TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7195
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
25th Nov 2012

I book everything through travelonline now. There is always someone to talk to if I have any questions. The prices are always great and so is the service. I am telling all my friends and family about them.

- Rohan Smith

Rating:
25th Nov 2012

The prices were very competitive, website very easy to use. Staff were easy to contact and trip ran smoothly. Would definately use again.

- S Gordon

Rating:
25th Nov 2012

Quick, easy to use and great value for money - quotes from our local travel agent could not compete!

- BJones

Rating:
24th Nov 2012

I liked the instant quote function and the fact I could make changes to my itinerary without any fuss.

Yes I would book with TravelOnline again. I will wholeheartedly make recommendations to friends and family, as the website is easy to use and the team behind the site is trustworthy, friendly and apt.

- Ann Kirschner

Rating:
24th Nov 2012

Lisa was fantastic especially as I had to change dates on multiple occasions

- Richard Kennedy

Rating:
24th Nov 2012

The service was excellent, prompt replies to questions and confirmations by Chrystall Toomer which made booking for 5 Adults easy. Everything went to plan. I have booked with other online sites and had trouble with parts of the booking but Travelonline had everything arranged.Would recommend service to others.

- Mark

Rating:
23rd Nov 2012

service was excellent, everytime I had a query or wanted to add something to our trip we got speedy responses. Outstanding on all accounts.

- Gavin Allen

Rating:
23rd Nov 2012

The purchase of the trip over internet was fast and once in Fiji everything was as expected. There was not any problem at all.
I would use this website again.

- Alberto Estruch

Rating:
23rd Nov 2012

great and prompt service.
The online quote facility on the website is fantastic for comparisons between resorts

- Cynthia Roberts

Rating:
22nd Nov 2012

Travel online was really efficient and so easy to make a booking! Excellent service and couldn't have gone more smoothly!

- Lee Dickens

Rating:
21st Nov 2012

So easy to deal with. Prices are great and everyone involved are helpful and pleasant. Will definately use again

- Robert A

Rating:
21st Nov 2012

Very happy with the level of service provided to me for my booking. Even when I notified in August of our actual flight details I was provided with prompt professional service.

- Jacqui Cherry

Rating:
21st Nov 2012

Very well organised and easy to book.
Would definitely recommend to family and friends

- Tara

Rating:
21st Nov 2012

Annaleise was just wonderful and answered all questions straight away.
Yes I would book with you again, and recommend you to my friends.

- Merryl Godfrey

Rating:
21st Nov 2012

Everything was organised for us and happened as promised. We were very happy with the service and would use Travel on Line again.

Thank you for making our holiday stress free..

Michele

- Michele Vockler

Rating:
21st Nov 2012

Quick response and very helpful

- Yuet Ting Kan

Rating:
21st Nov 2012

Tahnee, thank you ... all went well with the holiday, there where no hiccups anywhere. I have already given your name to a girlfriend and will be using your company for any further travel.

thank you again

- Renee Parker

Rating:
20th Nov 2012

Great! Confirmation was pretty much instant. Great service. I've unkowingly booked with this mob twice, and have been really happy with their prompt service and they offer great prices and deals at hotels. I'll use them again. Thanks!

- Ulla Hoffman

Rating:
20th Nov 2012

Easy to deal with and very helpful.
Would book again and recommend to friends.

- Russell Moore

Rating:
20th Nov 2012

Hello Kylie.
Everything happened as planned. Our pick up at the airport and at the hotel were early and the bonus massages were excellent. We were very impressed with everything that your agency booked.
We will definitely use your service again for any destination and have kept your details on my computer. We would be very happy to recommend your service to anyone who asks.Thanks for a great trip.
Alan & Leslie

- Alan Thompson