TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9585
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
6th Feb 2013

Chrystall was great, very helpful and able to work with our changing itinerary. When one of the resorts changed our transfer details, it affected the coach we had booked with Chrystall. She made the necessary adjustments and everything went smoothly to plan.

Yes l would book with you again and recommend you highly to anyone. Thanks

- Berend Overgaauw

Rating:
5th Feb 2013

I was very happy with the service and attention which I received from Travelonline.

I will definately book again with you and have already recommended you to others

Thankyou for your professionalism.

- Laura Ciraldo

Rating:
5th Feb 2013

We were very happy with the service Everything went along smoothly Yes we would certianly recommend you to family & friends The airport transfers with the private car was great.

- Shirley Wilson

Rating:
5th Feb 2013

I have used Travelonline serveral times before. Everything runs smoothly and like clock work

- Shelley Ann Atkin

Rating:
4th Feb 2013

I would definately use Travelonline again. Natalie was great. The flights were no problem when we checked in. The accommodation was beautiful & ready for us when we arrived. The price was fantastic. Thank You.

- Joanne & Peter Coster

Rating:
4th Feb 2013

No problems at all with your service, everything in order and enjoyed our holiday.

We would definitely book through travel online again and would have no hesitation in recommending to family and friends.

Thank you

- Kylie House

Rating:
3rd Feb 2013

This is our 4th holiday booked through travel online, easy and great service.

- Chris Boyce

Rating:
3rd Feb 2013

This was my first time booking my holiday myself and I have to say that using your service was a great choice. All of my enquiries/question were answered promptly and thoughly. Which was great to put my mind at rest on any concerns I had. I also found you rates very competative. I will definitly use TravelOnline in the future.

- Kathy Berryman

Rating:
2nd Feb 2013

The whole process was quick and easy so will definitely use TravelOnline next time we travel. Very pleased with the hotel and was great value for money. Thanks!

- Robert Mcconchie

Rating:
2nd Feb 2013

Our flight was cancelled to Bali, and we received calls from your team, which was very nice (even though our phones weren't working in Bali I thought it was a nice touch.)
The behind the scenes was organised and efficient (transfers organised etc) we were very impressed. The deal with Semara was excellent value and we are thinking of booking another couple to use in the future!
Thank you very much.

- Deena Aly

Rating:
1st Feb 2013

The sevice was prompt and helpful and would book and recommend you again.

- Michele Spidalieri

Rating:
1st Feb 2013

Everything went better than expected. It was perfect!! I will be happy to recommend you guys to everyone I know. 110% satisfied.

- Timothy Smith

Rating:
1st Feb 2013

Service provided was fast and efficient. Second time we have booked our holiday with Travelonline and will do so again.

- Nicholaos Drosinos

Rating:
31st Jan 2013

The whole booking of the holiday was trouble free and efficient. Any queries were answered effectively and efficiently. Very pleased with the service provided by Natalie Bean.

- David Platt

Rating:
31st Jan 2013

Lisa has helped me organise several holidays and is always very helpful and responsive.
I have used Travel Online several times and recommended them to family and friends. Good range of hotels/package options.

- Teresa Maynard

Rating:
31st Jan 2013

THANKYOU your service was excellent & would recommend your service to family & friends anytime!!!

- Paul Davey

Rating:
30th Jan 2013

We will most certainly book with you guys again! Kimberly anwsered all my questions straight away! I have told many people about this site. We are looking at doing a trip to NZ in the near future and we will be looking at this site first before we go we go anywhere else.

- Jerome Vaillant

Rating:
30th Jan 2013

very helpful and efficiant.
I would book again and recommend you to all

- Yvonne Beryl Hanson

Rating:
30th Jan 2013

Fast and prompt service. Very good value for money. Have used travelonline for a few times now and never had any issues.

- Alan Chng

Rating:
30th Jan 2013

Always good to deal with you and your company .Very professional/. best regards Greg

- Greg Craig