TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9253
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
2nd Oct 2013

Have recommended TravelOnline to so many of our family and friend's since coming back from Bali. For our first family overseas holiday, the booking and payment process could not have been any easier. Emma kept us up to date with everything. Customer service=fantastic :) To make it even better we stayed in the perfect spot of Bali, being Seminyak. Not too busy and yet not too quiet. I know we don't have any overseas hotel's to compare to, as this was our first family overseas holiday but find it very difficult to see us staying anywhere else but Semara when we return to Bali. Please keep me informed of future specials with Semara. Looking at going Oct WA school hols next year. ( three families)

- Elaine Laffrey

Rating:
1st Oct 2013

This was the first time I have used this site and was very pleased with the service that we got. Emails came through very quickly, we weren't able to get the accommodation that we wanted, we were phoned the same day and a second option was suggested and that's what we went with. I would use this site again. And yes I would recommend it to other people.

- Lynette Morris

Rating:
1st Oct 2013

Travel online was an easy service to deal with who we would use again.

- Darren Woodvine

Rating:
30th Sep 2013

Service is fast, helpful, and friendly. Pleased I found it - it makes booking breaks very easy.

- Elaine Heyer

Rating:
30th Sep 2013

Yes I would use the service again very happy with it the planning was excellent.

- Tracey Collins

Rating:
30th Sep 2013

We would recommend your services to family and friends.

- Alec Le Roux

Rating:
30th Sep 2013

Melasti was a good choice for our family holiday. Thanks you Emily for your assistance in our booking. We would use your company again. Cheers

- Christopher Buxton

Rating:
30th Sep 2013

Lisa could not have been more helpful. Yes I would recommend Travel On Line, and yes I would deal with you again.

- Sally

Rating:
30th Sep 2013

I would definitely book with you guys again

- Stacey Wellington

Rating:
30th Sep 2013

Travel Online experts went above and beyond to find us this room on fairly short notice on school holidays. Thanks for the break guys, we really appreciated it! Keep up the good work.

- Lisa Rix

Rating:
30th Sep 2013

The service I got was very outstanding. Thanks very very much for that.

- Andrea Mack

Rating:
30th Sep 2013

everything was exactly as planned. no complaints. We would book again and recommend to family and friends

- lyn willard

Rating:
30th Sep 2013

All the transfers were excellent and on time .

Yes I will book with travel online again
Certainly I will recommend to other people

- Aslam Hassan

Rating:
30th Sep 2013

I would use this service again as booking this holiday was very easy to use and the consultant was very helpful, thanks for the excellent service.

We hope to do this trip again in the future, and would like to take our children and grandchildren next time.

Keep up the good work, thanks.

- Mark Smeed

Rating:
30th Sep 2013

I have used Travel Online several times now and can't fault the service. I have always had prompt replies to emails and friendly service. The prices are very competitive and I will definitely use them again.

- Dianne Strahle

Rating:
30th Sep 2013

Thorough, very organised, friendly and we would definitely use again

- Lauren Long

Rating:
30th Sep 2013

All our questions were quickly and there was a good flow of communications about updates and payments due

- Michael Senior

Rating:
29th Sep 2013

I was very happy with your service. Will book with you again.

- Maureen Reichmuth

Rating:
29th Sep 2013

the responses and bookings were always made promptly and everything went smoothly

- John Pohlman

Rating:
29th Sep 2013

I cannot thank Kimberley enough for the excellent service she provided to myself and accompanying travellers.
All aspects of our booking was done in the most efficient and timley manner and Kimberley answered all our silly questions.
All emails were replied to quickly and this made us confident in our booking which was just as advised with all transfers completed easily.
We told everyone we met we had booked thru you as no one seemed to have the deals we did which was very pleasing.
I will only be booking thru Kimberley for future travels as I know I will not only get value for money but will be looked after with all aspects of my booking so I can just go and enjoy my holiday!

Thankyou again Kimberley!

- narelle fozzard