TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8612
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
6th Nov 2013

Excellent customer service, will be using site & agent again, as well as recommending to friends and family.

Thank you for making our holiday a breeze!

- Amy Austin

Rating:
6th Nov 2013

Very helpful with friendly attitudes.

- Elaine Ferguson

Rating:
6th Nov 2013

Would use Travelonline any time. Have found them most reliable and delivered what was promised. Thanks also to Natalie Bean. Tops.

- Maurice Woodward

Rating:
5th Nov 2013

We received fantastic service from Annaleise. Responses were prompt and all information was accurate as per our booking request.

Many thanks.

- Alan Mccabe

Rating:
5th Nov 2013

This was the first time I had used travelonline and would definitely use them again. I also recommended the service to another person at a function I attended. The website was easy to navigate and the email confirmations were timely and the tone was friendly and personal.

- Priscilla

Rating:
5th Nov 2013

It is a quick and easy way to compare great traveling options right from home . Thank you

- Mathew Willey

Rating:
5th Nov 2013

Found the booking and overall holiday very good.

- Raymond Collins

Rating:
5th Nov 2013

found your service to be very good, email confirmations sent quickly, and on the one occasion when I did ring questions were answered immediately and were v helpful, would use this booking agency again, and recommend. Thanks

- Nina Morgan

Rating:
5th Nov 2013

Great communication and stress free booking.

Will recommend to all family and friends!

- Grant Olsen

Rating:
5th Nov 2013

we were extremely happy with the service and will use you again thank you

- Belinda Mcmaster

Rating:
5th Nov 2013

Lisa and team were excellent to deal with - we did not need to phone for any extra details, just left email which was responded to on the same day or first thing next morning.

I would recommend TravelOline to family and friends not only because of the high quality of service provided, but also the 'extras' (deals the hotel had to offer) that TravelOnline provided verses other online companies.

Thank you, we will be booking again with TravelOnline for our next holiday.

- Jeff Beutel

Rating:
5th Nov 2013

Excellent service and thank you so much for the flight change updates.

- Marlean Smith

Rating:
4th Nov 2013

no problems everything was booked and i would use travel online again and recommend them to friends and family thanks for a hassle free holiday

- Robert Whittaker

Rating:
4th Nov 2013

We have used Travel Online before and will continue to do so as we are really happy with the whole package.

- Lisa Dawson

Rating:
3rd Nov 2013

I liked your immediate response to my booking and how all details were forwarded quickly.

Yes I will book with you again and recommend you to other people .

Thanks Kerry

- Kerry Lorraine Thompson

Rating:
3rd Nov 2013

WE HAD A GREAT HOLIDAY EVERY THING WENT WELL. THE SERVICE ARRANGED WAS EXCELLANT...THE HOTEL WAS GREAT THEY OFFERED US AN UPGRADE WHICH WAS DIVINE..POOL ACCCESS ROOM... WE WILL BE IN TOUCH, TO ARRANGE OUR NEXT HOLIDAY..

- Karen Edwards

Rating:
3rd Nov 2013

Very helpful, everything was taken care of for us.

- Jasmine Emond

Rating:
3rd Nov 2013

Everyone I dealt with for our holiday was very helpful and prompt in responding. The registration process was easy too. Great job and will use you again for our next holiday. Great team which gave me a lot of confidence that all would go well during our trip. What's more the price of the holiday was fantastic for the value we received. We loved the Sheraton Fiji Resort and our ocean front room. Bliss. Thanks to you all. Bulla :)

- Andrew and Branca Mcfarlane

Rating:
2nd Nov 2013

Thank you so much Natalie, we would definatley book with you again. You did an amazing job. & we were so happy with your professional service. I would recommend your agency to everybody.
Extremely satisfied customer . Once again thank you.

- Elizabeth Nardo

Rating:
2nd Nov 2013

Kimberley was great, efficient, accurate and prompt. She quickly worked out the sort of holiday we were looking for and delivered suggestions, and then bookings without any fuss or concern. She even went the extra distance and made recommendations such as meal plans that were both a brilliant idea and great value. We'd be happy to book with travelonline and kimberley again.

- Anthony Raduntz