TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8068
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
23rd Nov 2012

The purchase of the trip over internet was fast and once in Fiji everything was as expected. There was not any problem at all.
I would use this website again.

- Alberto Estruch

Rating:
23rd Nov 2012

great and prompt service.
The online quote facility on the website is fantastic for comparisons between resorts

- Cynthia Roberts

Rating:
22nd Nov 2012

Travel online was really efficient and so easy to make a booking! Excellent service and couldn't have gone more smoothly!

- Lee Dickens

Rating:
21st Nov 2012

So easy to deal with. Prices are great and everyone involved are helpful and pleasant. Will definately use again

- Robert A

Rating:
21st Nov 2012

Very happy with the level of service provided to me for my booking. Even when I notified in August of our actual flight details I was provided with prompt professional service.

- Jacqui Cherry

Rating:
21st Nov 2012

Very well organised and easy to book.
Would definitely recommend to family and friends

- Tara

Rating:
21st Nov 2012

Annaleise was just wonderful and answered all questions straight away.
Yes I would book with you again, and recommend you to my friends.

- Merryl Godfrey

Rating:
21st Nov 2012

Everything was organised for us and happened as promised. We were very happy with the service and would use Travel on Line again.

Thank you for making our holiday stress free..

Michele

- Michele Vockler

Rating:
21st Nov 2012

Quick response and very helpful

- Yuet Ting Kan

Rating:
21st Nov 2012

Tahnee, thank you ... all went well with the holiday, there where no hiccups anywhere. I have already given your name to a girlfriend and will be using your company for any further travel.

thank you again

- Renee Parker

Rating:
20th Nov 2012

Great! Confirmation was pretty much instant. Great service. I've unkowingly booked with this mob twice, and have been really happy with their prompt service and they offer great prices and deals at hotels. I'll use them again. Thanks!

- Ulla Hoffman

Rating:
20th Nov 2012

Easy to deal with and very helpful.
Would book again and recommend to friends.

- Russell Moore

Rating:
20th Nov 2012

Hello Kylie.
Everything happened as planned. Our pick up at the airport and at the hotel were early and the bonus massages were excellent. We were very impressed with everything that your agency booked.
We will definitely use your service again for any destination and have kept your details on my computer. We would be very happy to recommend your service to anyone who asks.Thanks for a great trip.
Alan & Leslie

- Alan Thompson

Rating:
20th Nov 2012

So easy and convenient!

- James Beirne

Rating:
20th Nov 2012

Loved how easy it was to book our holiday and change accommodation, transport etc. The whole process was just so easy and we had no problems with any part of the trip (airline, hotel etc). Would definitely book with you again.

- Anthony Cattana

Rating:
20th Nov 2012

This is the most easiest holiday i have evey arranged, not only that, it was the best price also.

We would definately recommend TravelOnline to others, as well as use your service again.

Thank you!

- Julian Thrupp

Rating:
20th Nov 2012

We decided to book on line rather than a travel agent and found the experience excellent. Able to book tickets, hotel, insurance and airport transfers all in one go was fantastic. i would recommend to friends and family to book through TRAVELONLINE.

- Linda Minutillo

Rating:
20th Nov 2012

Definitely recommend using the TravelOnLine Service. Very helpful consultants and prompt service. Every request was followed through with confirmation of emails and phone calls. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

- Ambalika Kumar

Rating:
20th Nov 2012

Got me in a room in a great place at a really busy time. Yes, I'd book thru u again

- Anna Krohn

Rating:
20th Nov 2012

I did not need to do any research for our holiday, we just arrived and enjoyed our time at each venue. I wanted to change the departure point and it was no problem for Annaleise to do it, I am certainly going to let you know when I want to travel again. 100% happy

- David Brooks