TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9585
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
30th Jan 2013

Great prompt service. hassle free. Will definately use again and recommend to our friends.
Thanks

- Duane Jackson

Rating:
30th Jan 2013

The online service I received from TravelOnline and our consultant Annaleise was second to none. Response times were quick and all my questions addressed. Easy, secure and friendly..well done. Would highly recommend using TravelOnline

- Fay Forder

Rating:
30th Jan 2013

Chrystall is very supportive in answering all the queries. I would highly recommend others to book hassle free travel via travel online.

- Balaram Agarwal

Rating:
29th Jan 2013

Thank you for the constant feedback that i received during booking my accomadation. The accomadation was up to standard as advertised, and the perks received with the package booked was excellent. Would definetley book my next trip to Bali with you guys.
Thank you again for the excellent service recived.

- Sooriah Naidu

Rating:
29th Jan 2013

Thanks for organizing our holiday for us, everything went off without a hitch! Accommodation was fantastic, and the tour organized to snorkel on Great Barrier Reef was brilliant. You answered any queries we had promptly and really provide great service. Will definitely be using your services for all future holidays!

Cheers,

Kim and Brent Boswell

- Kim Boswell

Rating:
29th Jan 2013

This was the 2nd holiday we have booked through the TravelOnline website and I have to say that it was a painless and simple process. We had a few minor tweaks and special requests for our booking, and the consultant who looked after our booking couldn't have been more helpful, both by phone and email. All our special requests were handled promptly with absolutely no fuss. Nothing was too much trouble.

Also the price we paid for our trip to Fiji for 4 people including airfares was exceptionally good value. No other discount travel site or voucher site came close. I highly recommend this travel site for anyone wanting value for money, fuss free bookings, with the backup of real people you can talk to either by phone or email. Oh and by the way, the trip was fantastic, and every detail was exactly as we had expected.

- Christopher Wruck

Rating:
29th Jan 2013

i would definetely book with you again. everything was in order and did not experience any problems whatsoever. great service and very informative when i called

- Santino Frank Trimboli

Rating:
29th Jan 2013

Thank you for an excellent experience from all the changes that were proposed and finally sorting everything out.

- Glenn Ashby

Rating:
29th Jan 2013

This is the first time I have used Travel online...All accommodation and transfers went without any issues, it is great that travel online provides you with a direct contact should you have any concerns about your trip. We are looking to travel to Hawaii in Jan/Feb 2014and will definitely receive quotes from travel online. Thanks

- Anthony Fowler

Rating:
29th Jan 2013

Thank you very much, nothing was an issue with you guys and your assistance was great. I will not book another holiday before I check with travelonline.

Regards

- Tony Taleski

Rating:
29th Jan 2013

Smooth booking as usual. I always recommend travel on line for easy holiday bookings. Well done.

- Kathleen Whelan

Rating:
29th Jan 2013

Was the best bargain we found on the Internet so far. Service is excellent and prompt. Thanks for making our dream holiday to Fiji come true :)

- Ilish Asmin Samin

Rating:
28th Jan 2013

We will definately book through you again and will recommend you to family and friends.
Very smooth and worry free experience.

- Allan Schreuder

Rating:
28th Jan 2013

Staff always helpful-emails were always replied to within 24hrs. I would definately use this service again and I have already recommended it to friends who have now used it. We requested early check in and we arrived in Honolulu at 10.30am and our room was ready.

- Toni Child

Rating:
28th Jan 2013

I was really pleasantly surprised as to how good this service was! Everything was organised and all parties involved were properly advised of our arrival/use of services. The options were plentiful and helpful, perhaps more flight options would be helpful?

I would recommend and book again.

Thank you.

- Kim Lovibond

Rating:
28th Jan 2013

Hi loved that it was so easy to book would defo use this service again!
I have already recommended travelonline and Clare Wilkinson to friends of mine :-)

- Deanna Groome

Rating:
28th Jan 2013

This was a very easy process- Rochelle was extremely efficient and kept us up to date with any changes. We would definitely book again with you and refer friends and family. Thanks for a great holiday!

- Kurt Taylor

Rating:
28th Jan 2013

I highly recommend your service and have done so numerous times. I like the fact that you can book everything from flights, accommodation, insurance, and sightseeing tours all on the one site.
The other thing I liked was the instant communication/responses to bookings, queries etc.
You provide an excellent service and Kylie was more than helpful. We will definitely be booking with you again. Thank you.

- Regina Verstraaten

Rating:
28th Jan 2013

Excellent fast efficient service as always! thanx :)

- Steven Caple

Rating:
28th Jan 2013

Hi
Well initially I was a bit concerned as I have never used a travel agency personally before so to use one whilst traveling and it was all online was a bit scary at first as to whether the business was legitimate but it was superbly handled.

I could not believe that I got the price I did and the call to confirm everything gave me piece of mind that it all was okay.

Recommend to use again.

Thanks

- Paul Sayer