TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8068
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
23rd May 2013

Pleased to have found your online site, have already recommended to family and friends and will certainly return when next looking to travel. Lisa provided an excellent service, professional and timely. I felt confident that all our travel would go well land it did! Thank you.

- Bronwyn Sue Loudoun

Rating:
22nd May 2013

I found travelonline the easiest way to book a holiday! All questions that i asked were answered promptly and the staff were all very helpful.

I would defintily use and book with travelonline for my next holiday.

Thanks guys.

- Carla Jablonski

Rating:
22nd May 2013

Very friendly and helpful staff. Will continue to do business with and recommend.

- Paul Habashy

Rating:
22nd May 2013

Everything that I asked for from TravelOnline, and Chrystal Toomer in particular, was done, and done in a professional manner. I would certainly use the service again and would recomend that others do the same

- Gregory Elliott

Rating:
22nd May 2013

Fantastic service would definitely recommend

- Leif Sharpham

Rating:
21st May 2013

Excellent Service! Thanks a lot.

- Achala Yasin

Rating:
21st May 2013

I was contacted as soon as I requested what I wanted and was kept up to date and informed of the booking status. I was also given tips and links for other services that I had not thought about which was great. I will definitely use TravelOnline again and tell others about it. It was very easy and the hard work was done for me. Thanks

- Angela Hindle

Rating:
21st May 2013

Thankyou for an easy trouble free booking experience. I would definately book with travelonline again.
AAAAA service

- Jaime Wright

Rating:
21st May 2013

Very professional, excellent customer service. Would recommend to friends and would book with you again.

- Robert Lipscombe

Rating:
21st May 2013

First time used TravelOnline and will do so again..Excellent service ..easy booking and great communications and no issues in any travelling in Fiji.. would recommend to family and friends..Thanks Emma

- Judith Mcshae

Rating:
21st May 2013

fast, efficient
property was as described

- Tyndall

Rating:
20th May 2013

Very helpful, have already recommended to family..

- Clayton Schloss

Rating:
20th May 2013

I am totally satisfied with your services. I will select you again in my trips without any concern.

- Murat Caglar

Rating:
20th May 2013

This was the 3rd time using your service and found it to be excellent. Will use it again for a next holiday next year.. Great Value !!

- Kenneth Johnstone

Rating:
20th May 2013

I think the service provided is transparent - you know what you are getting which is good. The staff are friendly and response times are fantastic. I have already booked again for a weekend in Sydney in December so I am looking forward to that!

- Krystelle Wootton

Rating:
20th May 2013

fast and efficient service, thank you.

- Elena Verezub

Rating:
20th May 2013

Very helpful.

- Darryl Tubbs

Rating:
20th May 2013

We were very happy with the assistance we received from TravelOnline, particularly the help and advice given by consultant, Nicky Shield... Thank You.

We would book with TravelOnline and recommend to family and friends in the future.

- Max Osborne

Rating:
19th May 2013

Always prompt, no matter the time of our enquiries.
The quotes and itinery were clear and we understood all aspects of the holiday arranged.
Well done.

- Mark Williams

Rating:
19th May 2013

The communication was excellent and the trip details very specific and clearly presented. It was a great value package and your website and follow-up service made the whole experience stress free and seamless.
Sincere thanks for your part in our fabulous holiday!

- Christian Petersen