TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9253
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
19th Jun 2013

Very easy!

- Dominic O'connor

Rating:
19th Jun 2013

I would definitely use travelonline again and recommend to others. You take the stress out of organising it ourselves.

- Cassie Comitti

Rating:
19th Jun 2013

Thanks Clare, everything was perfect and the transfers went smoothly. Would recommend you any time (as i did with our daughter who also ended up coming over)

- Barry Vining

Rating:
19th Jun 2013

Fast response time, follow up emails and reciepting all provided.

Chrystall was great at communicating information and very prompt in all email responses.

Will recommend and book with TravelOnline again in future.

- Bryan Bojorquez

Rating:
19th Jun 2013

Definitely would book again with this service. Any questions I had were answered straight away and were efficent.

- Valerie Costa

Rating:
18th Jun 2013

Very easy and seamless process.

Thanks

Ryan

- Ryan Tarak

Rating:
18th Jun 2013

I loved staying at grand west villas great place thank u

- Cesar Domingos Da Costa Cerqueira

Rating:
18th Jun 2013

Excellent communication. Everything went smoothly for holiday. Would definitley use Travel Online again.

- Michele Dicker

Rating:
18th Jun 2013

This is our 3rd time booking through Travelonline & I wouldn't hesitate to do so again. We found the best rate for our hotel of choice, with added bonuses that weren't included elsewhere & the booking & payment process is easy & fuss-free.

I'd definitely recommend Travelonline to friends & family (and have done so!).

- Stephanie Doyle

Rating:
18th Jun 2013

We would recommend Travel Online to everybody.
Every part of their service for us exceeded our expectations.
We didn't have to worry about anything they made our whole experience so simple.
From simple print out receipts to reminders sent to our email the service was great.
Thanks Nicky and the TravelOnline team :)
We will be using you again!!!!

- Reed Wills

Rating:
17th Jun 2013

This is the second holiday we have booked with travel online and I would not hesitate to recommend it to friends and family. Booking process was completed quickly and efficiently despite the short notice we provided. All accommodation, flights and transfers ran like clockwork, no catches, delays or issues of any kind. Perfect holiday experience, could not have been accomplished without the wonderful travel online staff. Will definitely be booking again with Travel Online!

- Richard Wootten

Rating:
17th Jun 2013

Service was great!!!

yes i'll be booking 8 to fiji next october 2014

- Allan Bryant

Rating:
17th Jun 2013

Very good deal on accomodation and flights. Prompt replies to all queries. Definately recommend and will be using again for our next holiday to Fiji!

- Heath Mcdonnell

Rating:
17th Jun 2013

Great service. Prompt reply and follow up. A+

- Amber Sharma

Rating:
17th Jun 2013

This was our second time with Travel Online. Always fantastic service. Would highly recommend Travel Online.

- Roderick Seymour

Rating:
16th Jun 2013

Excellent help.

- Leonie Edgley

Rating:
16th Jun 2013

Travel online was excellent. We looked at all websites and found the best pricing here. It was easy to book and there were no catches.

- Ashley Hayes

Rating:
16th Jun 2013

Thank you for the ease of booking will definitely use your site again next year. Really loved the free day spa voucher for couple massage. Amazing day spa was newly opened and the staff were great went for nearly 2 hours!

- Deborah Melkie

Rating:
15th Jun 2013

This is the 3rd time I have planned my holiday through TravelOnline - & will continue to do so. They have excellent packages & the prices are the best that I can find online & I have never had a problem with their service,

- Angela Purchase

Rating:
15th Jun 2013

Thanks Annaleise, very effective and prompt service

R.

- Reinhard