TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8470
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
31st Jan 2013

THANKYOU your service was excellent & would recommend your service to family & friends anytime!!!

- Paul Davey

Rating:
30th Jan 2013

We will most certainly book with you guys again! Kimberly anwsered all my questions straight away! I have told many people about this site. We are looking at doing a trip to NZ in the near future and we will be looking at this site first before we go we go anywhere else.

- Jerome Vaillant

Rating:
30th Jan 2013

very helpful and efficiant.
I would book again and recommend you to all

- Yvonne Beryl Hanson

Rating:
30th Jan 2013

Fast and prompt service. Very good value for money. Have used travelonline for a few times now and never had any issues.

- Alan Chng

Rating:
30th Jan 2013

Always good to deal with you and your company .Very professional/. best regards Greg

- Greg Craig

Rating:
30th Jan 2013

Great prompt service. hassle free. Will definately use again and recommend to our friends.
Thanks

- Duane Jackson

Rating:
30th Jan 2013

The online service I received from TravelOnline and our consultant Annaleise was second to none. Response times were quick and all my questions addressed. Easy, secure and friendly..well done. Would highly recommend using TravelOnline

- Fay Forder

Rating:
30th Jan 2013

Chrystall is very supportive in answering all the queries. I would highly recommend others to book hassle free travel via travel online.

- Balaram Agarwal

Rating:
29th Jan 2013

Thank you for the constant feedback that i received during booking my accomadation. The accomadation was up to standard as advertised, and the perks received with the package booked was excellent. Would definetley book my next trip to Bali with you guys.
Thank you again for the excellent service recived.

- Sooriah Naidu

Rating:
29th Jan 2013

Thanks for organizing our holiday for us, everything went off without a hitch! Accommodation was fantastic, and the tour organized to snorkel on Great Barrier Reef was brilliant. You answered any queries we had promptly and really provide great service. Will definitely be using your services for all future holidays!

Cheers,

Kim and Brent Boswell

- Kim Boswell

Rating:
29th Jan 2013

This was the 2nd holiday we have booked through the TravelOnline website and I have to say that it was a painless and simple process. We had a few minor tweaks and special requests for our booking, and the consultant who looked after our booking couldn't have been more helpful, both by phone and email. All our special requests were handled promptly with absolutely no fuss. Nothing was too much trouble.

Also the price we paid for our trip to Fiji for 4 people including airfares was exceptionally good value. No other discount travel site or voucher site came close. I highly recommend this travel site for anyone wanting value for money, fuss free bookings, with the backup of real people you can talk to either by phone or email. Oh and by the way, the trip was fantastic, and every detail was exactly as we had expected.

- Christopher Wruck

Rating:
29th Jan 2013

i would definetely book with you again. everything was in order and did not experience any problems whatsoever. great service and very informative when i called

- Santino Frank Trimboli

Rating:
29th Jan 2013

Thank you for an excellent experience from all the changes that were proposed and finally sorting everything out.

- Glenn Ashby

Rating:
29th Jan 2013

This is the first time I have used Travel online...All accommodation and transfers went without any issues, it is great that travel online provides you with a direct contact should you have any concerns about your trip. We are looking to travel to Hawaii in Jan/Feb 2014and will definitely receive quotes from travel online. Thanks

- Anthony Fowler

Rating:
29th Jan 2013

Thank you very much, nothing was an issue with you guys and your assistance was great. I will not book another holiday before I check with travelonline.

Regards

- Tony Taleski

Rating:
29th Jan 2013

Smooth booking as usual. I always recommend travel on line for easy holiday bookings. Well done.

- Kathleen Whelan

Rating:
29th Jan 2013

Was the best bargain we found on the Internet so far. Service is excellent and prompt. Thanks for making our dream holiday to Fiji come true :)

- Ilish Asmin Samin

Rating:
28th Jan 2013

We will definately book through you again and will recommend you to family and friends.
Very smooth and worry free experience.

- Allan Schreuder

Rating:
28th Jan 2013

Staff always helpful-emails were always replied to within 24hrs. I would definately use this service again and I have already recommended it to friends who have now used it. We requested early check in and we arrived in Honolulu at 10.30am and our room was ready.

- Toni Child

Rating:
28th Jan 2013

I was really pleasantly surprised as to how good this service was! Everything was organised and all parties involved were properly advised of our arrival/use of services. The options were plentiful and helpful, perhaps more flight options would be helpful?

I would recommend and book again.

Thank you.

- Kim Lovibond