TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8303
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
14th Sep 2013

As always the service provided by these staff members is outstanding. Thanks for providing us a hassle free service and an amazing holiday we will truly remember.

- Fiona Madden

Rating:
13th Sep 2013

Extremely helpful and efficient. Offered suggestions and handled an amendment to the initial booking without an issue. Will utilise this service again when we next travel.

- David Dogger

Rating:
12th Sep 2013

The Quote process worked really well, and there were many options to choose from for our holiday, i.e. massage, day tours, airfares, travel insurance etc. Everything that we booked worked seamlessly. Phone calls and emails with Natalie were good.

Yes we would book again, and yes recommend you to friends.

We had a great holiday.

- John Allport

Rating:
12th Sep 2013

I must admit I was apprehensive to book accommodation in Indonesia online but following my initial conversation with a consultant at TravelOnline, I was more than confident.
Everything is organised for you promptly & the consultants are the consummate professionals in assisting with technicalities.
I would definitely organise future travel plans with TravelOnline.

terima kasih

- Marnie Robinson

Rating:
12th Sep 2013

We've had a brilliant experience with TravelOnline - thank you so much Amy & team. You guys offer value for money (incredibly important), great communication and service, and you're a local Australian business - we will definitely be recommending your business and booking with you again.

- Monique

Rating:
12th Sep 2013

Very good service and would book again.

- Lena

Rating:
11th Sep 2013

Thank you for your help in planning a great holiday, everything went to plan.

All the drivers and trip organisers were very good, pick up from airport and hotels were very punctual

Thanks Judy & Peter Jaye

PS:Next year Hawaii or Europe maybe you could help

- Peter Jaye

Rating:
11th Sep 2013

Everything ran smoothly for the trip. Great room for the family. Airfares, transfers everything was excellent. Consultant was really efficient and answered our questions promptly. We will definitely be booking our next holiday through TravelOnline and will recommend to family and friends. Thank you

- Adam Lewis

Rating:
11th Sep 2013

So easy to use your site and got to speak to a local consultant when I needed it. It was almost too easy to book and your prices and deals were amazing. We would definitely use your service again.

- Raymond Brown

Rating:
11th Sep 2013

Fast responses.
Would book through here again and recommend people to book.

- Kate Townsend-kent

Rating:
11th Sep 2013

Excellent service thank you!

- Rebecca Smith

Rating:
10th Sep 2013

Everything ran smoothly. Happy with our whole package

- Deborah Ceccato

Rating:
10th Sep 2013

I have booked with Travel Online in the past and I cannot fault the service. I received a great deal of advice from consultants there when trying to choose the resort. We were a large group of 8 travelling with an infant and the advice provided prior to travel was spot on. The consultants had a fair bit of knowledge about the property which was useful to us in our travels. All went smoothly and we used the service for airfares, transfers, accommodation,meal packages and travel insurance. All went perfectly as planned without dramas. Yes I would recommend Travel online as my experiences with the company has been without fault both in the past and with this my most recent trip to Vanuatu.

- Kerrie Lee Brown

Rating:
10th Sep 2013

You were awesome, and so helpful specially when it looked like we might not be able to go cause of my husbands accident, you came up with different options and bent over backwards for us.

- Mary Ladd

Rating:
9th Sep 2013

Hi Kimberley,
I loved the fast on-line booking service and the instant quotes. Thankyou for you prompt service re booking our holiday.
Since I have discovered Travelonline I have looked into booking other holidays as the instant quotes are great. I have recommended your service to my daughter and she has got some comparison quotes for Fiji for next year.
We stayed at The Warwrick and had a fabulous time. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend The Warwrick to anyone.

Regards
Krystyna Dron

- Peter Dron

Rating:
9th Sep 2013

What a great service! I thought it was too good to be true but it wasn't! All requests were handled in a timely and professional manner. Annaleise and all other Staff, that we dealt with, were all wonderfully helpful. The prices were extremely competitive and we couldn't get better value for money.
We will definitely be using TravelOnline for our next holiday and have already recommended them to many family and friends.
Thank you TravelOnline for a wonderful holiday experience!

- Warren Gray

Rating:
5th Sep 2013

Very helpful.
Always responds to any question big or small.
Yes I would use to book another holiday.
Thanks a lot Kimberly

- Jason Westwood

Rating:
5th Sep 2013

Very happy that Lisa got back to me so promptly when the accommodation I purchased was not available.
Lisa organised alternative quotes withing an hour that suited us perfectly.
Will definitely use travel online again and recommend to friends!

- Adrian Rokman

Rating:
3rd Sep 2013

Never heard of your service before but I will definitely be using it again.

- Tony Towicz

Rating:
3rd Sep 2013

Booking our holiday through Travelonline was very easy. Being able to book flights, accommodation, transfers and arrange insurance through the one company made it perfect for coordinating everything and the whole holiday went smoothly. Already started saving for our next holiday and will be using Travelonline to book it all again.

- Jaqueline Barkas