TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9253
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
20th May 2013

fast and efficient service, thank you.

- Elena Verezub

Rating:
20th May 2013

Very helpful.

- Darryl Tubbs

Rating:
20th May 2013

We were very happy with the assistance we received from TravelOnline, particularly the help and advice given by consultant, Nicky Shield... Thank You.

We would book with TravelOnline and recommend to family and friends in the future.

- Max Osborne

Rating:
19th May 2013

Always prompt, no matter the time of our enquiries.
The quotes and itinery were clear and we understood all aspects of the holiday arranged.
Well done.

- Mark Williams

Rating:
19th May 2013

The communication was excellent and the trip details very specific and clearly presented. It was a great value package and your website and follow-up service made the whole experience stress free and seamless.
Sincere thanks for your part in our fabulous holiday!

- Christian Petersen

Rating:
19th May 2013

The process was soo easy! We reserved online and we got an immediate reply. Details regarding our reservation and insurance was sent promptly. We did a direct deposit and we received confirmation the next day. Overall very straightforward and pleased with the service :)

- VBD

Rating:
19th May 2013

Nothing to dislike about it. Tahnee was always polite and eager to help in any way. Would definitely use again and have already recommended Travel Online to other people.

- Mark Fathers

Rating:
19th May 2013

Very organised and answered all correspondence in a timely manner. Would defiantly book with your company again.

Thanks Michelle

- Michelle Mcglynn

Rating:
19th May 2013

Everything about the service was great.
We'll definitely book through you again

- Jamie Carson

Rating:
18th May 2013

The service was excellent. From the moment we booked to even being advised of resort being changed was fantastic. Service in Thailand was friendly and very helpful. Made our trip so relaxing and would recommend your service to everyone. Can't wait to go again

- Bruce Laing

Rating:
18th May 2013

We found this service great, easy, helpful and professional. We would def use it again. Thank you

- Shane Cate

Rating:
18th May 2013

Well done. Pick-up from airport and back to airport is a must. Was called at resort to inform me of pick-up time. Not 1 problem. Will recommend and use again. Thankyou

- Adrian Smith

Rating:
17th May 2013

Enjoyed our holiday very much,Chrystall was very good.l am very happy with your service will book again with you,and will recommend family and friends.
Thank you
Savi n Andrian

- Adrian Richards

Rating:
17th May 2013

great service could not have asked for any more help, Rebecca was just wonderful, will book through her again for our next holiday for sure thanks again Rob and Joanne Battersby

- Robert Battersby

Rating:
17th May 2013

Excellent service, very professional and I would definately use your service again.

- Noleen Holbing

Rating:
17th May 2013

Great service, very efficient, Lisa always came back to me quickly. Couldn't ask for more. Thank-you.

- Craig Purcell

Rating:
17th May 2013

Yes, would definitely book any other trips we do through TravelOnline

- John Lewis

Rating:
17th May 2013

Easy & fast responses. Yes would def book this way again

- Steve Hall

Rating:
16th May 2013

Great service. Wonderful holiday.
Thank you very much. I will be looking to us yourselves for future holidays.
Cheers
Matt Green

- Matthew Green

Rating:
16th May 2013

I would book through TravelOnline again as the service was great. Joanna was very efficient and knew her stuff. She was great.

Everything went smoothly - all the bookings went without any problems.

I have already recommended to friends.

- Barry Miller