Higgins

Rating:
4th Jun 2013

The package we received from Travelonline was brilliant. Not being very computer literate at all, it was quite easy for me to book and would have absolutely no trepidation in booking online with them again. Keep up the good deals.

- Terri Gage

Rating:
4th Jun 2013

This was the first time we had booked a holiday online and the first time using travelonline. We would definately use this service again. It was an easy process to get quotes and to compare different resorts etc. The booking process was also easy and we got exactly what we had booked (no surprises or broken promises when we got to Fiji). When we had questions we either emailed Kimberley Sheldrick or called her and she always answered back promptly and with all the answers we needed. We are looking at travelling back to Fiji next year and would use travelonline again. Great service and great price. Well done travelonline.

- Lucio Verna

Rating:
4th Jun 2013

Great service. Have recommended travel online to friends and family and my brother is making a booking today.

Will use again.

- Drew Latham

Rating:
4th Jun 2013

Thank you Michelle for all your efficient, friendly and helpful service.
I have recommended TravelOnline to our friends and family as a result, and look forward to working with you in the future.

- Elaine Power

Rating:
4th Jun 2013

Would defintely book with you again. Service was always prompt and informative with no hidden extras in the pricing. All accom and transfers were as described and all were provided smoothly and hassle free.

- Joanna Stone

Rating:
3rd Jun 2013

very helpful, great service, we will book our next holiday with travel on line.
thanking you all
Ron & Rhonda Gastberger.

- Ronald Gastberger

Rating:
3rd Jun 2013

This Travel Company has the best Quote Wizard I have ever come across. It is easy to reach the bottom line, including air fares. Travel Online will then check everything and confirm your reservations etc. within hours. Full booking payment, remote flight confirmations (we went to Tanna Island, Vanuatu ) are also trouble free. Vouchers etc. all arrive on time.
We had a flight time change from Tanna Island and Travel Online advised us in plenty of time, (by email for us), in Vanuatu. This was very much appreciated.
In our case this seems to be a very well organised Travel Company and we would definitely recommend it.

- Ian Rex Bowler

Rating:
2nd Jun 2013

You guys were great, and I would recommend you to others just a pity that you couldn't control the gods of weather!

- Angus Mcintyre

Rating:
2nd Jun 2013

Great, helpful and prompt service. We will definitely use Travel Online again. Lisa's recommendation of alternative accommodation turned out to be the perfect choice and really took our requests into consideration. Our trip was wonderful and a lot of that was the ease of using Travel Online. Thank you!

- Bronwyn Butler

Rating:
2nd Jun 2013

Annaleise was excellent in all areas. Very prompt with emails. Would definitely use travel online again
Cheers Sharon & Tony

- Anthony Cooper

Rating:
2nd Jun 2013

Loved that everything was done for us and that ut was all sent via email. Will definately use travel online for more holiday deals, they were by far the best

- Nathan Turnbull

Rating:
2nd Jun 2013

First time I have used travel online and will definitely be back!

- Chiara Pacquola

Rating:
2nd Jun 2013

The online booking was easy and comprehensive. I have recommended it to other travelers already.

All of the bookings went flawlessly, including air transport, transfers and accommodations. We moved from one resort to another as planned. We also had meal plans and other features booked at one of the resorts. All of this was taken care of with no worries.

- Ronald Moscati

Rating:
2nd Jun 2013

Everything fell into place all bookings were great even managed to get a room upgrade on arrival to a beach front room which was great to wake up in Fiji and look straight out to the ocean and more islands. Very pleased thankyou

- Matthew Gilmore

Rating:
1st Jun 2013

Service was prompt. Did not have any problems with transfers or accomodation. Would use this service again and reccomend to family and friends.

- Amanda Kitt

Rating:
1st Jun 2013

Definitely use you guys again and already suggesting you to friends , great service. Thankyou

- Mark Davis

Rating:
1st Jun 2013

Excellent service.
No problems with any of the services booked online - holiday went very smoothly. Great trip!!

- MG