TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8612
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
2nd Jul 2013

I have already recommended my dad contact Kimberley as he had such a positive first trip to Bali he would like to go again. I can be a bit of a Bull at a Gate when booking my travel and Kimberley did an excellent job in keeping me in check with dotting all the I's and crossing all the T's for me.. I would definitely use Travelonline again and I would definitely recommend your services to others..
Thanks for making our Family trip a great one

- Rachelle Kennedy

Rating:
2nd Jul 2013

Excellent very quick and easy to use. Would definately use again

- Michael Perry

Rating:
2nd Jul 2013

Service was excellent, as usual. I will continue to book my holidays through you guys.

- Margaret Hamill

Rating:
2nd Jul 2013

Really happy with the website, made it really easy to put together the various elements of our holiday with the instant quotes. Also very happy with the excellent service particularly the response times provided by all of the travel online staff. We had an awesome holiday and would definitely return to travel online to book our next holiday.
cheers
Jeremy

- Jeremy Gentle

Rating:
2nd Jul 2013

Overall I received good customer service from your staff

- Franklyn Williams

Rating:
1st Jul 2013

Thankyou so much for the service you provided us for our holiday. Your professionalism was appreciated. You kept us informed for due dates for payment and when we had questions you responded promptly. We all had a great holiday staying at the Melasti, even though it was the first time we booked a holiday through travelonline it certainly wont be the last. Well done and a big thankyou to all. I will definetly be recommending Travelonline to family and friends.

- Donna Gobourg

Rating:
1st Jul 2013

Yes book with you again for next year good job.

- Robert Yates

Rating:
1st Jul 2013

This is not the first time I have booked with Travelonline and would uses your company again, I have also just reciently recommended you to others who were looking to book accommodation

- Debbie Coupland

Rating:
1st Jul 2013

During the whole booking experience I have received prompt first class and professional service.

I will recommend and use your services in the future

Thank you

Geof Whyte

PS: I will not stay at the Griya again. Despite friendly and courteous staff, I found the meals and general services to be very ordinary.

- Geoffrey (geof) Whyte

Rating:
1st Jul 2013

Absolutely fantastic service and i will definitely be using travelonline again

- Andrew Clark

Rating:
1st Jul 2013

great trip, great value and easy to organise, thanks.

- Edward Powlett

Rating:
30th Jun 2013

User friendly. Would recommend to family and friends.

- Jackie Border

Rating:
30th Jun 2013

We have now used this service on several occasions and have never been disappointed! Definitely use and recommend this service to others!

- Anthony Patterson

Rating:
29th Jun 2013

All aspects of dealing with Clare could not be faulted.
Professional, quick response, ready to help and assist in any aspect
of our needs.
Thank you Clare.
Will book with TravelOnline again, and will recommend you to everybody.

- Andrew Rozkowicz

Rating:
29th Jun 2013

Would book thru TravelOnline again, good pricing and excellent service. Free vouchers were excellent.

- Janos Setlak

Rating:
29th Jun 2013

i have used your services before and are very impressed and have recommended you to friends as a result.

- Virginia Baldwin

Rating:
29th Jun 2013

would book with you again. esp as we can discuss things over the phone.

- Keith Collins

Rating:
29th Jun 2013

Prompt replies. Website was easy to navigate and flexible.
Personalise with phone contacts. Talking to someone you can understand what they are saying.

Yes would book again and recommend to friends

- Dat Tran

Rating:
29th Jun 2013

Great, easy to use service. Would use again.

- Domenic Belfiore

Rating:
29th Jun 2013

Very prompt responses; helpful and professional attitude

- Alan Leisk