TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8470
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
25th Aug 2013

Hi we loved the quick service and everything was as stated,we could not have asked for more.
Thanks heaps

- Darren Duscher

Rating:
25th Aug 2013

Exceptionally easy to organise holiday, easy to book, pay and confirmation details for the trip was spot on.
We'll definately use TravelOnline again.
Thanks Lisa!

- Shona Casey-eland

Rating:
25th Aug 2013

Happy to use you again in the future.

Great customer service and easy to use, I will recommend.

- David Cranna

Rating:
25th Aug 2013

All booking went as planned on time and with courteous friendly people. The resort was excellent and the tour arrangements locally worked smoothly and on time.
The online booking was easy and telephone follow up made everything stress free.

- John Spencer

Rating:
25th Aug 2013

Excellent service at short notice

- Paul Gormly

Rating:
24th Aug 2013

Everything went according to plan, pick ups all on time, a great holiday, thank you so much for arranging everything so beautifully. Definitely not one complaint from us. This was our second trip with Travel on line, and they were both great!!

- Ian Gelder

Rating:
24th Aug 2013

I had not used travel on line before and found the service and value for money excellent. Annaleise contacted me when I emailed the wrong flight number and answered all my questions politely and promptly. All of the documents came quickly and the travel arrangements went to plan. Fantastic experience and will use travel online again and recommend to others.

- Christine Chamberlain

Rating:
24th Aug 2013

You guys made it so easy to book my trip.
Everything went perfectly, arriving in another country not knowing where to go and having a driver with my name card standing outside waiting for us was a great surprise. Highly recommend Thailand Co.Op for Transfers and Tours.
Thank you Emma for a great and exciting hassle free Holiday.
Will definitely use Travel Online to book our next Holiday.
5 ⭐(star) all the way.

- Garry Field

Rating:
23rd Aug 2013

Emma and everyone i have dealt with, within your company have been very helpful and proffetional. I would higly recommend you to anyone, and have already done so.

Quick, easy and reliable with good value for money. Will definatly be useing Travel Online again in the future.

Thanks you very much :)

- Michael Holly

Rating:
22nd Aug 2013

Great service - highly recommended. We received beautiful accommodation at a fraction of the price the hotels standard rates. We will definately be using Travelonline again.

- Shane Lucey

Rating:
22nd Aug 2013

Very happy with the service provided. I have already recommended travelonline to my hairdresser and 2 friends.

- Allison

Rating:
21st Aug 2013

I've used TravelOnline for a number of years now (perhaps five) and I have always been extremely happy with the level of service provided.

Love the Newsletters, love the ease and simplicity of the program during the selection process. Instant quotes are a fabulous tool and I love the payment options. Overall quite a user friendly site.

Because of this, I've never bothered looking at other travel options and always rely on TravelOnline's prices as being consistently the best. So naturally I always recommend TO to my friends, family (hairdresser, work colleagues) and particularly when oversees ... always talk about the costs, simplicity and reliability of TO to others.

Your staff have always displayed commitment, courtesy and professionalism in all instances. Whether by phone or email the attention is instant and proficient, and if there has ever been a date, time or whatever that needs adjustment this is done at speed, so there is never any need to stress if this does occur.

Thanks for offering me the chance to complete this survey.

Regards
Robyn Lennox

- Robyn Lennox

Rating:
20th Aug 2013

I have now used this site on a couple of occasions and find it easy to use, extremely helpful to compare prices and most importantly, easy to book through.

I will definately book again through this site and would be more than happy to recommend to any family and friends that were looking to travel.

- Nicole Smith

Rating:
20th Aug 2013

Fast quotes, friendly staff and great value for money!
I would definitely book with you again and will recommend your services to friends and family.
Thanks Emily Dalton.

- Gillian Wade

Rating:
19th Aug 2013

The whole booking experience was quick efficient and smooth. Our consultant Emma was only ever a phone call or email away to help with any queries. All flights, transfers, accommodation and tours came together with no problems. We had a great trip so thanks for all your help.

- Steven Davies

Rating:
19th Aug 2013

it all went really smoothly - accommodation in beach bure was fantastic -kids loved it - Probably the best holiday we have had so far - cheers thanks Kimberley.

I will definitely book again through you guys

- Steven Towers

Rating:
19th Aug 2013

Annaleise was friendly and helpful.

I would recommend TravelOnline to anyone.

- Robert Coen

Rating:
19th Aug 2013

This booking is in my husband's name but I am the person that always takes charge and books all our family holidays so I will submit my opinion on how it all went as far as dealing well Travelonline.
I have done many previous bookings with you guys and have always been extremely happy with the outcome even if we weren't always happy with my choice of destination by the end of our holiday.
I want to thankyou for always putting together a great deal and following up with vouchers etc and always getting us to let you know how we went after coming home.
You always do a wonderful job and I will certainly book our next package as I usually do with Travelonline!!! Regards Kim McAppion

- Thomas Mcappion

Rating:
17th Aug 2013

Hustle free way of booking a holiday. Quoting system was excellent and the ability to include extra etc when booking was also excellent. Obtained estimate for same package from a main stream travel agency and travel online much cheaper. Consultant was quick to respond to any emails and or phone calls. I had a little trouble with booking a one stage due to various room types being required but one call and an updated estimate was provided by email. Have already recommended this site to a number of people and will use it again

- Dean Eddy

Rating:
17th Aug 2013

I have absolutely no complaints about the very good service we received from TravelOnline. Everything was confirmed promptly as soon as we booked, we received all of the vouchers we needed in a timely manner, and everything ran like clockwork from the moment we landed in Fiji to the moment we left. I would happily use TravelOnline again and recommend TravelOnline to my friends.

- John Olson