TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7677
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
8th Apr 2013

Very Happy with the service we received this is the first holiday we have booked on line, all follow up was prompt and helpful

Yes we will be looking booking our next holiday with you and would recommend you to friends

- Richard Thamm

Rating:
8th Apr 2013

Everything went smoothly thank you. I would book with you again and reccomend to my friends and family. Thank you.

- Deirdre Waddell

Rating:
8th Apr 2013

I really like the prompt service provided by Annaleise.

The process was very easy and she kept me updated with the developments of the booking - from start to finish.

All the required travel documents provided were comprehensive and specific customer instructions were accommodated accordingly.

Well done TravelOnline! Keep up the good work!

I'm looking forward to you organising my next family holiday

Regards,

Rommel

- Rommel De La Vega

Rating:
8th Apr 2013

great service, thank you

- Antony Bucello

Rating:
8th Apr 2013

Booking with travelonline was so easy. The price was significantly cheap than any quotes we got for other non online travel agents. It took the hassle out of booking our holiday. Would definately book with travelonline again.

- Pmo

Rating:
4th Apr 2013

Everything went very smoothly, especially the flight and transfers. The people on Plantation resort were just wonderful so caring , helpful and happy even though there had been damage to the island and dining room after a recent storm.
Just a great place to stay with fantastic snorkelling and ocean swims and water activities. Have told all our friends about the trip.

Would book with your company again, thanks for all you did for us........appreciated.
.

- Andree Thiessen

Rating:
4th Apr 2013

Kimberley was always efficient in getting back to me with quotes and any changes that I requested were not a problem and managed well. Kimberley offered advice to any alternative options that helped my situation when a change was required.

I would certainly recommend this service to anyone.

- Helen Goodyear

Rating:
4th Apr 2013

Had no problems with the booking. Service was excellent. Had a query which was answered promptly and to my satisfaction.

- Peter Day

Rating:
4th Apr 2013

always when looking for getaways travel online is my first website to check out , highly recomended

- Sylvia Schneidewind

Rating:
3rd Apr 2013

everything that was discussed with me about this holiday happened without a problem lisa was very helpful and i would have no problems recommending travelonline to anyone and i will use this service again

- Andrew Mckinnon

Rating:
3rd Apr 2013

Shameem and the whole team were excellent - you gave us a great price were very efficient and we thoroughly enjoyed our holiday - if you take this level of service with us each time we book we will be very happy return customers.

Thanks again!

- Phillip Ryan

Rating:
3rd Apr 2013

Booking over the internet I was a little cautious of as I did not want any problems. However the service was excellent and our holiday went as expected. By booking with Travel Online we saved about $900 compared to retail outlets / shops.

Would highly recommend Travel OnLine and will use them for all our future holiday bookings.

- Maria Rundell

Rating:
3rd Apr 2013

Excellent as always! I will continue to use you guys.

- Rod Wade

Rating:
3rd Apr 2013

The whole process was easy and Annaleise responded quickly to any query or adjustment.

I would book my then Fiji Holiday with Travel On Line with out hesitation

- David Love

Rating:
3rd Apr 2013

Everything went like clockwork. Sameem made herself available for questions when required.

- Ian Nichols

Rating:
3rd Apr 2013

I've used TravelOnline on three occasions (each Easter for the last three years) and been extremely happy with the service and the prices received each time. I have no hesitation recommending them - as I have done - to anyone!

- Annette Nicholson

Rating:
2nd Apr 2013

A easy way to book a family holiday - great deals!

- Benedict Brookes

Rating:
2nd Apr 2013

Efficient. Any queries I had were responded to very quickly. Thank you.

- Julie Keeble

Rating:
2nd Apr 2013

will book again to travel to Bali and recomended to others in future

- Brian Cook

Rating:
2nd Apr 2013

Very happy with how everything turned out. Lisa is very efficient and professional. We had no issues at all.

Thanks

Phil Gifford

- Philip Gifford