TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8008
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
17th Jan 2013

excellent,i loved having a person to speak to (lisa) and i love the website options.Will definatley use again.

- Anthony Purcell

Rating:
17th Jan 2013

Good Communication and quick responses to queries.
We would definately consider using Travel Online again if the opportunity presents itself.
Thank you for all your assistance with our holiday arrangements.

- Gregg Lee

Rating:
17th Jan 2013

Would definately use your company again. I was worried booking online but I had nothing to worry about. Everything ran smoothly and had a fantastic holiday. Thankyou

- Amanda Narroway

Rating:
16th Jan 2013

Natalie was very quick to respond to both of my requests.
I was very happy with her.
I would definetely uses Natalia again for future holidays

- Areti Koritsas

Rating:
16th Jan 2013

Easy to deal with, smooth transactions, thank you!

- Andrew Kumar

Rating:
16th Jan 2013

Hi Annaleise,
As a first time user of travelonline I must say I was a little reluctant at first but after seeing how smoothly our holiday went I am very happy to have used your services and will definately book with you again. Thanks for organising a great holiday for my family and I, it was just a shame we happened to see fiji after the cyclone and can image it would have been picture perfect before it had hit, but we had good time anyway. Thanks and Regards
Susanna

- Susanna Di Giannantonio

Rating:
16th Jan 2013

I loved that you get an instant quote on line , yes i would book again with you , and i have recommended travel on line to friends

Regards
Lucy

- Lucy O'callaghan

Rating:
16th Jan 2013

Quick email replies and follow up when required. All questions answered. Vouchers correctly organised, transfers etc. Smooth holiday, no hiccoughs everything well organised by Rochelle.

Would recommend to others. Thanks

- Anthony Peter Morris

Rating:
16th Jan 2013

Service is very professional and extremely organised

- Christos Koukoutaris

Rating:
16th Jan 2013

fabulous communications.
fast responses
great updates.
many thanks and wil definitely be using you guys again. i think next one is Cook Island. 11 times to fiji is just about our limit! :)
x
thank you

- Kim Ballesty

Rating:
15th Jan 2013

Very fast quotes, and extra good value for money.

Have already recommended to a number of friends to use for all their travel bookings.

- Tracey Le Plastrier

Rating:
15th Jan 2013

I found your company a pleasure to deal with. We had no problems with any aspect of our trip and would recommend and use your company again.

- Stephen Braun

Rating:
15th Jan 2013

Always professional and value for money - would definately use again

- Peter Alleman

Rating:
14th Jan 2013

It was great to be able to do everything online and it was very easy step by step process.

The specials offered are really excellent value.

I found the staff to be very helpful and friendly.

I would (and already have )recommend you to family and friends.

- Bernie Klehr

Rating:
14th Jan 2013

This was a fuss free transaction. I would book with Travelonline again and recommend you to my friends.

- Christine Hansen

Rating:
14th Jan 2013

Very easy to work with and always available when I called with questions.

- Christopher Mcleod

Rating:
14th Jan 2013

Rebecca did a great job to help with the best pricing and to ensure that all went smoothly.
I would definitely use your service again and recommend to others.

- natalie kosovich

Rating:
14th Jan 2013

I found your service quick and at a good price. We would use you again if the right deal and prices came up.
Thanks.

- Paul Ansons

Rating:
14th Jan 2013

We were pleased with the services and ease of your services. We would recommend to all family and friend to book through your company and would do so oursleves again also.
Thanks you.

- Helena Mcmahon

Rating:
14th Jan 2013

service was excellent, will definately book again

- Debbi Pepper