TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7909
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
4th Apr 2013

always when looking for getaways travel online is my first website to check out , highly recomended

- Sylvia Schneidewind

Rating:
3rd Apr 2013

everything that was discussed with me about this holiday happened without a problem lisa was very helpful and i would have no problems recommending travelonline to anyone and i will use this service again

- Andrew Mckinnon

Rating:
3rd Apr 2013

Shameem and the whole team were excellent - you gave us a great price were very efficient and we thoroughly enjoyed our holiday - if you take this level of service with us each time we book we will be very happy return customers.

Thanks again!

- Phillip Ryan

Rating:
3rd Apr 2013

Booking over the internet I was a little cautious of as I did not want any problems. However the service was excellent and our holiday went as expected. By booking with Travel Online we saved about $900 compared to retail outlets / shops.

Would highly recommend Travel OnLine and will use them for all our future holiday bookings.

- Maria Rundell

Rating:
3rd Apr 2013

Excellent as always! I will continue to use you guys.

- Rod Wade

Rating:
3rd Apr 2013

The whole process was easy and Annaleise responded quickly to any query or adjustment.

I would book my then Fiji Holiday with Travel On Line with out hesitation

- David Love

Rating:
3rd Apr 2013

Everything went like clockwork. Sameem made herself available for questions when required.

- Ian Nichols

Rating:
3rd Apr 2013

I've used TravelOnline on three occasions (each Easter for the last three years) and been extremely happy with the service and the prices received each time. I have no hesitation recommending them - as I have done - to anyone!

- Annette Nicholson

Rating:
2nd Apr 2013

A easy way to book a family holiday - great deals!

- Benedict Brookes

Rating:
2nd Apr 2013

Efficient. Any queries I had were responded to very quickly. Thank you.

- Julie Keeble

Rating:
2nd Apr 2013

will book again to travel to Bali and recomended to others in future

- Brian Cook

Rating:
2nd Apr 2013

Very happy with how everything turned out. Lisa is very efficient and professional. We had no issues at all.

Thanks

Phil Gifford

- Philip Gifford

Rating:
2nd Apr 2013

I found travel online easy to use and this 50% off special for Radisson was great, the construction on the hotel itself did not directly disrupt our holiday as we were on the other side of the resort and we do not have children so the maintenance and building around the childrens pool did not effect us also. It was fantastic they had a adults only pool area because we had stayed at the outrigger beforehand where we had to share a pool with what seemed like 200 kids, we will not stay at outrigger on the coral coast as honeymooners, denuaru island is the way to go for couples.

- Michael Hardy

Rating:
2nd Apr 2013

I have used TravelOnLine previously and have been very happy with the service each time .
Excellent /prompt hassle free service
Love your regular updates and will use your service again in the future

- Keith Mcdonnell

Rating:
2nd Apr 2013

Dealt with Annaleise who was a great help. Will definitely be using Travel Online again

- Elaine Tippett

Rating:
2nd Apr 2013

Very prompt & efficient. Definitely a travel online service that is straightforward & very easy to use. Communication was very prompt.

Thank you guys for an awesome service! :)

- Priscilla Cook

Rating:
2nd Apr 2013

From my first enquiry everything went smoothly,one option was not available so we took the alternate which suited us, I would highly recommend you to both family and friends

- David Gilbert

Rating:
1st Apr 2013

I was delighted with the service throughout the booking, payment and holiday. Annaleise was friendly, informative and sent prompt, personal replies to my queries. The offer we used was great value for money and I liked being able to select options for day trips etc in with the booking to make everything easy and only one payment. The hotel was exactly as described (amazing), our airport transfers, upgrade and spa treatments were all organised and ready for us, and our guide (Wayan) was lovely. It was great not having to worry about anything throughout the entire trip because we trusted you had sorted everything for us. We had a wonderful time on our trip and will definitely be using TravelOnline again.

- Eleanor Mackay

Rating:
1st Apr 2013

Very easy booking and Lisa was very helpful. Thanks so much for putting this great holiday together for us.

- Anton Vojkovic

Rating:
1st Apr 2013

Very helpful in all respects. Flights and transfers excellent

- Alan Scudder