TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9579
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
29th Jan 2013

i would definetely book with you again. everything was in order and did not experience any problems whatsoever. great service and very informative when i called

- Santino Frank Trimboli

Rating:
29th Jan 2013

Thank you for an excellent experience from all the changes that were proposed and finally sorting everything out.

- Glenn Ashby

Rating:
29th Jan 2013

This is the first time I have used Travel online...All accommodation and transfers went without any issues, it is great that travel online provides you with a direct contact should you have any concerns about your trip. We are looking to travel to Hawaii in Jan/Feb 2014and will definitely receive quotes from travel online. Thanks

- Anthony Fowler

Rating:
29th Jan 2013

Thank you very much, nothing was an issue with you guys and your assistance was great. I will not book another holiday before I check with travelonline.

Regards

- Tony Taleski

Rating:
29th Jan 2013

Smooth booking as usual. I always recommend travel on line for easy holiday bookings. Well done.

- Kathleen Whelan

Rating:
29th Jan 2013

Was the best bargain we found on the Internet so far. Service is excellent and prompt. Thanks for making our dream holiday to Fiji come true :)

- Ilish Asmin Samin

Rating:
28th Jan 2013

We will definately book through you again and will recommend you to family and friends.
Very smooth and worry free experience.

- Allan Schreuder

Rating:
28th Jan 2013

Staff always helpful-emails were always replied to within 24hrs. I would definately use this service again and I have already recommended it to friends who have now used it. We requested early check in and we arrived in Honolulu at 10.30am and our room was ready.

- Toni Child

Rating:
28th Jan 2013

I was really pleasantly surprised as to how good this service was! Everything was organised and all parties involved were properly advised of our arrival/use of services. The options were plentiful and helpful, perhaps more flight options would be helpful?

I would recommend and book again.

Thank you.

- Kim Lovibond

Rating:
28th Jan 2013

Hi loved that it was so easy to book would defo use this service again!
I have already recommended travelonline and Clare Wilkinson to friends of mine :-)

- Deanna Groome

Rating:
28th Jan 2013

This was a very easy process- Rochelle was extremely efficient and kept us up to date with any changes. We would definitely book again with you and refer friends and family. Thanks for a great holiday!

- Kurt Taylor

Rating:
28th Jan 2013

I highly recommend your service and have done so numerous times. I like the fact that you can book everything from flights, accommodation, insurance, and sightseeing tours all on the one site.
The other thing I liked was the instant communication/responses to bookings, queries etc.
You provide an excellent service and Kylie was more than helpful. We will definitely be booking with you again. Thank you.

- Regina Verstraaten

Rating:
28th Jan 2013

Excellent fast efficient service as always! thanx :)

- Steven Caple

Rating:
28th Jan 2013

Hi
Well initially I was a bit concerned as I have never used a travel agency personally before so to use one whilst traveling and it was all online was a bit scary at first as to whether the business was legitimate but it was superbly handled.

I could not believe that I got the price I did and the call to confirm everything gave me piece of mind that it all was okay.

Recommend to use again.

Thanks

- Paul Sayer

Rating:
27th Jan 2013

Travel online made things so easy. Information provided was very thorough. Had no issues with our booking and would definitely recommend to friends and will be using for all our future travel adventures.

- Nigel D'silva

Rating:
27th Jan 2013

I would recomend to anyone booking a holiday to use travel online. I am planning another holiday in December and will be using this company as their service was outstanding. They took the stress out of planning and everything ran smoothly.

- Korrin Chennell

Rating:
27th Jan 2013

Kim was very helpful and kept us informed with all we needed to know. It was great booking through Travel Online and i Will def be looking to book through here again.

- Jessica Didovich

Rating:
27th Jan 2013

we booked our trip very last minute and everything was super efficient and informative at all times. i would totally recommend and book again with TravelOnline.

- Karina Smith

Rating:
27th Jan 2013

All very good. Very well organised and everything done very quickly. Excellent job!!

- Tim Pedrazzini

Rating:
27th Jan 2013

Very convenient way to book holidays. Prompt replies to all enquiries. This is the second time I have used Travelonline. Smooth transaction each time. Pricing is good or better than others.

- Philip Lewry