TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7909
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
13th Apr 2013

I was very impressed with the service I received. Everything was taken care of that I asked for quickly and efficiently.
I would book with this company again and recommend to family and friends.

- Margaret Mckenna

Rating:
13th Apr 2013

Booking was simple and the best rates I could find. Being able to speak to someone was also very helpful. Overall very happy with the holiday and the service. The team on the ground in Phuket (Fusion) were also fantastic.

- Stuart

Rating:
13th Apr 2013

Great service as usual, have recommended to friends and family.
Thank you very much.

- Steven Ramsden

Rating:
12th Apr 2013

Easy booking and quick replies

- Shayne Douglas

Rating:
11th Apr 2013

When the original inquiry was made, had no problem receiving prices promptly, went ahead with the booking and everything went smoothly with no problems. Once final payment was made i received all documentation necessary via email. Was very happy with the out with no hazels. Was very happy & thank you had the most wonderful time in fiji. I would recommend the Sheraton Resort to my families & friends, the room we had was amazing looking over the beach, service of the Fijians made us welcome, would definitely recommend the resort also.

- Louis Paul

Rating:
11th Apr 2013

Thanks Annaleise and team, your service was excellent, I've copied my feedback about the island below FYI too. Regards, Lea Gill

Heron Island is simply stunning! The staff is made up of a wonderful crew and they do try to help you so much. We had no hot water or water pressure in our room but no one ever died of having a cold shower! The food is first class. It's a shame that the actual rooms are a little run down and paved pathways need a revamp but I'm sure that will come in the soon to be renovated resort in May and June. The birds are noisy but that's what you go for, the amazing environment. So nice to get away from technology for a few days too. I would be VERY happy for my tax payer $s to go towards a capital injection of funding into the island to restore it to its former glory and to ensure the brilliant scientific research into reef health can continue while still maintaining the casual and relaxing atmosphere. The launch trip is very rough but the boat is so strong and powers through the swell with ease. I'm not a good sailor, so if I can do it so can you! Pop a Travel calm ginger tablet and you'll be fine! The Reef Room was well worth the upgrade too. We have some treasured memories of that beautiful blue water all around, despite the rainy weather off and on we were still able to 'do it all'! The resident entertainers - 'Beautifullymad' - Tony and Kris, just brilliant and doing so much to support the plight of the Sea Turtle and so many other social issues! Thanks Heron Island, we loved you!

- Lea Gill

Rating:
10th Apr 2013

super fast booking wih no problems and value for money.
I dont go anywhere else as always a deal on travelonline.com

- Paul Gormly

Rating:
10th Apr 2013

Excellent informative service at all times , thank you Natalie

- Len Willson

Rating:
10th Apr 2013

I cannot fault your service. It has been top quality and peace of mind during our planning and preperations for this trip. All bookings , Transfers etc ran smoothly. Many Thanks.

- Stephen Brown-bayliss

Rating:
9th Apr 2013

We liked that when we had a query it was responded to with fast and friendly service, many thanks.

- Tony Savia

Rating:
9th Apr 2013

Everything went really well for us. Well organised.
Thanks so much for an effortless holiday

- Jennifer Douglas

Rating:
9th Apr 2013

Yes would book with you again

- Gerard Johnstone

Rating:
8th Apr 2013

Very Happy with the service we received this is the first holiday we have booked on line, all follow up was prompt and helpful

Yes we will be looking booking our next holiday with you and would recommend you to friends

- Richard Thamm

Rating:
8th Apr 2013

Everything went smoothly thank you. I would book with you again and reccomend to my friends and family. Thank you.

- Deirdre Waddell

Rating:
8th Apr 2013

I really like the prompt service provided by Annaleise.

The process was very easy and she kept me updated with the developments of the booking - from start to finish.

All the required travel documents provided were comprehensive and specific customer instructions were accommodated accordingly.

Well done TravelOnline! Keep up the good work!

I'm looking forward to you organising my next family holiday

Regards,

Rommel

- Rommel De La Vega

Rating:
8th Apr 2013

great service, thank you

- Antony Bucello

Rating:
8th Apr 2013

Booking with travelonline was so easy. The price was significantly cheap than any quotes we got for other non online travel agents. It took the hassle out of booking our holiday. Would definately book with travelonline again.

- Pmo

Rating:
4th Apr 2013

Everything went very smoothly, especially the flight and transfers. The people on Plantation resort were just wonderful so caring , helpful and happy even though there had been damage to the island and dining room after a recent storm.
Just a great place to stay with fantastic snorkelling and ocean swims and water activities. Have told all our friends about the trip.

Would book with your company again, thanks for all you did for us........appreciated.
.

- Andree Thiessen

Rating:
4th Apr 2013

Kimberley was always efficient in getting back to me with quotes and any changes that I requested were not a problem and managed well. Kimberley offered advice to any alternative options that helped my situation when a change was required.

I would certainly recommend this service to anyone.

- Helen Goodyear

Rating:
4th Apr 2013

Had no problems with the booking. Service was excellent. Had a query which was answered promptly and to my satisfaction.

- Peter Day