TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9579
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
3rd Feb 2013

This is our 4th holiday booked through travel online, easy and great service.

- Chris Boyce

Rating:
3rd Feb 2013

This was my first time booking my holiday myself and I have to say that using your service was a great choice. All of my enquiries/question were answered promptly and thoughly. Which was great to put my mind at rest on any concerns I had. I also found you rates very competative. I will definitly use TravelOnline in the future.

- Kathy Berryman

Rating:
2nd Feb 2013

The whole process was quick and easy so will definitely use TravelOnline next time we travel. Very pleased with the hotel and was great value for money. Thanks!

- Robert Mcconchie

Rating:
2nd Feb 2013

Our flight was cancelled to Bali, and we received calls from your team, which was very nice (even though our phones weren't working in Bali I thought it was a nice touch.)
The behind the scenes was organised and efficient (transfers organised etc) we were very impressed. The deal with Semara was excellent value and we are thinking of booking another couple to use in the future!
Thank you very much.

- Deena Aly

Rating:
1st Feb 2013

The sevice was prompt and helpful and would book and recommend you again.

- Michele Spidalieri

Rating:
1st Feb 2013

Everything went better than expected. It was perfect!! I will be happy to recommend you guys to everyone I know. 110% satisfied.

- Timothy Smith

Rating:
1st Feb 2013

Service provided was fast and efficient. Second time we have booked our holiday with Travelonline and will do so again.

- Nicholaos Drosinos

Rating:
31st Jan 2013

The whole booking of the holiday was trouble free and efficient. Any queries were answered effectively and efficiently. Very pleased with the service provided by Natalie Bean.

- David Platt

Rating:
31st Jan 2013

Lisa has helped me organise several holidays and is always very helpful and responsive.
I have used Travel Online several times and recommended them to family and friends. Good range of hotels/package options.

- Teresa Maynard

Rating:
31st Jan 2013

THANKYOU your service was excellent & would recommend your service to family & friends anytime!!!

- Paul Davey

Rating:
30th Jan 2013

We will most certainly book with you guys again! Kimberly anwsered all my questions straight away! I have told many people about this site. We are looking at doing a trip to NZ in the near future and we will be looking at this site first before we go we go anywhere else.

- Jerome Vaillant

Rating:
30th Jan 2013

very helpful and efficiant.
I would book again and recommend you to all

- Yvonne Beryl Hanson

Rating:
30th Jan 2013

Fast and prompt service. Very good value for money. Have used travelonline for a few times now and never had any issues.

- Alan Chng

Rating:
30th Jan 2013

Always good to deal with you and your company .Very professional/. best regards Greg

- Greg Craig

Rating:
30th Jan 2013

Great prompt service. hassle free. Will definately use again and recommend to our friends.
Thanks

- Duane Jackson

Rating:
30th Jan 2013

The online service I received from TravelOnline and our consultant Annaleise was second to none. Response times were quick and all my questions addressed. Easy, secure and friendly..well done. Would highly recommend using TravelOnline

- Fay Forder

Rating:
30th Jan 2013

Chrystall is very supportive in answering all the queries. I would highly recommend others to book hassle free travel via travel online.

- Balaram Agarwal

Rating:
29th Jan 2013

Thank you for the constant feedback that i received during booking my accomadation. The accomadation was up to standard as advertised, and the perks received with the package booked was excellent. Would definetley book my next trip to Bali with you guys.
Thank you again for the excellent service recived.

- Sooriah Naidu

Rating:
29th Jan 2013

Thanks for organizing our holiday for us, everything went off without a hitch! Accommodation was fantastic, and the tour organized to snorkel on Great Barrier Reef was brilliant. You answered any queries we had promptly and really provide great service. Will definitely be using your services for all future holidays!

Cheers,

Kim and Brent Boswell

- Kim Boswell

Rating:
29th Jan 2013

This was the 2nd holiday we have booked through the TravelOnline website and I have to say that it was a painless and simple process. We had a few minor tweaks and special requests for our booking, and the consultant who looked after our booking couldn't have been more helpful, both by phone and email. All our special requests were handled promptly with absolutely no fuss. Nothing was too much trouble.

Also the price we paid for our trip to Fiji for 4 people including airfares was exceptionally good value. No other discount travel site or voucher site came close. I highly recommend this travel site for anyone wanting value for money, fuss free bookings, with the backup of real people you can talk to either by phone or email. Oh and by the way, the trip was fantastic, and every detail was exactly as we had expected.

- Christopher Wruck