TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9253
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
24th Sep 2013

Claire was very helpful, as I was emailing back and forth with a few queries which she skillfully resolved very quickly. Thanks for the great experience. I will use this service again and have recommended also to friends!!

- Rodney Conlon

Rating:
24th Sep 2013

with all the mucking around I had with organising my husband who works in another state to me, the girls were very helpful and made it a simple and pleasant time.

thank you
Robbie

- Robbie Bennett

Rating:
24th Sep 2013

I was very happy with everything in regards to the service from TravelOnline. It was simple to book online, the response was timely and everything was organised beautifully. The staff were very helpful and always friendly and polite when I spoke with them. Everything was in order and went off without a hitch to make the logistics of our stay straightforward. I would definitely use TravelOnline again. Thank you for all your help!

- Fabienne Virago

Rating:
24th Sep 2013

Great travel deal found with travel online.

- Robert Baillie

Rating:
23rd Sep 2013

Great to deal with from start to finish, including the follow up!

- Richard Caldwell

Rating:
23rd Sep 2013

very informative people to deal with. great holiday deal, and would highly recommend the company. thankyou very much.

- Rod Harris

Rating:
23rd Sep 2013

As it was my first time booking on line I was a bit lost as to how things work . But I found it very easy to understand and Natalie was very helpful just a phone call away.
I would book with travel online again it was a great experience and an even better holiday.
Thank you

- Paul Wallace

Rating:
22nd Sep 2013

Have recommended you Guys already to a few of our friends. We had a great time and I fully recommend the Bedarra Beach Inn.
Meals were great and the people were so pleasant.. We rocked between the Warrick (because we were guests to a wedding there) and the Bedarra. The Warrick was so amazing and big compared to the Bedarra but I am so glad we stayed at Bedarra you felt like there was more of a personal touch.. Once again we will certainly go through you on our next venture.
Cheers Flora McIvor

- Flora Mcivor

Rating:
22nd Sep 2013

Easy to negotiate website to make a booking and good feedback from Travelonline. All vouchers for the hotels and extras did not cause any problems, we have no hesitation to use this service again.

- Hans Krueger

Rating:
22nd Sep 2013

Very competent and helpfull especially as I had to change my
departure date at late notice.

- Robert Wells

Rating:
21st Sep 2013

All questions were answered promptly and really helped me with all the little bits and pieces to make this holiday great

- Neil Scott

Rating:
20th Sep 2013

Very happy with service.

- Amelia Hartney

Rating:
20th Sep 2013

We would use your service again

- John Sewell

Rating:
19th Sep 2013

Always a prompt reply to emails and booking was perfect

- Helen Rayner

Rating:
19th Sep 2013

Very good a+++

- Paul Whiteman

Rating:
19th Sep 2013

it was a very organised and hassle free trip.thanks guys!!!!!

- Basil Jansen

Rating:
19th Sep 2013

Liked - prompt reply to queries.
-very competitive accommodation price
-easy
Yes, would use service again and recommend

- Susan Campbell

Rating:
19th Sep 2013

Thank you Emma,
This was the first time we have booked travel on line and had concerns that things may not go as planned. Everything was exactly as planned and went like clockwork.
When we travel again we would certainly book with TravelOnLine and will recommend your company.
Kind regards,

Tony & Jen

- Antony Todman

Rating:
19th Sep 2013

EMMA did a wonderful job organising our trip to Sheraton Mirage Port Douglas. It is a great resort! All our documents were received within a couple of days of accepting your quote. The transfer and tour companys you used were on time, courteous and extremely helpful. Your service is excellent as you arrange everything on one quote which we found extremely helpful and time saving. My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our holiday and will definitely be using and recommending your booking service to others in the future. Thankyou Janette Elliott

- Janette Elliott

Rating:
19th Sep 2013

First time user of this service and was totally satisfied with the experience

- Anthony Wilkinson