TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8470
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
16th Oct 2013

Painless way to book and receive tickets and vouchers. The travel deal (Norfolk Island) was good value. Good communications. I recommend Travelonline and will use them again.

- Harry Couchman

Rating:
16th Oct 2013

Nicky has excellent customer services skills , very reliable would love to book another holiday again.

- Stojan Zezovski

Rating:
16th Oct 2013

Thank you Nicky and the rest of the team that we spoke with throughout the time :)

Our honeymoon was perfect - We loved every minute !!

- Nathan Cowie

Rating:
15th Oct 2013

very pleased- will use again

- Paul Mcgurgan

Rating:
15th Oct 2013

We had a lovely holiday thank you. I would definitely book again with travelonline. The website was easy to use and Annaleise and all the customer service team were brilliant. I could not fault anything.

- Luke Schmidt

Rating:
15th Oct 2013

Easy company to organise your holiday with and value for money. Thank you Natalie we had a great holiday :)

May look at book our next trip the Thailand next year

- Andrea Van Rynswoud

Rating:
15th Oct 2013

Our holiday went well. I would definitely use travel online.com again and I would recommend to family and friends.

- Joshua Boronski

Rating:
15th Oct 2013

Hi, I would highly recommend the fantastic service and prompt attention by the staff of travelonline.com. Any question was dealt with urgency and the advice given by the staff was phenomenal and I felt at ease booking my family's holiday on line. I have recommended travelonline.com. to all my work colleagues, family and friends. We have now used this agency twice and I am already planning our holiday next year. A special thanks to Annaleise and Glenn your advice and service was A grade. Looking forward to dealing with you soon. Kind Regards, Lucy Woolmore

- Lucy Woolmore

Rating:
15th Oct 2013

All staff that assisted us in booking the holiday t\last minute during the school holiday were fantastic. Thank you Nicky and colleagues...

- Vincenzo Florio

Rating:
15th Oct 2013

Very organised and trustworthy. Highly recommend

- Alexander Turnbull

Rating:
14th Oct 2013

Very efficient response to booking.
We had no problems with airline booking, accommodation, tour bookings or coach bookings. Service and value very good.
Would certainly recommend TravelOnline to others and have already done so.
Thanks
Mandy

- Mandy Crack

Rating:
14th Oct 2013

everything went to plan without a hitch, would use travelonline again for sure

- Mark Atherton

Rating:
14th Oct 2013

Replied to emails & questions very quickly. Easily invoiced & easy to pay for the trip. No problems when we got to the hotel either.
Great!

- Julie Connor

Rating:
14th Oct 2013

Super easy and efficient - had no problems whatsoever.
Will use again.

- Lisa Szabo

Rating:
14th Oct 2013

Very professional and curtious. Prompt also, will definitely use again

- Stephen De Araugo

Rating:
14th Oct 2013

Great communication.
Any problems / issues were resolved quickly.

- Steve West

Rating:
14th Oct 2013

We will definitely be booking again with Travel Online this was the 2nd time we have used your service.

Thanks Michelle

- Tony Parbery

Rating:
14th Oct 2013

Fast and friendly with no hassles

- Jaydee Wilk

Rating:
14th Oct 2013

Cannot fault the service! We don't know how we hooked up with your service ( via the Hotel?) but we were not disappointed at all. Even though the purpose of our trip was to meet with relatives without a focus on tourist trips, we did manage to enjoy the tigers, local sights and even an elephant ride.
The vehicles were clean and modern. Installing a car seat for the baby was not a problem. Service was prompt and efficient. English skills very good. We wish to thank Grace, Mike, Pom & Joe.
We can highly recommend this class act to others.

- Paul Hardie

Rating:
14th Oct 2013

It was all very good and worked perfectly.
We got all our travel vouchers in time and the resort we stayed at knew about them and handed us our gift vouchers for everything when we checked in.
I certainly would book with TravelOnline again.

- Teresa Kristin Bildstein