TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7909
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
14th Jan 2013

service was excellent, will definately book again

- Debbi Pepper

Rating:
14th Jan 2013

Very helpful when we had to make changes due to cyclone! Would recommend and use again. Thanks Rob and Tracie

- Rob Heaton

Rating:
14th Jan 2013

When I placed a booking, I received prompt feedback and direction of what I needed to do. It is a service that I would recommend. It assisted in my decision for where to go for holiday that was within my budget. Also enabled me to choice a package deal that included flights and accommodation. Well with trying out.
Recommend for anyone and I would book with you again.

- Kerrryn Walshe

Rating:
14th Jan 2013

Booking went smoothly with no issues. Staff responsive to questions asked. Yes we would recommend you to family and friends and will look to use you in the future

Thank-you

- Raphael Fiorini

Rating:
13th Jan 2013

Hi Annaleise,
Holiday went well and had no problems with our booking for
Melasti Beach Resort in Bali.

I was a bit unsure about booking overseas travel online but was more at ease with Travelonline being an Australian company.

I will certainly use your service again and recommend you to my family and friends.

Regards
Linda

- Linda Cant

Rating:
13th Jan 2013

I would book with you again. every question was always answered promply. all things booked happened and the consultant always took time to check any questions. Thankyou for providing a good service that was value for money. I would recommend this service to my friends

- Lynette Wood

Rating:
13th Jan 2013

Service was great from quote to booking, we had all the paperwork we needed, could get more simple. We were met at the airport and delivered to our accommodation as planned so overall great experience.

I will definitely book again and would have no problems recommending this site.

- Adrian Darwall

Rating:
13th Jan 2013

I booked the W Retread based on one of your specials which was $1500 for 5 nights. Having studied the standard rates of the W Retreat - this was an amazing offer at a great price. Without this discount I would never have been able to afford to stay in such an amazing hotel. Both my children and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay - the children felt "famous" being in such a high class hotel and now we are going to wait to see what other amazing offers you have on top class hotels before booking with anyone else. Many thanks for giving us this experience!

- Amanda Foskett

Rating:
13th Jan 2013

I booked the W Retread based on one of your specials which was $1500 for 5 nights. Having studied the standard rates of the W Retreat - this was an amazing offer at a great price. Without this discount I would never have been able to afford to stay in such an amazing hotel. Both my children and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay - the children felt "famous" being in such a high class hotel and now we are going to wait to see what other amazing offers you have on top class hotels before booking with anyone else. Many thanks for giving us this experience!

- Amanda Foskett

Rating:
12th Jan 2013

Prompt, friendly and nice customer service. I would gladly recommend it to others

- Nicolae Brova

Rating:
12th Jan 2013

Yes will and have recommend very happy with service! Booked from a recommendation.

- David Cammarata

Rating:
12th Jan 2013

Extremely easy to book. We had no problems at all and would book with you again quite happily. Thank you

- Brett Harrison

Rating:
12th Jan 2013

Very prompt and reliable customer service.

It was all so easy and no fuss being all online and providing free quotes online is great too... with competitive prices!

Thanks once again for great service.

We'll definitely be using you again and recommend you to family and friends!!

- Steven Shirley

Rating:
12th Jan 2013

TravelOnline were great, nothing was a problem and they even helped with extra accomodation for the one extra day we stayed that was not in our pacakage deal.

I will use TravelOnline in the fututre and would recommend their service to anyone, as it was so easy and fuss free

Thanks Rochelle you were great

- Sandra Dobe

Rating:
11th Jan 2013

Everything was booked professionally and quickly. We were happy with the resort, tranfers and flights. Everything went smoothly. Would definitley book through you again.
Thanks

- Marie Graci

Rating:
11th Jan 2013

Very quick and easy. Informative and well set out.
Would book through travel online again.
Thank you very much Tahnee.

- Dion

Rating:
11th Jan 2013

Very happy with Travel on line, this is our second holiday booked through travelonline, very prompt at letting us know our flights had been change. Would happily contact travel on line again for our next holiday.

- Christopher Rudd

Rating:
11th Jan 2013

Everything went very smoothly and was exactly as requested. Shameem was extremely helpful and the service and response times were very fast.
We will be booking with you again and will definitely recommend you to our family and friends.

- Michael Bowes

Rating:
11th Jan 2013

Very happy with the service and have recommend your company to lots of friends.

Thank you.

- Tatiana Rosa

Rating:
11th Jan 2013

There was a slight delay when initially booking, but this was quickly rectified. I have never had such an easy time booking a holiday. Everything was taken care of in one go.
I would definitely recommend booking through here to anyone.

- Barry Johnson