TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8303
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
10th Jan 2013

Everything went really smoothly and we will book with you again. Thanks Rebecca!

- Sally Hanson

Rating:
10th Jan 2013

Wow, what wonderful service provided. I always received friendly helpful service and I could not believe how smooth our trip went. The value for money of the deal we received was incredible. I have been recommending travel online to all my friends and family. I can't wait to book for our next trip. Thank you so very much for giving us the opportunity to experience such an incredible holiday.
Kind regards
The Thomsons

- Alan Thomson

Rating:
10th Jan 2013

Absolutely fantastic, seamless very professional service. Very much appreciated. So easy to deal with, great deals and very prompt communication. Have recommended to others and will continue to do so!

- Michael Fry

Rating:
10th Jan 2013

First time we have used your service since we usually book with Expedia - Thank-you! Smooth, professional and competitive.

We will certainly be booking our next trip with you.
Please remain Australia based.

Thank-you once again.
Michael and Emilia Iaconis

- Michael Iaconis

Rating:
10th Jan 2013

Efficient and friendly service. Thanks!

- Christopher Wookey

Rating:
9th Jan 2013

Many thanks Lisa for your assistance & level of service provided , we will definitely book again through you !! Great holiday 😊

- Kylie Mallan

Rating:
9th Jan 2013

Every aspect of my hotel booking was excellent, and I wouldn't hesitate in both booking, and recommending your service to anyone.

Best regards,
Peter Cusack.

- Peter Cusack

Rating:
8th Jan 2013

Very helpful. Good reminders to pay the balance. All paperwork was sent on time. Very happy with the service. I would use your agency again and recommend you to friends.

- Kathryn Sturgess

Rating:
8th Jan 2013

I had my doubts as it was an online submission. You never really know what your going to get, but was pleasantly surprised at how easily it was managed. Thanks Lisa

- Penny Selfe

Rating:
8th Jan 2013

I am very impressed by the standard of consultation and support offered by TravelOnline, especially Kylie, and the fact that when she wasn't available, someone else got back to us from the team.

Particularly happy when we were proactively contacted to arrange a difference hotel after the cyclone.

BEST HOLIDAY EVER! Thank you TravelOnline.

- Emma

Rating:
8th Jan 2013

It was easy to use/book and had a prompt response/confirmation.
I would recommend it.

- CB

Rating:
8th Jan 2013

We have used Travel Online many times now and find the service excellent.

- Kirsty Roser

Rating:
8th Jan 2013

The sevice was great and yes l would like to thank annaliese for her great service

- Eric Renden

Rating:
8th Jan 2013

I liked Travel on line because of it's "Human touch in an on line business"
That is so.. So important when you are planning something like a holiday which doesn't happen often in your life and cost a lot of your hard earned money.

Of course I will definitely recommend Travel on line to my family and friends!

*Thanks Lisa for your professionalism in handling our booking and specially our enquiry after the cyclone. That was truly beyond our expectations.

- Priyantha Fernando

Rating:
7th Jan 2013

definitely will come to you guys first re any ture travel. Well done :-)

- Francesco Mondello

Rating:
7th Jan 2013

Easy to book on-line.

- Alan Honey

Rating:
7th Jan 2013

I thought the service that was provided was of high standard, everything went well from the original quote through to arriving
in Vanuata.

Yes I would book through TravelOnline again, and yes would
recommend it to other people.

- Patria Neumann

Rating:
7th Jan 2013

great service. Proactive and accurate.
Will always recommend others.

- Amit Patel

Rating:
7th Jan 2013

I had better service than last time I went through a store travel agent. As this is my first time booking a holiday online I had a few questions after booking and they were ansqwered wirthin 24hrs via email. I was really happy with the service both over the phone and emails. I honestly will be booking my next trip with you guys. Thanks again, we had a great time!!

Micheal and Erin :)

- Michael Greer

Rating:
7th Jan 2013

Every time I need a simple question answered it was. Thank you

- Eamonn Bonham