TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8612
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
9th Jul 2013

Thorough service, all details of travel provided promptly and efficiently. The highlight was the VIP access on arrival and departure at Denpesar Airport- unbelievable.
Would definitely use travel online again for future holiday bookings and have already recommended to my parents and children.

- Robert Shepherd

Rating:
9th Jul 2013

TravelOnLine.com was great. Being from The USA, I was initially concerned about using an unknown (to Me) travel agency in Australia for a vacation in Fiji. But I had no problem getting information and booking my reservations regardless of the time (and date!) differences. Lisa was responsive and I had no problems.

- Robert Braun

Rating:
8th Jul 2013

I really like using travel online as I can book all products at once. If changes are required staff are always helpful and quick to get back to you.
I would recommend Travel online.

- Anne Matiszik

Rating:
8th Jul 2013

Excellent service, prompt replies to all queries, and will definitely use travel online again, and again. Keep up the great service.

- Domenico Americo

Rating:
8th Jul 2013

I found Kimberley to be very informative and helpful, when ever I needed to know anything she was very quick to help out with what ever I needed.

Yes I will be booking with you again and yes I have recommended you to my family and friends and have already booked a holiday with Kimberley for April 2014 with both family and friends
Thanks for all your help
Wendy & Paul

- Wendy Gallagher

Rating:
8th Jul 2013

Really happy with our holiday in Bali. Everything that was expected was delivered by Clare - thank you.

I would definately book with you again or recommend this services if the rate was competitive.

- Tiffany Donaldson

Rating:
8th Jul 2013

Have already recommended you. Your service is prompt and efficient.

- Christine Anderson

Rating:
8th Jul 2013

The service through Travel on line was great, i would definately book through you again.

- Leonie Olsen

Rating:
7th Jul 2013

I was very nervous about booking such an expensive holiday online, through a company at I had never dealt with before. But I rang and spoke to Emily Dalton and she relieved my anxiousness and assured me that everything was above board. She was always courteous and friendly and very helpful. I have already recommended Travel Online to my friends and will not hesitate to use Travel Online again.

- Leanne Swain

Rating:
7th Jul 2013

Great service will use again and recommend to friends

- Roxanne Smith

Rating:
7th Jul 2013

Got back to us quickly and efficiently, thank you for the no-hassle booking and smooth holiday transfers.

- David Kneeshaw

Rating:
6th Jul 2013

Very helpful as I tried 2 other online travels agents and they both told me before even trying to help that it was school holidays and I had "no chance" of getting a room and Shangri-La resort, yet when I tried you guys you went above and beyond and actually got on the phone to the resort to arrange a room - thanks heaps as the kids and I had a brilliant holiday and it was the second time at this resort and will no doubt be going back there again, and will of course use your travel agent.

- Terry Finch

Rating:
6th Jul 2013

Too easy really, booked online and everything went like clockwork, very happy with the experience of using Traveonline, happy to recomend and will use again.

- Gerard Ping-nam

Rating:
5th Jul 2013

Evertything promised was delivered. Car pickup was on time. Massages were perfect. Driver that took us to the Airport was very helpful and even paid for us to get dropped off at the terminal so we didnt have to walk. Will book with TravelOnline again.

- Trevor Jamieson

Rating:
4th Jul 2013

Everything organised quickly and efficiently as I had organised my trip only one week before, with a fear I had no flight and no accommodation. I was impressed there was the accommodation I specifically wanted at the Resort I wanted due to attending a wedding. I had been in contact with the Resort and 5 other internet agents with no accommodation Thank goodness for Travelonline I would book with you again in future and recommend you to friends and family.

- From - Canberra

Rating:
4th Jul 2013

Annaleise always ,et our needs and was very obliging and extremely helpful.

I recommend travelonline toi everyone for service and value for money.

Just change your transfer company though.

I look forward to booking our next holiday

- Gino Carrafa

Rating:
4th Jul 2013

You guys were tremendous. A+++ All the way

- Paul Lyon

Rating:
3rd Jul 2013

friendly service. Both by phone and email. Will use again.

- Elizabeth Dinh

Rating:
2nd Jul 2013

Hi Annaleise
We had a great time again in Bali. The Intercontinental was again very comfortable and perfect for a restful holiday.
Your organisation was still very good with no hitches. We really appreciated your gesture of a complimentary dinner for two which we enjoyed at the Intercontinental. Also the complimentary massage at "the Care" was terrific although a place closer to Jimbarin Bay would have ben appreciated due to the heavy traffic.
Your prices and service are very good and we will be looking to book with you again. The little extra's you provide sway us as opposed to your competitors. We always look for value for money. Please keep sending any specials.
Are their any extra discounts, etc for repeat customers as this was the second holiday we have booked with you?
Regards
Ray McGill

- Raymond Mcgill

Rating:
2nd Jul 2013

The attention to detail in my request and the courteous responses

Yes, it is very convenient and the above comments apply

- Margaret Pickette