TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7431
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
20th Nov 2012

Definitely recommend using the TravelOnLine Service. Very helpful consultants and prompt service. Every request was followed through with confirmation of emails and phone calls. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

- Ambalika Kumar

Rating:
20th Nov 2012

Got me in a room in a great place at a really busy time. Yes, I'd book thru u again

- Anna Krohn

Rating:
20th Nov 2012

I did not need to do any research for our holiday, we just arrived and enjoyed our time at each venue. I wanted to change the departure point and it was no problem for Annaleise to do it, I am certainly going to let you know when I want to travel again. 100% happy

- David Brooks

Rating:
20th Nov 2012

Travel Online was informative, quick to respond, and very helpful. Staff were friendly, and we will definately use your service for our next holiday. Thanks heaps!

- Kira and Fiona Hanrahan

Rating:
19th Nov 2012

Excellent service received from Chrystall Toomer when we needed to cancel one of our party's booking and rearrange rooms due to illness.

Thank you very much. Refund received quickly.

We would definitely book again with you and recommend to family and friends.

- Tracey Middleton

Rating:
19th Nov 2012

I felt like we didn't need to do anything. We had a little issue with our travel insurance which I noticed before we left and it was fixed straight away with no hassels (which was understandable because we were going to 2 places and only the first was booked through you).

I would definatly use Travel Online again for my next holiday.

- Benjamin White

Rating:
19th Nov 2012

would happily book with travelonline again.

- David Hulme

Rating:
19th Nov 2012

Fast, great & easy service.
Would definitely book another holiday through TravelOnline.
Thank you again - we had no issues during our stay.

- Donna Maggs

Rating:
19th Nov 2012

Service was easy to use and staff very helpful when required. Very efficient staff. Will definately use Travel online to book our next holiday and have already recommended to family and friends.

- Troy Handley

Rating:
19th Nov 2012

Your service was excellent, very helpful and Lisa was lovely to talk to.

- Sarah Drew

Rating:
19th Nov 2012

The service was great. I hadn't booked a holiday on line before so I was a bit apprehensive. I had to call up and clarify a couple of things. I spoke to Tahnee and she was very friendly and helpful.

I will definitely use TravelOnline again.

Thanks again
Tom

- Thomas Merchant

Rating:
19th Nov 2012

The servicing of our bookings - including the change of date - was handled professionally and well.
Happy to recommend and would book again.

- John Warner

Rating:
19th Nov 2012

Good service, yes, would book with service again and yes, have already recommended to others.

- Linda Thorncroft

Rating:
19th Nov 2012

Kylie was fantastic, everything ran like clockwork!

- Grace Carter

Rating:
19th Nov 2012

Websites easy to view and navigate, costs and facilities all up front.
Quick response to availabilities and booking, and booking in at resort was smooth (without me being there).

- Ed Stefaniuk

Rating:
19th Nov 2012

Everything you did was as we expected, everything went as planned, thanks a lot. Would be happy to book with you again, and would recommend you to others

- John Barrie Stevens

Rating:
18th Nov 2012

Overall we received an excellent quality of service from our consultant! She organized everything required for our holiday and gave us good communication via e-mails. The holiday and all the transfers was perfect.

- Michelle Beades

Rating:
18th Nov 2012

Everything was great about the service.

Will definitely use again and recommend to friends!

- Anna Coneybeer

Rating:
18th Nov 2012

Very quick response to quotes and any emails sent.

Would book with you again.

Thank you.

Rebecca and Martin

- Martin Fowler

Rating:
18th Nov 2012

Thankyou so much for the professional way you handled the booking for our recent family holiday to Thailand. We had an amazing holiday, From start to finish your team made the process so effortless and could not have done more. We will defibarely use your company again and would not hesitate in recomnending you to friends and family. Once again ,Thankyou.

- Anthony Gilluley