TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8780
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
17th Sep 2013

travelonline were great - always quick to respond to any queries. I would use them again

- Stacey Holden

Rating:
17th Sep 2013

Hi Michelle

Everything was fine with the trip. Thanks for organising my travel and accommodation.

I would be happy to book with you again.

Kind regards
Christine

- Christine Pask

Rating:
17th Sep 2013

Everything went smoothly, which was fantastic. Would definitely use Travelonline again.

- Julie Westrup

Rating:
17th Sep 2013

No problems

- Kathryn Crump

Rating:
16th Sep 2013

everything was done well and i would book through travelonline again.

- Brian Robinson

Rating:
16th Sep 2013

Service was good, particularly when wwe needed to re-schedule at the last minute due to family illness.

- Edmund Greenslade

Rating:
16th Sep 2013

I was a bit nervous about organising everything online and before we left I did ring/email quite a lot to make sure it was all booked and it was! Very smooth and easy process and you guys answered questions very promptly.
Thanks heaps
We had a great time
cheers
jess

- Jess Audibert

Rating:
16th Sep 2013

Fast, efficient and very helpful.
This is the perfect way to book a holiday.
I will definitely book through you again and will recommend you to all our friends.

- George Ferenchuk

Rating:
16th Sep 2013

The service was great, Emma was fantastic. I had upgraded my trip after everything was booked and it was no trouble at all!!

I never hesitate to book holidays with travelonline and always recommended this site. I had 50 guests come to Naviti with us for our wedding and majority of them booked with travelonline, fast, efficient, value for money and the fact that you can book everything in one go is the best part.

- Melissa Howell

Rating:
15th Sep 2013

There were quite a number of us that booked the Shangri-La Fijian through TravelOnline. I found the service provided was quite good and the online staff very helpful.

Yes, would book with TravelOnline again and have already recommended the service to family and friends.

All the best for the future.

- Anne Natoli

Rating:
15th Sep 2013

Our family have no complaints about travelonline.
From the time we booked and paid off our trip to Fiji till the time we arrived back in sydney everything was fantastic.
Not one thing went wrong.
Everything was as the itinerary stated.
Thank you so much Emma at Travelonline, we will definitely
Organise our next trip with you !

- Kerrie Jefferys

Rating:
15th Sep 2013

We thought all our travel arrangements were handled very professionally and it made our journey so much easier as each transit stage worked perfectly and seamlessly from plane to ferry to accommodation and luggage transfers.
Accommodation was excellent and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Would definitely use your company again for travel arrangements and can hightly reccommend your services to others.
Many thanks.

- Lorraine Bryce

Rating:
15th Sep 2013

Absolutely loved your service from the beginning til end of transaction. Very helpful and informative, no question was too big or difficult to answer very happy with the service provided and have been telling family and friends about you.

Everything went smoothly and all the transfers and vouchers were legitimate and professional thank you

- Mary Desveaux

Rating:
14th Sep 2013

Your service was absolutely fantastic, I had such a great experience booking this trip. Would recommend travel online to all my friends.

- Clavia Chamchoum

Rating:
14th Sep 2013

Would definately recommend your service to my family and friends. We were a little weary on booking on line, but the experience was wonderful and Natalie did a great job keeping us in the loop.
Will use this service again!

- Vivienne Smith

Rating:
14th Sep 2013

Great help when rang to ask anything. Great price. Friendly staff. Yes I would book with Travelonline again. Great you can get instant quotes.

- Samantha Kearney

Rating:
14th Sep 2013

Have already recommended your service to family and friends.
Fantastic service!!

- Luke Batley

Rating:
14th Sep 2013

As always the service provided by these staff members is outstanding. Thanks for providing us a hassle free service and an amazing holiday we will truly remember.

- Fiona Madden

Rating:
13th Sep 2013

Extremely helpful and efficient. Offered suggestions and handled an amendment to the initial booking without an issue. Will utilise this service again when we next travel.

- David Dogger

Rating:
12th Sep 2013

The Quote process worked really well, and there were many options to choose from for our holiday, i.e. massage, day tours, airfares, travel insurance etc. Everything that we booked worked seamlessly. Phone calls and emails with Natalie were good.

Yes we would book again, and yes recommend you to friends.

We had a great holiday.

- John Allport