TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8780
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
27th May 2013

fantastic already planning next trip

- Dean Brown

Rating:
27th May 2013

Great easy to use service with quick response times.

- Kate Marchenko

Rating:
27th May 2013

Thank you, it was easy to book, then deal with the consultant. She was always prompt, and tailored my holiday to my needs. I found the quote was by far the cheapest. I would definitely recommend to my family and friends, and will be using travelOnline for my next holiday.

- Belinda Miller

Rating:
27th May 2013

Emma was a joy to deal with.
We changed our hotel after discovering that they were renovating and it was no hassle at all for the team to accomodate our request.
Thank you and talk to you next year!

- Marlene Broden-pieters

Rating:
27th May 2013

I have booked with you on a number of occasions and have recommended travelonline to many of my customers and friends and will not hesitate to book with you in the future once again THANK YOU . yours sincerely annie barling

- Annamaria Barling

Rating:
27th May 2013

Yes i will use Travel online again.
Great service when i had any questions.

- Mark Turner

Rating:
27th May 2013

Travelonline is an excellent service that provides an easy ,straightforward travel service. I was happy with the prices and the package,and will definately book with them again. Thanking you, John

- John Barrowcliffe

Rating:
27th May 2013

This is the second time I have booked through Travel Online and I would book again, friendly service from all staff and extremely helpful when dealing with items that are not quite standard. Thank you, I would recommend you to family and friends.

- Caroline Towers

Rating:
27th May 2013

Thank you so much for everything. We never had a single problem the whole time we were away. Transfers all went without a hitch. Accommodation was amazing. Would recommend TravelOnline to everyone for ease of organising a holiday. We'll be back again for our next holiday. Thanks again!

- Peter Mcqueen

Rating:
27th May 2013

Excellent service and response to inquiries. Provided great pricing on airfares and accommodation. Matched accommodation quote provided by another online travel company.

Have done and will continue to recommend Travel Online.

- Wayne Cotterill

Rating:
27th May 2013

The booking process was smooth and hassle-free. Kimberley provided sound advice and was very helpful.

I will use travelonline in the future and recommend the company to others.

- Damian Weller

Rating:
27th May 2013

The staff member from Travelonline went out of her way to secure my family a room at our chosen resort. I always use your company for my travel bookings and the excellent service I have always received from your company is the reason why. Thank you again

- Stacey Phillips

Rating:
27th May 2013

I always use Travel on line and I have recommended them to all my Friends. Thanks again Clare.

- Vanda

Rating:
26th May 2013

Quick and easy and great price including breakfast!

- Luke Mitchell

Rating:
26th May 2013

I was very happy with your service and I will definitely book with you again. I have also recommended to others to register with you and book their holidays through you as well.

Thank you for your assistance, we had a wonderful holiday.

- Mark Dewhurst

Rating:
26th May 2013

Great service, very easy to deal with.

- Kerrin Mosterd

Rating:
26th May 2013

We enjoyed the professionalism and efficient service. In particular when needing information when in Thailand itself. Very good value for money also.

- Elizabeth Abraham

Rating:
25th May 2013

Once again I was provided my exemplary service by TravelOnline. The staff are always super helpful and friendly. They will always point you in the right direction if you are unsure of where to stay or what you are truly looking for in a holiday.

Thank you for organizing an unforgettable holiday.

- AJC

Rating:
25th May 2013

Excellent service, picked up from hotel, conformed the night before, returned to next resort - excellent service.
very happy with your service. Thank you.

- Jeffrey Leask

Rating:
25th May 2013

Thank you Emma for being so friendly and obliging. My printer wasnt working so Emma sent out a copy of the confirmation for me to take to Fiji with me. I have already recommended you to a friend before we left for Fiji and would definitely recommend you again.

- Derek Richardson