TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7447
Average Rating: 4.82 out of 5

Rating:
26th Nov 2012

I found it very useful to be able to get instant quotes from the web site and compare different packages. Booking was a simple process, we were kept informed about the status of our booking and we had no issues during our trip.

I would certainly use TravelOnline again and recommend the service to others.

- Joel Gaskell

Rating:
26th Nov 2012

This is the 2nd time we have travelled with your service. Both times you were very helpful. Its very comforting knowing your a phone call away. I would highly recommend your service to anyone. Thank you so much for your help. Sharon Skinner & Geoff Wallis & Family.

- Sharon Skinner

Rating:
26th Nov 2012

All our questions were answered in a friendly and efficient manner. the service was easy to use and provided us with a good deal.
Thank you.

- Sophia D'ambra

Rating:
26th Nov 2012

The customer service I received was amazing and I was genuinely glad to have dealt with Travel Online. I could not possibly have asked for any better service and appreciate the effort put in by Chrystall to ensure the booking process was stress free and as easy as possible.

- Sam

Rating:
26th Nov 2012

I am very happy with the services supplied and would book another holiday with you and recommed to my friends and family. Thank you and we enjoyed our holiday.

- Heath Peter

Rating:
26th Nov 2012

Excellent service thankyou so much I will definately book with you again :)

- Carleen Gundry

Rating:
26th Nov 2012

Everything that we booked through travelonline was just great. There were no hassles at all and I would (and have) highly recomend your services to family and friends.
Thanks and look forward to using you again in the future.

- Stephen Collins

Rating:
26th Nov 2012

Really liked how easy your website was to use and how quicklly the booking was made/confirmed. Great prices too which couldnt really be compared to any other package deals!

- Paul Azzopardi

Rating:
26th Nov 2012

I would certainly book with TravelOnline again. The service was excellent and we had no issues at all. I would also recommend you to family and friends.

- Kellie Harvey

Rating:
26th Nov 2012

Travel Online was very easy to book through. Everything worked out well - we had no problems on our trip. Thanks!

- Thomas Williams

Rating:
26th Nov 2012

Having never booked a holiday online before l was concerned doing this. However my experience with travel on line was excellent, any queries l had were dealt with promptly our holiday ran smoothly and we had a wonderful time. Thank you to all involved. I would definitely use this company again.
Regards Sharron

- Sharron Gorman

Rating:
25th Nov 2012

i would book again - loved having all info in one place and booking confirmed quickly and courteously. follow up survey was nice after holiday thankyou

- Shaun Ingham

Rating:
25th Nov 2012

I book everything through travelonline now. There is always someone to talk to if I have any questions. The prices are always great and so is the service. I am telling all my friends and family about them.

- Rohan Smith

Rating:
25th Nov 2012

The prices were very competitive, website very easy to use. Staff were easy to contact and trip ran smoothly. Would definately use again.

- S Gordon

Rating:
25th Nov 2012

Quick, easy to use and great value for money - quotes from our local travel agent could not compete!

- BJones

Rating:
24th Nov 2012

I liked the instant quote function and the fact I could make changes to my itinerary without any fuss.

Yes I would book with TravelOnline again. I will wholeheartedly make recommendations to friends and family, as the website is easy to use and the team behind the site is trustworthy, friendly and apt.

- Ann Kirschner

Rating:
24th Nov 2012

Lisa was fantastic especially as I had to change dates on multiple occasions

- Richard Kennedy

Rating:
24th Nov 2012

The service was excellent, prompt replies to questions and confirmations by Chrystall Toomer which made booking for 5 Adults easy. Everything went to plan. I have booked with other online sites and had trouble with parts of the booking but Travelonline had everything arranged.Would recommend service to others.

- Mark

Rating:
23rd Nov 2012

service was excellent, everytime I had a query or wanted to add something to our trip we got speedy responses. Outstanding on all accounts.

- Gavin Allen

Rating:
23rd Nov 2012

The purchase of the trip over internet was fast and once in Fiji everything was as expected. There was not any problem at all.
I would use this website again.

- Alberto Estruch