TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9585
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
8th Nov 2013

Hassle free on-line travel booking. Would recommend to others. Nice and easy to organise with fast response to messages and queries.

- Luke Shadbolt

Rating:
8th Nov 2013

Always great value, and very easy booking process.

- Vanessa Goodman

Rating:
7th Nov 2013

Highly recommended Annaleise and her staff,,always willing to hepl on any subject I called up for.I was kept up to date on everything that was going on and the call staff were super helpful.I will be definatelly using Travelonline to book my next holidays,,,thanks guys:)

- Kerrie Walters

Rating:
7th Nov 2013

The holiday went very well, booking was very easy and we were picked up at Airport on time with a smile. The Stone Hotel met our needs and was a place to relax and take advantage of the facilities. We were upgraded to a pool room but given the choice would probably book room with balcony and a verandah overlooking pool. We missed not having our own balcony for quite times.
The bonus Massage at the Day care Spa was wonderful and I would have to say one of the best massages I have had. Very clean upmarket place:) I would not hesitate to book with you again.

Thank you:)

- Kim Shelton

Rating:
7th Nov 2013

We go to Travelonline for all our Vanuatu trips.
We have recommended them before and will again.
Service is prompt, courteous and efficient.
Thanks Travelonline for making travel simple!

- Marion Florence Dooley

Rating:
7th Nov 2013

This was my first experience of booking a trip online and consequently I was a bit nervous about the whole experience. The service provided was excellent. All my questions and requests were dealt with quickly and professionally and as the date of the trip moved closer I felt more confident. We had a wonderful trip and everything went very smoothly. I was very relieved and would recommend this site and service to anyone.
Thank You.

- Pauline Turnbull

Rating:
6th Nov 2013

I received prompt and first rate service. All bookings worked the way they supposed to work, the schedule was spot-on and payment was easy too. I would recommend Lisa Scull and TravelOnline any time.

- Frank Stoss

Rating:
6th Nov 2013

Yes, I would book with you again. Thankyou

- Ian Sansom

Rating:
6th Nov 2013

The vouchers we received with our package made our holiday pretty special. The spa vouchers were fabulous. Thank you for your service.

- Carolyn Evans

Rating:
6th Nov 2013

everything was handled very professionely and with out any fuss yes we would use your expertese again

- Dawn Davis

Rating:
6th Nov 2013

never have a problem when we book with u guys and will book with u again

- Lee Pieper

Rating:
6th Nov 2013

Thank you very much. Your company was excellent and efficient,prompt in your correspondence. will be happy to recommend.

Thankyou soooo much Joanna

Kerry Hamilton

- Kerry Hamilton

Rating:
6th Nov 2013

Quick and good respond.

- Hung Huynh

Rating:
6th Nov 2013

Excellent customer service, will be using site & agent again, as well as recommending to friends and family.

Thank you for making our holiday a breeze!

- Amy Austin

Rating:
6th Nov 2013

Very helpful with friendly attitudes.

- Elaine Ferguson

Rating:
6th Nov 2013

Would use Travelonline any time. Have found them most reliable and delivered what was promised. Thanks also to Natalie Bean. Tops.

- Maurice Woodward

Rating:
5th Nov 2013

We received fantastic service from Annaleise. Responses were prompt and all information was accurate as per our booking request.

Many thanks.

- Alan Mccabe

Rating:
5th Nov 2013

This was the first time I had used travelonline and would definitely use them again. I also recommended the service to another person at a function I attended. The website was easy to navigate and the email confirmations were timely and the tone was friendly and personal.

- Priscilla

Rating:
5th Nov 2013

It is a quick and easy way to compare great traveling options right from home . Thank you

- Mathew Willey

Rating:
5th Nov 2013

Found the booking and overall holiday very good.

- Raymond Collins