TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8470
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
17th Aug 2013

Quick responses, helpful by suggesting alternate hotels (incl prices) when our first selection was unavailable.

Yes

- Sonia Green

Rating:
17th Aug 2013

We Would book with Lisa again she was very help full even after we changed our booking a couple of times. Prices for our trip were every competitive and we found that TravelOnline was the easy way for booking our holiday, Thank you Travel Online for making it easy.

- Colin Taylor

Rating:
16th Aug 2013

I found booking through Travel Online to be easier and quicker than booking the various services separately (airline, ferry and accomodation). Their pricing was competitive, and when the airline changed our flight without warning, which had a flow-on effect to the ferry we were booked on, they looked after it all for us.

The Travel Online service from quote, to booking, to issuing of travel docs was already good, but their handling of the changes needed, without me having to lift a finger, was outstanding.

- Peter Kilby

Rating:
16th Aug 2013

Was a little sceptical about using travelonline as I had never heard of you but have been pleased with how everything was handled. Everything about the booking went without a hitch and you were cheaper than other sites. Our included 4 hour tour went well and we were very pleased with our driver.
All in all, would recommend you to anyone travelling.
Thank you!

- Clare Chown

Rating:
15th Aug 2013

First time I booked on line and was most satisfied with service.

Prompt emails were really appreciated and reminder emails too were appreciated.

Yes I would book with you again

- Selinda Neubecker

Rating:
15th Aug 2013

we found this service to be very helpful and prompt in supporting us on our trip to bali, all costs were fair and vouchers used duing our stay inc. friendly transfers. would recommend Travelonline to anybody.

- James Gleeson

Rating:
14th Aug 2013

This is the third time now that I have used travelOnline and the service has been easy and efficient with no problems.
I have recommended your service to many others and will definately use you again.

Regards
JO

- Jo Crawford

Rating:
14th Aug 2013

The whole trip was well planned! With all flights, connections and accomodation working very well!! It was seemless and we didnt need to worry about anything!!

We had an amazing honeymoon!! Thanks for helping us organise!!

Hamish & Holly

- Hamish & Holly McDonald

Rating:
14th Aug 2013

Great service, and good communication.
I,ll book again, also I'd highly recommend you to family and friends.
Thank you

- Danny Ignatescu

Rating:
14th Aug 2013

Excellent service and would recommend to others.

- Susan Olliff

Rating:
14th Aug 2013

Found the service exceptional, any query by email was promptly responded to with satisfaction. Would definitely book again with travel online.

- Gary Williams

Rating:
13th Aug 2013

Great value for money resort - very easy to book, good after sales service - got everything we needed and quick responses to questions. Will use again in future. Thank you!

- Karl Bayliss

Rating:
13th Aug 2013

I liked the service l was given and l would book with you again for my future holidays. And certainly l would recommend family and friends to you. Thank you

- Future Shuke

Rating:
13th Aug 2013

Thank You so much for all of your help! We had the best time and everything was just perfect! Could not fault the service we received from you and all our transfers and hotels all worked our just perfectly! Will always book thorugh you! Thanks for helping make our Holiday so great!

- Michael

Rating:
12th Aug 2013

Excellent service provided by Emily & team at Travelonline. Not a hiccup with anything. Would certainly recommend their service to family & friends. We will definately be booking another holiday sometime in the near future. Thanks again!!

- David Manning

Rating:
12th Aug 2013

Every thing I booked through you went extremely well. Would recommend to any one

- Richard Hewitson

Rating:
12th Aug 2013

no problems will book again with travel online

- Ben Penny

Rating:
12th Aug 2013

Loved the service and the convenience of it all... very efficient.

- Corey Te Rupe

Rating:
12th Aug 2013

Everything was in order on time and hassle free did not have to worry about anything
Will certainly use your service again and will recommend to others

- Scott Sice

Rating:
10th Aug 2013

Thank you for everything you did for us, any question we had was answered, anything we asked was done. You will be the first place we look for our next holiday.

Regards
Trent

- Trent Steed