TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8882
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
18th Mar 2013

Thank you for helping us organise the best family holiday we have ever been on. Your service was fantastic and it was great to be able to talk to someone with questions and concerns that we had. The booking and payment process was really easy.

We are looking at travelling again next year and will definitely be using Travel Online again to organise our holiday.

I will definitely be recommending Travel Online to family and friends.

Thank you!!

- Malcolm Jacobs

Rating:
17th Mar 2013

I liked the added bonus!
I have booked with travelonline a couple of times now & would book again & or recommend travelonlinr in the future!
Staff were very helpful when making a booking!

- Melinda De Oliveira

Rating:
17th Mar 2013

Second booking with travel online. Prompt response and service. Would love to recommend travel online to anyone booking a holiday!

- Teresa Jovanov

Rating:
17th Mar 2013

very efficient, fast and good communication. would book again and would recommend

- Julie Larkin

Rating:
16th Mar 2013

Great service this is the second holiday we booked through Travelonline. The staff I emailed or phoned were always helpful nothing was too much trouble even when one of our party were thinking they may have cancel the trip. I would highly recommend and have so already to family and friends and we will book again next trip, cheers and thanks Marilyn and Steve Raynsford

- Steven Raynsford

Rating:
14th Mar 2013

We have now booked two holidays through Travelonline, one to Fiji now this holiday to Norfolk Island.
We would have no problem booking our next holiday with you, which at this time could be Hawaii in 2014.
To date we have dealt with your excellent staff who have knowledgable and very helpful, nothing has been a problem for them.

- John Humphries

Rating:
14th Mar 2013

It was very easy to book with you, & everything was well organized.Clare was most helpful & promp with any quiries we had.

Yes would definately book again & recommend.

- William Fitch

Rating:
13th Mar 2013

I booked my hotel through Shameem Oozeer. Everything was easy and it all went smoothly. There were no hidden fees or bad surprises so I would recommend them anytime.

- Ashley Deering

Rating:
13th Mar 2013

We recently took a family holiday to Fiji. We were delighted with the fantastic service we received from TravelOnline, which was way beyond our expectations. Prior to departure, emails/quotes were returned/provided promptly, prices were very competitive and the staff (Natalie and Bree) were honest, forthright and a pleasure to deal with in all our communications.

The real test came during the holiday when we encountered a problem. We tentatively called the "emergency" number provided by TravelOnline late on a Sunday afternoon. To our surprise, we were greeted by a calm and friendly voice and a professional and speedy resolution to our (not insignificant problem). It is no understatement to say that TravelOnline (Bree/Natalie) saved our holiday. We will definitely be using them in the future and would happily recommend them to others and (in fact) already have.

- Don Nicol

Rating:
13th Mar 2013

Great prompt service from Rebecca in regards to this holiday I booked on behalf of a friend of mine. She loved the resort I suggested.
The process was easy to complete considering there was no need to go to an actual travel agent.
We would both definately book again with travel online.

- Maria Podetti

Rating:
13th Mar 2013

Shameem was very knowledgeable and replied back to any enquiries with a prompt and friendly manner.
Will definitely recommend to our friends

- Paivi Jylli

Rating:
13th Mar 2013

Excellent service and quick to respond to emails.
I have forwarded Shameens details on to many people!

- Cherie Condell

Rating:
13th Mar 2013

Have used you before and will do so again.

- Patricia Connor

Rating:
12th Mar 2013

We liked the fact that no change of mind or detail was a hassle .. Rebecca was excellent and I would call on her again (and will call on her again) for future trips.

We would recommend you without hestiation.

- Andrew Lee

Rating:
12th Mar 2013

Entire booking process was very easy even when I made last minute alterations. Entire holiday ran very smoothly. Great service. Thanks guys. I would definitely recommend you to everyone.

- Melanie Ponton

Rating:
12th Mar 2013

Extremely happy with your service. Extremely happy with the options for travel provided. Extremely happy with World Travel Service who provided the transfers and tours while in Patong. Would certainly use again.

- Stuart Sutherland

Rating:
11th Mar 2013

Very good service, fast and reliable.

- Derek Street

Rating:
11th Mar 2013

Would recommend to anyone.

- Celeste Van Der Heyden

Rating:
11th Mar 2013

The continual emailed information and feedback on our booking was excellent. We would definitely use Travelonline again and will do so in the future.

- Stephanie Cooper

Rating:
11th Mar 2013

Very helpful if you have a query and respond efficiently. Notification of booking and payments receipts were prompt. The staff were polite and informative. Yes we would book with you again and we have recommended this sevice to others since our return form Fiji.

- David Toohey