TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9253
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
14th Jun 2013

The service I received from TravelOnline was 1st class.Our consultant, Emily Dalton, was very fast in communicating all required details. The booking was very easy to do online and great value.Will be definitely using again...thank you.

- Sharon King

Rating:
14th Jun 2013

From start to finish Lisa was fantastic, nothing was too much trouble and she was very timely in her response. All our travel arrangements and hotel bookings were spot on. We will definitely be booking with travel online in the future in fact we are already starting to plan our next holiday.

- Rebecca Szymanski

Rating:
14th Jun 2013

Had no problems throughout the booking process everything was explained fully & would not hesitate in using travel online again & would highly recommend to friends

- Lee Anderson

Rating:
13th Jun 2013

Nice and easy to book . Communication good Thanks

- Samantha Pleydell

Rating:
13th Jun 2013

Great service, would use again and recommend to others

- Sue Hall

Rating:
12th Jun 2013

Thank you for making our first trip out of Australia with children so easy. A huge thank you to Clare Wilkinson for her assistance and attention to detail. We will definitely use TravelOnline again and recommend it to others.

- Tania Marion

Rating:
12th Jun 2013

Great service! Very much on time n no hassles at all!

- AparnaVik

Rating:
12th Jun 2013

Really easy to book, great rate and appreciated the time to pay off the holiday before travel. Staff were very helpful and overall could not fault the experience.

- Isaac Wolfson

Rating:
11th Jun 2013

Annaleise provided excellent service to us all the way through the booking procedure and the planning of our holiday. She was always very prompt in responding via E-Mail to any questions we had and provided all the correct information for our travel and tours we did. She provided us with accurate information on building /maintenance works that were being conducted near our room during our stay. In other words we could see there maintenance being performed in proximity of our room but it did not affect us in any way. We questioned some of the facts she provided us from the resort and they were very accurate as we did have concerns that our peace & quiet was going to be interupted prior to our travel. We would definately book with and recommend your company to family or friends due to Annaleise's efforts. Well done to all.

- Russ & Zeta Schneider

Rating:
11th Jun 2013

Follow up emails were appreciated. Prompt response was also appreciated. Would definitely book with travelonline again and would also recommend to family and friends. Also appreciated the phone call while in Bali to confirm travel arrangements to airport.

- Luise Melvin

Rating:
11th Jun 2013

Everything from flights, transfers and accommodation went smoothly. We had no problems, our holiday was organized perfectly. Any queries were dealt with quickly and efficiently by Natalie and the Travel Online staff. I will definitely book with them again and have already praised them to my friends. Thank you all so much

- Ivan Semciw

Rating:
11th Jun 2013

The prompt replies to any queries we had has to be commended. The ease of booking and any follow up was great. We did not have 1 hassle with our on-line booking and would certainly use this company again and would recommend it to others.

- Rodney Wilson

Rating:
11th Jun 2013

Very good service, helpful and easy to deal with.

- Mark Anastassi

Rating:
11th Jun 2013

I had no trouble at all with booking my holiday its fantastic you can get an instant quote online. everything went so smoothly had no drama at all with anything I would highly recommend booking through travel online and I would have no hesitation booking with them again.
thank you travel online for making my holiday easy and stress free.

- Jessica O'brien

Rating:
11th Jun 2013

I have booked through TravelOnline twice now, once to Fiji and once to Vanuatu.

Both times have been faultless. There have never been any booking issues, we have always got to and from our hotels/resorts without issues and everything that is advertised in the vouchers always gets included.

When staying for longer holidays, TravelOnline is definitely my preferred choice. Not only being great value, it just makes booking the holiday far less stressful than it needs to be, and I am confident now from my two experiences that there is nothing to worry about (I was a tad skeptical at first). Definitely recommended and will return!

- Ben Mcburney

Rating:
10th Jun 2013

Great holiday and everything went very smoothly. I would book again through travel online. Thanks

- Renee Birt

Rating:
10th Jun 2013

We found the communication from the consultants throughout the whole booking to be excellent & would book with you again & recommend you to anyone.

- Evan Price

Rating:
10th Jun 2013

Very prompt responses to queries. Friendly staff.

Yes, would use again and recommend to family and friends. Thank you.

- Julie Magee

Rating:
10th Jun 2013

Was very looked after especially when we were asked by the airline to bring our flight forward a day. Found the consultant very helpful and she went out of her way to ensure our insurance and transfers were changed with our flight. Will definitely recommend.

- Peter Stankowski

Rating:
10th Jun 2013

Very prompt with any communications, would definately use again

- Debbie Tuohey