TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8068
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
16th Jul 2013

What a fantastic online travel agent you are!

The holiday was perfect and there wasn't one hiccup. (Apart from our flight being cancelled coming home which wasn't your fault! And Virgin accommodated us at the Sheraton which was very nice!!).

The online quote system is excellent and your promptness and helpfulness was fantastic.

We would definitely use you again and recommend you to friends (in fact we already have!)>

- Michael O'connor

Rating:
16th Jul 2013

Very impressed as this was my first experience with travel online, all my expectations where met.

- Gary Bogg

Rating:
16th Jul 2013

Your service is consistently good and that is the reason we use TOL every time we travel! You are competitively priced and offer excellent service. Well done & thank you.

- Athena Ladas

Rating:
16th Jul 2013

The next trip we will book with Travel online

- Traveler

Rating:
16th Jul 2013

I could not fault your service!! Everything, from the moment we made enquiries until the end, were excellent. We had no problems with anything! Emma sent through all documents quickly and efficiently. The prices quoted were cheaper than we could arrange ourselves.
We will definitely be using TravelOnline for all our future travels. Thankyou very much
P.S. We had a fantastic holiday!!!

- Leanne Lenegan

Rating:
16th Jul 2013

I have not used your service before so was our first time. Absolutely fantastic service no complaints at all. All aspects of the trip were organised perfectly, very efficient booking method given we never had to leave our home to book and would highly recommend to others.

- Cassandra Hopkins

Rating:
16th Jul 2013

Everything went absolutely to Plan which made the holiday a complete joy.

Thank you

- Kathleen Lane

Rating:
15th Jul 2013

easy to use

- Bruce Nicol

Rating:
15th Jul 2013

I will certainly book with you guys again , you were recommended by my sister ,who is very hard to please and you came up trumps , you offer a great service

- James Blyton

Rating:
15th Jul 2013

Everything was made very clear & simple. Communication was excellent.

- Jose Font

Rating:
15th Jul 2013

The service was excellent and i will book again if the specials are there when i travel. I will ensure i recommend your company to others.
Many thanks
Mic Mitchell

- Michael Mitchell

Rating:
15th Jul 2013

All questions answered very quickly, no matter how strange!

Annaleise was fantastic and I will definitely use both Travelonline and annaleise again.

Thank you so much.

- Elicia James

Rating:
14th Jul 2013

I would definitely book with travel online again. They are very quick to respond to all queries. Also the instant quote is a great feature of the service. They also have a great selection of accommodation and airfares. Love the website.

- Jessica Duffy

Rating:
14th Jul 2013

I would definitely book through them again. Our accommodation was wonderful, the tours were great, it was excellent value for money. The drivers we had for our transfers were wonderful and very friendly. Natalie got back to me quickly and was excellent with booking all our stuff.

- Lorraine Lehmann

Rating:
14th Jul 2013

Yes, we were extremely happy with your efficient and friendly service, would use again and recommend your company. Please keep emailing us deals!

- Lindy Johnson

Rating:
13th Jul 2013

After a bad experience with another online travel company, working with Travel Online was a breeze. Emails were always replied to within 24 hours and when I had to make phone contact, immediate service was provided. Thanks to Joanna for all her help.

I would definitely use this service again and have already recommended it to friends who are looking at booking a holiday.

Thanks
Mirella Loverso

- Mirella Loverso

Rating:
13th Jul 2013

Lisa was brilliant. She managed to help us organise a brilliant holiday at the resort of our choice and was always very quick in getting in touch with me regarding details of our trip or answering my questions.
She was always polite and very helpful. Would be happy to use this online service again. 100% satisfied with this service and will happily recommend it to others.

- Naomi Rutten

Rating:
13th Jul 2013

We could not fault the service and would recommend TravelOnline to our family and friends without hesitation.

- Johnny Motu

Rating:
12th Jul 2013

Joanna was very helpful, as are all yourstaff. I have booked with you several times now and have recommended you to many other people (family and friends). Thanks for making trravelling arrangements easy for us.

- Carole Smith

Rating:
12th Jul 2013

All my questions were answered, I got all the help I needed in a timely fashion, and all the relevant information was provided. Couldn't ask for more.

- Mela