TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7748
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
17th Nov 2012

We were very impressed with your organisation

- Glenise Williamson

Rating:
17th Nov 2012

fantastic, all organised in the one go. Was very greatful transport to and from accommodation and tours was organised, and all very friendly staff.

- Louise

Rating:
17th Nov 2012

Your service was fantastic everything was perfect could not fault your service at all and will certainly be recommending your site to all our friends and definitely be booking with you in the future
Thank you for organising my holiday Annaleise and your team
Kind Regards
Sue Macmillan

- Susan Macmillan

Rating:
17th Nov 2012

You were all absolutley wonderful thankyou so much and we recommended you to everyone over there so look out for lots more bookings.
Kind Regards
Bec

- Daniel Chapman

Rating:
16th Nov 2012

Easy,
yes I would book again,
I would recommend you to family and friends

- Lesley-anne Campbell

Rating:
16th Nov 2012

The service was very efficient...and cheapest at the time! It was great to be able to book a room on the spot and know it was actually there. I was most impressed with the free voucher to Semara Spa - I wasn't prepared for anything even remotely as wonderful as the massage my Mum and I enjoyed. Thank you - I would certainly book with Travel Online again if I could be assured of another of those massages!!!!

- Lara Daebritz

Rating:
16th Nov 2012

Your service was quick and very clear in managing our travel details. All documents and acknowlegments of travel came through in a very timely response.
Definately would book through this company again.

- Nicola Mackenzie

Rating:
16th Nov 2012

Would use again. Very easy and simple to use.

- Anderson Leslie