TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7677
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
15th Jan 2013

I found your company a pleasure to deal with. We had no problems with any aspect of our trip and would recommend and use your company again.

- Stephen Braun

Rating:
15th Jan 2013

Always professional and value for money - would definately use again

- Peter Alleman

Rating:
14th Jan 2013

It was great to be able to do everything online and it was very easy step by step process.

The specials offered are really excellent value.

I found the staff to be very helpful and friendly.

I would (and already have )recommend you to family and friends.

- Bernie Klehr

Rating:
14th Jan 2013

This was a fuss free transaction. I would book with Travelonline again and recommend you to my friends.

- Christine Hansen

Rating:
14th Jan 2013

Very easy to work with and always available when I called with questions.

- Christopher Mcleod

Rating:
14th Jan 2013

Rebecca did a great job to help with the best pricing and to ensure that all went smoothly.
I would definitely use your service again and recommend to others.

- natalie kosovich

Rating:
14th Jan 2013

I found your service quick and at a good price. We would use you again if the right deal and prices came up.
Thanks.

- Paul Ansons

Rating:
14th Jan 2013

We were pleased with the services and ease of your services. We would recommend to all family and friend to book through your company and would do so oursleves again also.
Thanks you.

- Helena Mcmahon

Rating:
14th Jan 2013

service was excellent, will definately book again

- Debbi Pepper

Rating:
14th Jan 2013

Very helpful when we had to make changes due to cyclone! Would recommend and use again. Thanks Rob and Tracie

- Rob Heaton

Rating:
14th Jan 2013

When I placed a booking, I received prompt feedback and direction of what I needed to do. It is a service that I would recommend. It assisted in my decision for where to go for holiday that was within my budget. Also enabled me to choice a package deal that included flights and accommodation. Well with trying out.
Recommend for anyone and I would book with you again.

- Kerrryn Walshe

Rating:
14th Jan 2013

Booking went smoothly with no issues. Staff responsive to questions asked. Yes we would recommend you to family and friends and will look to use you in the future

Thank-you

- Raphael Fiorini

Rating:
13th Jan 2013

Hi Annaleise,
Holiday went well and had no problems with our booking for
Melasti Beach Resort in Bali.

I was a bit unsure about booking overseas travel online but was more at ease with Travelonline being an Australian company.

I will certainly use your service again and recommend you to my family and friends.

Regards
Linda

- Linda Cant

Rating:
13th Jan 2013

I would book with you again. every question was always answered promply. all things booked happened and the consultant always took time to check any questions. Thankyou for providing a good service that was value for money. I would recommend this service to my friends

- Lynette Wood

Rating:
13th Jan 2013

Service was great from quote to booking, we had all the paperwork we needed, could get more simple. We were met at the airport and delivered to our accommodation as planned so overall great experience.

I will definitely book again and would have no problems recommending this site.

- Adrian Darwall

Rating:
13th Jan 2013

I booked the W Retread based on one of your specials which was $1500 for 5 nights. Having studied the standard rates of the W Retreat - this was an amazing offer at a great price. Without this discount I would never have been able to afford to stay in such an amazing hotel. Both my children and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay - the children felt "famous" being in such a high class hotel and now we are going to wait to see what other amazing offers you have on top class hotels before booking with anyone else. Many thanks for giving us this experience!

- Amanda Foskett

Rating:
13th Jan 2013

I booked the W Retread based on one of your specials which was $1500 for 5 nights. Having studied the standard rates of the W Retreat - this was an amazing offer at a great price. Without this discount I would never have been able to afford to stay in such an amazing hotel. Both my children and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay - the children felt "famous" being in such a high class hotel and now we are going to wait to see what other amazing offers you have on top class hotels before booking with anyone else. Many thanks for giving us this experience!

- Amanda Foskett

Rating:
12th Jan 2013

Prompt, friendly and nice customer service. I would gladly recommend it to others

- Nicolae Brova

Rating:
12th Jan 2013

Yes will and have recommend very happy with service! Booked from a recommendation.

- David Cammarata

Rating:
12th Jan 2013

Extremely easy to book. We had no problems at all and would book with you again quite happily. Thank you

- Brett Harrison