TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7677
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
15th Apr 2013

To be honest, I was ready for a fight and to be liable to pay more money at check out from our hotel. Which never happened. I am totally amazed at the price reduction in hotel rates that you were able to get us. A saving of at least $2000. The whole experience from getting quotes to booking was sooooo easy it was great to be able to book the entire holiday on the one website including flights, car rental, hotel booking, breakfast inclusion, and any tours. I will be using your company again for booking as it was such a pleasant experience and truly made the holiday relaxing. I would definitely recommend your firm to others. Thanks again for a great experience. Kylie Williams

- Douglas Williams

Rating:
15th Apr 2013

Everything was as we requested.Thank you.

- Charles Patak

Rating:
15th Apr 2013

Service was quick and fantastic- will book again !

- Brooke

Rating:
15th Apr 2013

Very efficient and prompt with information regarding
Accommodation etc. Our holiday experience was hassle free
And ran smoothly. Definitely will book again for another family trip soon.

- Michael Davey

Rating:
15th Apr 2013

The booking Emma did for us went without a hitch. We had a great time on Hamilton Island and the free sunset cruise that came with the package was also terrific. Thanks

- Jonesy

Rating:
14th Apr 2013

Thanks for a well organised experience. We especially loved the surprise of our front row seats on our flight up as we forgot to go online to select our seats! We would recommend you to friends and family.
Unfortunately, rain all but ruined our stay. Qualia was very special but we could not get outside and while our pavilion was divine, we were over it by the end of our stay.
We have sent our feedback to qualia.
Please keep us advised of other offers to Whitsunday Islands.
Thanks again for a very professional service.
Tim Byrnes

- Timothy Byrnes

Rating:
14th Apr 2013

service was seamless.

- Zoran Selir

Rating:
14th Apr 2013

A great service thankyou and yes I will book through you again

- Craig Rowe

Rating:
13th Apr 2013

I was very impressed with the service I received. Everything was taken care of that I asked for quickly and efficiently.
I would book with this company again and recommend to family and friends.

- Margaret Mckenna

Rating:
13th Apr 2013

Booking was simple and the best rates I could find. Being able to speak to someone was also very helpful. Overall very happy with the holiday and the service. The team on the ground in Phuket (Fusion) were also fantastic.

- Stuart

Rating:
13th Apr 2013

Great service as usual, have recommended to friends and family.
Thank you very much.

- Steven Ramsden

Rating:
12th Apr 2013

Easy booking and quick replies

- Shayne Douglas

Rating:
11th Apr 2013

When the original inquiry was made, had no problem receiving prices promptly, went ahead with the booking and everything went smoothly with no problems. Once final payment was made i received all documentation necessary via email. Was very happy with the out with no hazels. Was very happy & thank you had the most wonderful time in fiji. I would recommend the Sheraton Resort to my families & friends, the room we had was amazing looking over the beach, service of the Fijians made us welcome, would definitely recommend the resort also.

- Louis Paul

Rating:
11th Apr 2013

Thanks Annaleise and team, your service was excellent, I've copied my feedback about the island below FYI too. Regards, Lea Gill

Heron Island is simply stunning! The staff is made up of a wonderful crew and they do try to help you so much. We had no hot water or water pressure in our room but no one ever died of having a cold shower! The food is first class. It's a shame that the actual rooms are a little run down and paved pathways need a revamp but I'm sure that will come in the soon to be renovated resort in May and June. The birds are noisy but that's what you go for, the amazing environment. So nice to get away from technology for a few days too. I would be VERY happy for my tax payer $s to go towards a capital injection of funding into the island to restore it to its former glory and to ensure the brilliant scientific research into reef health can continue while still maintaining the casual and relaxing atmosphere. The launch trip is very rough but the boat is so strong and powers through the swell with ease. I'm not a good sailor, so if I can do it so can you! Pop a Travel calm ginger tablet and you'll be fine! The Reef Room was well worth the upgrade too. We have some treasured memories of that beautiful blue water all around, despite the rainy weather off and on we were still able to 'do it all'! The resident entertainers - 'Beautifullymad' - Tony and Kris, just brilliant and doing so much to support the plight of the Sea Turtle and so many other social issues! Thanks Heron Island, we loved you!

- Lea Gill

Rating:
10th Apr 2013

super fast booking wih no problems and value for money.
I dont go anywhere else as always a deal on travelonline.com

- Paul Gormly

Rating:
10th Apr 2013

Excellent informative service at all times , thank you Natalie

- Len Willson

Rating:
10th Apr 2013

I cannot fault your service. It has been top quality and peace of mind during our planning and preperations for this trip. All bookings , Transfers etc ran smoothly. Many Thanks.

- Stephen Brown-bayliss

Rating:
9th Apr 2013

We liked that when we had a query it was responded to with fast and friendly service, many thanks.

- Tony Savia

Rating:
9th Apr 2013

Everything went really well for us. Well organised.
Thanks so much for an effortless holiday

- Jennifer Douglas

Rating:
9th Apr 2013

Yes would book with you again

- Gerard Johnstone