TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7445
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
22nd Jan 2013

Prompt and efficient generally. Would recommend to family and friends definitely.

- CBCH

Rating:
21st Jan 2013

The booking was easy and quick. The follow up email and contact prompt and courteous. All arrangements worked like clockwork. Choice of hotels and ease of putting package together was surprisingly simple
Very happy with TravelOnline

- Joe Kosterich

Rating:
21st Jan 2013

Extremely happy with your service it was very easy to use and everything went to plan which you always worry when it is your first time booking without a travel agent. I would totally recommend this service to my family and friends.

- Robert Bailey

Rating:
21st Jan 2013

We can not thank TravelOnline and Tahnee enough. This was the first time I booked a holiday online and I was so worried but had no need to be. TravelOnline was such an easy site to use from the initial research to the quotes, then booking and payment it all went smoothly. We could not believe how organised everything was and woud definately recommend and use TravelOnline in the future. We would highly recommend travelonline to anyone. Thankyou TravelOnline for such a great service.

- Kelvin Townsend

Rating:
21st Jan 2013

great! friendly, helpful and great prices!

- Scott Bailey

Rating:
21st Jan 2013

Definitely loved the customer service the website was easy to use and the payment method was simple.
We would certainly use you again for any future travel.

- Lucas Kennedy

Rating:
21st Jan 2013

Thanks Natalie
Everything went without a hich
We had a wonderful holiday and Travelonline was service worked well
I will come back next time for a Quote
Barry & Cherrie waldron

- Barry Waldron

Rating:
21st Jan 2013

Excellent service - Transfers to and from the resort better than other providers used by other package holiday companies.
This was our sixth trip to Fiji.

- Phillip Devon

Rating:
21st Jan 2013

Another perfect holiday, everything was just spot on thankyou Travelonline.

I have booked several holidays through you guys now and have not had one single problem.
Fantastic service and fantastic web site,easy to use, I spend hours putting holiday packages together and just love it.
Wouldnt go anywhere else for my travel plans now.

great service thankyou to all your team

Peter

- Peter Schupfer

Rating:
21st Jan 2013

Kylie another great trip booked through you guys. I would have no hesitation recommending travel on line to friends and family and it will of course be my first stop when booking our next trip.
A big thank you.

- Mark Egan

Rating:
20th Jan 2013

Very, very happy with the service we received from our travel consultant. Nothing was to much trouble. Will be using travelonline again for our next holiday.

- Peter Dawson

Rating:
20th Jan 2013

I was hesitant to start with to book online. However, once I spoke to the staff I was comfortable. The whole experience was great and I would book through Travel Online again.

On our return flight we missed our connecting flight in Brisbane and were looked after very professionally and any inconvenience this delay caused was really nothing.

Very professional and definitely worth using for your online travel bookings.

- Jochen Hedrich

Rating:
20th Jan 2013

Great to be able to book flights, accommodation, insurance and transfers all on the same site. Very comforting to know that the company is based in Brisbane and not overseas. We were very impressed with level of service - we were concerned because we made the booking after hours but were very happy because we were contacted via email and phone regularly to confirm details of our booking to ensure that we got the flights etc that we wanted. Thank you. We would definitely both recommend you to friends and book with you again.

- G Towers

Rating:
20th Jan 2013

I would definitely book with Natalie and TravelOnline again. The service was great - very professional and efficient when we had to change accommodation last minute due to a cyclone. Thank you for your advice and help at this time.

I would have no hesitation in recommending you to our friends.

- Carl Marning

Rating:
19th Jan 2013

Efficient service, great price and easy to arrange. Had full confidence in travel agent and received regular communication.

Would have no hesitation booking with you again and will also be recommending you to others.

Thanks

- Scott Sykes

Rating:
17th Jan 2013

We took a while to settle on what we wanted. Lisa was very patient, and quick with turning around quotes for different location combinations and dates.
During our planning, Lisa was away for a few days. However there was good handover to an alternate and nothing slowed down.
All ticketing worked as expected, and online payment simple.
Yes - would use you again and recommend you.

- Martin Subramaniam

Rating:
17th Jan 2013

Tahnee was fantastic! Answered my queries, always got back to me etc.

Yes, would definitely book with yo again and definitely recommend you, very happy!!

- Vanessa Rudd

Rating:
17th Jan 2013

excellent,i loved having a person to speak to (lisa) and i love the website options.Will definatley use again.

- Anthony Purcell

Rating:
17th Jan 2013

Good Communication and quick responses to queries.
We would definately consider using Travel Online again if the opportunity presents itself.
Thank you for all your assistance with our holiday arrangements.

- Gregg Lee

Rating:
17th Jan 2013

Would definately use your company again. I was worried booking online but I had nothing to worry about. Everything ran smoothly and had a fantastic holiday. Thankyou

- Amanda Narroway